KAMALA PALACE $150MILLION

Re: KAMALA PALACE $150MILLION

Postby Aaron 2NR » November 20th, 2010, 12:32 pm

GREAT IS THE PNM!!! That's why they won the election......

THEY WERE ABLE TO USE INFO ATTAINED FROM SPYING TO UNDERMINE THE ENTIRE POPULATION AND WIN BOTH ELECTION!

Postby RASC » November 20th, 2010, 12:33 pm

Kamala bring the receipts to parliament.
Why she wanna seek legal action...is Parliament yuh dumb nuts, yuh gotta go defend yourself.
Explain to the people why your house taking so long to build...is because you needed to secure the lands so the bunkers and tunnels could be built...not to mention the helipad.

Postby RASC » November 20th, 2010, 12:34 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:GREAT IS THE PNM!!! That's why they won the election......

THEY WERE ABLE TO USE INFO ATTAINED FROM SPYING TO UNDERMINE THE ENTIRE POPULATION AND WIN BOTH ELECTION!

Eh stop shouting...

Or else :lol:

Postby Aaron 2NR » November 20th, 2010, 12:35 pm

GREAT IS THE PNM

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » November 20th, 2010, 12:36 pm

allyuh fail to realise that it WOULD HAVE cost the PNM 150Million to build that same property
whereas it cost the average joe about 3mil.

like UDECOTT did that evaluation...

same goes for the PMs palace
NAPA
Brian Lara Stadium
Waterfront
Red House Roof
etc
Last edited by copper_shot on November 20th, 2010, 12:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby 16 cycles » November 20th, 2010, 12:37 pm

RASC wrote:Kamala bring the receipts to parliament.
Why she wanna seek legal action...is Parliament yuh dumb nuts, yuh gotta go defend yourself.
Explain to the people why your house taking so long to build...is because you needed to secure the lands so the bunkers and tunnels could be built...not to mention the helipad.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Kam ... 55649.html

Kamla threatens court action over 'defamatory statements'

Story Created: Nov 19, 2010 at 11:49 PM ECT

Story Updated: Nov 19, 2010 at 11:49 PM ECT

Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar has taken legal action against Opposition MP Patrick Manning for defamatory statements he made with respect to Government's handling of the Strategic Intelligence Agency (SIA).

Manning had made the statements at a press conference in the Committee Room of the Parliament last Friday and therefore did not have any parliamentary privileges to protect his statements.

Persad-Bissessar's attorney, Devesh Maharaj, issued a pre action protocol letter to Manning yesterday.

The letter called for withdrawal of the allegations made, an undertaking that the allegations will not be repeated, the payment of a substantial sum in damages as well as the payment of legal costs.

In his letter to Manning, Maharaj indicated that Manning's statements were false, malicious and calculated to injure his client's reputation in her public and private capacity.

"If you are prepared to withdraw promptly the allegations and apologise, our client acknowledges that this will mitigate the damages to which she is entitled. If, however, you force her to go through a long and drawn out libel action in order to clear her name, her only vindication will be an award of very substantial damages from the Court."
Last edited by 16 cycles on November 20th, 2010, 12:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Aaron 2NR » November 20th, 2010, 12:37 pm

Postby RASC » November 20th, 2010, 12:39 pm

16 cycles wrote:
RASC wrote:Kamala bring the receipts to parliament.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Kam ... 55649.html

Kamla threatens court action over 'defamatory statements'

Story Created: Nov 19, 2010 at 11:49 PM ECT

Story Updated: Nov 19, 2010 at 11:49 PM ECT

Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar has taken legal action against Opposition MP Patrick Manning for defamatory statements he made with respect to Government's handling of the Strategic Intelligence Agency (SIA).

Manning had made the statements at a press conference in the Committee Room of the Parliament last Friday and therefore did not have any parliamentary privileges to protect his statements.

Persad-Bissessar's attorney, Devesh Maharaj, issued a pre action protocol letter to Manning yesterday.

The letter called for withdrawal of the allegations made, an undertaking that the allegations will not be repeated, the payment of a substantial sum in damages as well as the payment of legal costs.

In his letter to Manning, Maharaj indicated that Manning's statements were false, malicious and calculated to injure his client's reputation in her public and private capacity.

"If you are prepared to withdraw promptly the allegations and apologise, our client acknowledges that this will mitigate the damages to which she is entitled. If, however, you force her to go through a long and drawn out libel action in order to clear her name, her only vindication will be an award of very substantial damages from the Court."

Good...now we going all out.
Let's see if Manning go make a jail.

No UNC memeber has ever successfully tried and convicted a PNM or former PNM minister. Good Luck Kamala Escobar -yuh go need it.

