^^^thought was me alone........ :lol:

SaiBorg

Re: Sai Baba is Dead scramble for his $12 Billion Empire

Postby SaiBorg » April 30th, 2011, 7:17 pm

dtp wrote:
now everyone want to no who is 666 is it a person an group what it is
i will tell u this i no what is 666 its not a person or group
its a code we all live by the bible will never make it easy to understand what is 666
and yes once u are born u are already in the system think hard my friends i will give u this hint its a 3 digit code but no 666
666 was an example please u really think it would b that easy to figure out
u think Nostradamus or the bible will make it so easy 4 u
example to represent Hitler Nostradamus used the name histler for the second world war read outside the box

IF you know, spit it out. How does this relate to Sai Baba?

Hot Rod

Postby Hot Rod » May 1st, 2011, 12:32 pm

anyone have a pic of he house/ mansion

Postby K74T » May 1st, 2011, 1:56 pm

not my caption :!: :|

Postby Chimera » May 1st, 2011, 2:39 pm

doh lie...daz exactly how u does spell desperately.

Postby AllTrac » May 1st, 2011, 2:58 pm

wait nah, allyuh drinking enos over sai baba being ah millionare? :lol: dont hate on the man for seeing and opportunity and grabbing it, he saw how gullible some people can be and made a quick dollar on it, even after his death he still gonna be rolling in da duckets.

rossi

Postby rossi » May 1st, 2011, 4:25 pm

Sai Baba is dead, this thread should follow suit.

Postby Bizzare » May 1st, 2011, 5:01 pm

Doesn't bother me. Honestly, I thought he was dead already...... ages ago to. What concerns me the most, is how can I possibly simulate his lifestyle of trickery, to obtain the wealth he had, while enjoying the pleasure of being able to brush all d betis who come to me seeking "spiritual advise". And Trinidad doesn't make that the easiest thing to accomplish :(

FullStop

Postby FullStop » May 1st, 2011, 5:20 pm

Doesn't bother me. Honestly, I thought he was dead already...... ages ago to. What concerns me the most, is how can I possibly simulate his lifestyle of trickery, to obtain the wealth he had, while enjoying the pleasure of being able to brush all d betis who come to me seeking "spiritual advise". tuner doesn't make that the easiest thing to pull off

fixed

Postby Bizzare » May 1st, 2011, 5:25 pm

The day I go claiming to be Jesus of the second coming, there's gonna be a bash thread about it.

Postby MG Man » May 1st, 2011, 9:36 pm

damn right ppl go bash yuh
Everybody know I is Jesus
now kneel and clean my sandals......AND WHY ARE THESE ROBES SO FCUKING ITCHY

dtp

Postby dtp » May 1st, 2011, 10:15 pm

well it not Jesus he is an hybrid d earth can hold him trust me its like god coming to earth its like when Moses went to talk to god u aged rapidly on d mountain
i not sure i believe it lord Shiva who has the 3rd eye once that's open it destroys everything insight d earth can hold that type of power that why god talks from d heavens an never came down to earth

i told u his mark is in d sky the stars draw him out every night he is coming back

i will tell u some thing about d bible is has been rewritten so many time that very important things has been left out
bible only has about god/Jesus and d gone against angle devil but in the last day their talk about great beast their only describe it but never named it u really want to no y

i will tell u this these god or lord that people pray to weather its Mayan /Aztec /Hindu/catholic what ever it is
its all base on spirits some holy men have to go into spirits mode or deep meditation is either by weed drugs or alcohol their soul leave them or by deep chanting
so more people pray deeply to an religion the stronger it gets an do stuff that are consider miracles
so the bible will never mention about other religions only their is a good empire and a devil empire
their will never talk about Greek mythology and Hindu because just by acknowledging that give the other religions strength
d bible will never say god flood d earth to flush out all d Titans from Greek mythology but d bible say its fallen angels that cause havoc on earth think about it
the only reason their did not say titans in d bible is because to to wise people about other spirits or religions exist out their
but in Greek mythology their is a almost same spin off about world wide flooding but it did not involve Noah but Zeus flood d earth kill all cannibals an some other stuff that upset him
and in Zeus flood only 2 person survive d flood was Deucalion and Pyrrha an their restarted population

what i am trying to say their are other force building back up
do u no how the milky wave was formed it was Hera breast milk that spilled and caused it the sky is d map about the past present and future it written already

the man who is coming is written already

the great beast written in bible that's coming in d last day and was not named but their very well no what an who it is
that beast name is Cerberus believe that
with his friends of Lernaean Hydra /Polycephaly and much more

and Jesus nothing coming next hint he is a demigod
but not Hanuman / Garuda/ Heracles and others like that his name is marked in the stars 4 his coming he can destroy cerberus and other demons their fear him
next hint he love his mother very much

4 century's stories are based on heroes and demigods saving the day on behalf of their true creator and it would not stop now
i cant explain how Jesus walk d earth without destroying it but he did but he did have angels coming down to give him energy from time to time

Postby DFC » May 1st, 2011, 10:27 pm

huh what?

dang i'm drunk.

dtp

Postby dtp » May 2nd, 2011, 12:04 am

i drink my teeth got numb in rising star

Postby Bizzare » May 2nd, 2011, 12:35 am

MG Man is Jesus? :o Talk about having no self confidence at all man!! He's also atheist, not so? :lol:

dtp, :| your English..... Its just depressing man.

dtp

Postby dtp » May 2nd, 2011, 10:10 am

i no but i cant let the message out so easy

Postby Chimera » May 2nd, 2011, 10:13 am

so yuh hiding the message? or is it more likely yuh spewing BS

Postby 16 cycles » May 2nd, 2011, 10:55 am

dtp - your stuff sounds almost like the conan series where 'gods' gained strength from intensity of worship / number of followers etc....

Postby zoom rader » May 2nd, 2011, 10:58 am

Why is thread still running? Baba was a fraud

Postby Bizzare » May 2nd, 2011, 11:03 am

Ok zoom rader. Ent CEPEP workers doz work on Mondays?

Postby zoom rader » May 2nd, 2011, 11:06 am

Bizzare wrote:Ok zoom rader. Ent CEPEP workers doz work on Mondays?

Cepep does work? thats news to me they outside my gate now sitting down.

Postby Bizzare » May 2nd, 2011, 11:12 am

Well thats the level of productivity the PP government encourages.

Postby zoom rader » May 2nd, 2011, 11:14 am

Bizzare wrote:Well thats the level of productivity the PP government encourages.

You cannot fire PNM workers/supporters just like that.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » May 2nd, 2011, 11:18 am

dtp wrote:i no but i cant let the message out so easy

And I bet your failure at English grammar has nothing to do with it.