Postby RASC » November 20th, 2010, 12:41 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:GREAT IS THE PNM

Welcome back Aaron.
I know it's been a long road, but we do not hold grudges.
I'm pretty sure your grandparents were PNM, but you have been misguided.

Welcome brother. Please burn all those COP shirts and propaganda you have, as we don't accept weakness in the Balisier House 8-)

Postby sMASH » November 20th, 2010, 12:42 pm

i hadda get ah photo choppah software

what about-

'you would see god's face before u see the PNM out of government!'- patrick augustus mervin manning

he come back callin out god vainly again, i did not work last time,

Postby Aaron 2NR » November 20th, 2010, 12:43 pm

hmmm

funny how 15 yrs later, chinese laborers were brought in to work instead of giving locals

WE LOVE YOU SO WE TAKE GOOD CARE OF YOU>>

Postby Aaron 2NR » November 20th, 2010, 12:47 pm

RASC wrote:

Welcome back Aaron.

Welcome brother. Please burn all those COP shirts and propaganda you have, as we don't accept weakness in the Balisier House 8-)

get real

2010-11-14 “Kidnap victim family cries shame…on Manning, Joseph, SIA.”

We pleaded with Manning for help
She said they pleaded with the Government for help, including then Prime Minister Patrick Manning. However their cries went unanswered.
“Imagine, they had this equipment and I called so many times and begged and they did nothing. Why wasn’t a greater effort made to help my son?” Sharima moaned. “It leaves you stunned and shocked. People from the Judiciary to the President’s phones were bugged. It is sickening they bugged descent people when you could have helped people who are being affected by crime. It really leaves you speechless,” she said. Aaseen said when the Anti-Kidnapping Squad came to their home after Ali was snatched they were told that the police did not have resources. “When my son was kidnapped on June 10, 2008 we reported it to the Anti-Kidnapping Squad and when they came they had a small, little tape recorder and a computer, all antiquated and they set up shop in my home,” he said. “Imagine our taxpayers’ money went to buy this equipment and they could not use it to save my child. We deserve better than that. What my child do? My son is a good child, he don’t drink, he don’t smoke, he don’t lime and why didn’t they save him,” he sobbed.

that's my family's opinion on Manning and the PNM

Postby RASC » November 20th, 2010, 12:49 pm

If you guys wanna talk about the PNM , why not just create another thread?

Man going back to 1995 and talking about La Brea...jed the issue is a $150Million drug den that Kamala and her husband are building. Why you think she looking so mash up these past couple weeks?

Her insides are so mashed up from all the coke and heroin she probably used to snort. Not to mention the alco...geez.

Postby RASC » November 20th, 2010, 12:53 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:
RASC wrote:

Welcome back Aaron.

get real

She said they pleaded with the Government for help, including then Prime Minister Patrick Manning. However their cries went unanswered.
“Imagine, they had this equipment and I called so many times and begged and they did nothing. Why wasn’t a greater effort made to help my son?” Sharima moaned. “It leaves you stunned and shocked. People from the Judiciary to the President’s phones were bugged. It is sickening they bugged descent people when you could have helped people who are being affected by crime. It really leaves you speechless,” she said. Aaseen said when the Anti-Kidnapping Squad came to their home after Ali was snatched they were told that the police did not have resources. “When my son was kidnapped on June 10, 2008 we reported it to the Anti-Kidnapping Squad and when they came they had a small, little tape recorder and a computer, all antiquated and they set up shop in my home,” he said. “Imagine our taxpayers’ money went to buy this equipment and they could not use it to save my child. We deserve better than that. What my child do? My son is a good child, he don’t drink, he don’t smoke, he don’t lime and why didn’t they save him,” he sobbed.

Sorry I can't relate.
I don't deal in drugs.
I dunno anything about kidnappings.

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » November 20th, 2010, 12:54 pm

lol 150million TT PNM dollars converted is 3 Million TT average joe dollars

Postby Aaron 2NR » November 20th, 2010, 12:56 pm

RASC wrote:
Aaron 2NR wrote:
RASC wrote:

Welcome back Aaron.

get real

Sorry I can't relate.
I don't deal in drugs.
I dunno anything about kidnappings.

why edit your post???? why not put it back??

neways my contribution here is done....carry on wisely

Postby equipped2ripp » November 20th, 2010, 12:57 pm

RASC wrote:If you guys wanna talk about the PNM , why not just create another thread?

Man going back to 1995 and talking about La Brea...jed the issue is a $150Million drug den that Kamala and her husband are building. Why you think she looking so mash up these past couple weeks?

Her insides are so mashed up from all the coke and heroin she probably used to snort. Not to mention the alco...geez.

quoted.

I would so love it if legal action were to be taken against you for libel, seeing the slanderer you are.
You talking so big now, but if police come to lock up yuh arse, you gonna boil down so bad... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby sMASH » November 20th, 2010, 1:00 pm

Postby RASC » November 20th, 2010, 1:03 pm

Aaron...Kidnappings, I don't know anything about. I'm not involved in anything illegal, and neither is anyone I hold dear to me.

So how yuh want me to comment on a kidnapping issue? You and your ppl will know all about them kinda things... not me padna :?

Yuh posting up Kidnap story, I just siddong here watching it with a blank stare-what you want me to say:

"I feel your pain"

No I don't. I don't know anyone who has been kidnapped

"The gov't is to blame"

I dunno what or why that person got kidnapped.

"The equipment was s#!t..why we still paying taxes"

That is why the people have voted out the incompetent Manning led PNM. Time for change. But what we are getting is a worse situation. Where drug barons such as Kamala and her husband are given free reign. To build multi million estates, with possibly state funds? We don't know...Soon to find out tho. BTW where ISH...hmmmm

Postby RASC » November 20th, 2010, 1:04 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:
RASC wrote:If you guys wanna talk about the PNM , why not just create another thread?

quoted.

I would so love it if legal action were to be taken against you for libel, seeing the slanderer you are.
You talking so big now, but if police come to lock up yuh arse, you gonna boil down so bad... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Mih court clothes ready!
Tell them come through 8-)

Postby Aaron 2NR » November 20th, 2010, 1:06 pm

^^^remember the statement you just made about extended family and drugs.....why edit it??

you stated, i know nothing about extended family being involved in drugs??

if you have so much information about drugs and who is involved, carry your info to the police, let's all see MR BIG arrested....

As stated before im done with this conversation...as usual you're going to catpaw around again.....cheers

Postby RASC » November 20th, 2010, 1:09 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:^^^remember the statement you just made about extended family and drugs.....why edit it??

if you have so much information about drugs and who is involved, carry your info to the police, let's all see MR BIG arrested....

The Police working for GIBBS...who in turn was hired by the Kingpin herself...what sense it make going to the police?

All of dem in the same pot, stewing...or currying as the case may be :lol:

I done tell allyuh the facts, why allyuh pause raising so much? Is cause I bussing the mark too soon or wha?
How much Kamala pay yuh Aaron? She pay yuh in compressed product or foreign currency?

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » November 20th, 2010, 2:09 pm

RASC if u hav inof plz take it to the police and not get on like a child without a dick
or make it know the genearl public, otherwise STFU
simple
u wasting people time

Postby Cjruckus » November 20th, 2010, 2:10 pm

All talk aside, why don't the supporters of the COP support the motion to bring the discussion of this house to the parliament?

Prove manning wrong by showing the public that this isn't a nest egg project for the next 5 years. Show the trinidadian people that you aren't corrupt like other governments and put the matter to bed.

Unless there is something kamla is hiding, this should be a non issue. Ent?

Postby Cjruckus » November 20th, 2010, 2:15 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:^^^remember the statement you just made about extended family and drugs.....why edit it??

As stated before im done with this conversation...as usual you're going to catpaw around again.....cheers

I find you are rather passionate about this drug talk. Something falling in your garden?

Postby sMASH » November 20th, 2010, 2:28 pm

^^ me eh know, but like it fall, germinate, grow and being harvested by rasc. just check how much posts with narcotic references.

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » November 20th, 2010, 3:26 pm

sMASH wrote:Image

Postby 16 cycles » November 20th, 2010, 3:34 pm

RASC wrote:Good...now we going all out.
Let's see if Manning go make a jail.

No UNC memeber has ever successfully tried and convicted a PNM or former PNM minister. Good Luck Kamala Escobar -yuh go need it.

i wondering if they holding back the files till next elections - then start hauling ex-pnm / pnm ministers before the courts on corruption charges - doesn;t have to be true....just enough evidence to go before a judge and jury....

intriguing...

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 20th, 2010, 3:41 pm

WAIT NA!!

IZ DRUGS AARON SELLING DEY?

Yuh have any Vicodin dey daddy?

Postby tr1ad » November 20th, 2010, 4:42 pm

j.o.e wrote:I am from south and I have seen this house many,many times over the last couple of years. I have no problem with the PM having a private house,she's a lawyer/businesswoman and her husband is a doctor of some repute. However the two pics shown of the house,one in May 2010 and one more recently,look pretty different,supporter or not,u have to admit that. That's a bit suspicious.

yuh know it wasn't all that land to begin with...... only recently the majority was acquired... but the sheep in this thread ain't saying that

Cid wrote:too bat patos wasnt smart enough to fix up he dump

oh but he did, both the one in gopaul lands as well as sumadh gardens

years ago he did it as well.... it was in parliment... ice maker cost 35k, bed was 45k etc etc