Pioneer, CJruckus & Myself

nismoid

Re: Pioneer, CJruckus & Myself

Postby nismoid » July 5th, 2010, 3:12 pm

RASC wrote:

The rebuilding process is well underway. Good Stuff!
The country needs a strong united opposition.

LMAO SO THE PNM UNITED NOW?
AH TORT DAT YUH STEPFADDAH PATOS SAY DAT NO 'UNITED' PARTY COULD STAND?
ROWLEY GOIN AGAINST PATOS AGAIN?
:drinking:

Postby RASC » July 5th, 2010, 3:14 pm

nismoid wrote:
RASC wrote:

The rebuilding process is well underway. Good Stuff!
The country needs a strong united opposition.

LMAO SO THE PNM UNITED NOW?
AH TORT DAT YUH STEPFADDAH PATOS SAY DAT NO 'UNITED' PARTY COULD STAND?
ROWLEY GOIN AGAINST PATOS AGAIN?
:drinking:

I'm not following :? Please expand on what you're trying to say. Thanks.

Postby Cjruckus » July 5th, 2010, 6:29 pm

Postby rollingstock » July 5th, 2010, 6:52 pm

cj, wtf is up with those comments, who the hell is stuynet, lmao

anyway-

Postby Chimera » July 5th, 2010, 7:09 pm

Patrick!!..we stepping up.....oh wait...what were the election results? oh sheit...okay nevermind

Postby RASC » July 5th, 2010, 11:03 pm

Well the level of stupidity has reached new heights.

Rejected candidates for the UNC in local gov't elections have reapplied and been accepted as COP members.

WTF? I thought there was a common vein that was supposed to run through all parties in this partnership...

Postby shogun » July 5th, 2010, 11:30 pm

Partnership my arse!.Week before last on Inshans's show,(when Inshan was busy dissing the partnership after being shunned)a couple callers called in saying that the UNC was opening offices in COP strongholds as to attract more support...it's every man for himself now.That "partnership" was only to get into office.

Postby goalpost » July 6th, 2010, 7:42 am

I was one of those persons who voted for UNC. I voted because during the campaign these people seemed to have an idea of the issues. I admit they didn't have any real method to deal with the issues, but in Trinidad just admitting that there are issues is enough for a vote. (Too much of PNM hiding/ignoring the major issues; and Martin Joseph's idiotic comments were enough for me to seriously consider UNCOP). I will admit that thus far I am unimpressed with anything. (I want/deserve more of this clean up campaign; 1 day and that's it?). I am willing to give them a chance and see what happens. I don't agree with everybody holding on to this 120 day deadline as do-or-die. It's quite obvious that this was a gimmick. Give them the time people. It kinda obvious ANYTHING to be done in Trinidad takes time. I want Kamla to stop taking pictures and start taking notes. I want Anand to relax he batty. these people still in defensive mode and they need to get outta that. I willing to give them time, though.

But I telling you If they doh change things, I voting dey arse outta there!

Postby RASC » July 6th, 2010, 9:23 am

pioneer wrote:so who is de UNC candidates?...dey chiren?

They chirren? Nah try their MOTHER

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/97827749.html

Minister's mom is a candidate

By Phoolo Danny Maharaj South Bureau

SOME United National Congress (UNC) supporters in the electoral district of Rousillac/Otaheite, are angry over the selection of the mother of a Government minister as candidate for the upcoming Local Government Elections.

Chandra Ramadharsingh was selected to run for the Rousillac/Othaheite seat in the Siparia Regional Corporation (SRC) in the July 26 elections. She was the wife of late councillor Evran Ramadharsingh and is mother of Glenn Ramadharsingh, UNC general secretary and Minister of the People and Social Development, who also served as a councillor in the Siparia corporation.

Yesterday, a spokesperson for the protest group said, "Ten villagers who have been working with the party for many years, during the general elections and even for the clean-up campaign were not considered at all. The party pretended to screen us, taking only a minute or two, because they know they already handpicked whom they wanted.

"When nomination was closed on the Friday, we were all there, but she was not there. The party reopened nomination on Monday to accommodate her. That is not fair, they fooling people. If they know they wanted the lady, they did not have to have a screening process."

The spokesperson added, "The UNC talked of nepotism when Basdeo Panday chose his daughter Mickela to run for a seat and when Patrick Manning made his wife Hazel a government Minister, but they doing worse by choosing friends and family to contest seats. They say the people will guide them, but we not seeing that. You tell me that there is no other family in the Rousillac area who works for the party?"

Contacted yesterday, Chandra Ramadharsingh defended herself.

"I live in the area and I believe I am capable of representing the people. I have the people's support. I filed my papers and had to wait like everyone else to be screened. I was screened at 2.30 a.m. on Wednesday. There are problems in this area.

"We have not been represented properly over the years and I believe I can represent my area, so I offered myself. People think I was favoured because my son is party general secretary, but I did not even consult my son (Glenn) before I went for screening. I was not given anything on a golden platter."

Ramadharsingh, who has her own business Ramadharsingh's Insurance Services, said since her husband Evran died 14 years ago, her family has worked within the party.

"In the recent years, people were disenchanted because of non-representation. I believe I can make a difference in the area," she said.

Questioned on the matter, Local Government Minister Chandresh Sharma said: "Chandra Ramadharsingh has been very active in the party activities and in all the struggles of the party, even after the death of her husband. I know of her work with the party."

He said it was unfortunate that only seven could be chosen from the 49 people screened for the region, "and I hope that good sense prevails during the election process".

Postby RASC » July 6th, 2010, 9:25 am

People voting for change, they getting EXCHANGE oui--->

devrat

Postby devrat » July 6th, 2010, 9:36 am

RASC wrote:People voting for change, they getting EXCHANGE oui--->

Steuppppssss....*fcuk.....grumble...actually starting to agree with Rasc*

Postby RASC » July 6th, 2010, 9:51 am

devrat wrote:
RASC wrote:People voting for change, they getting EXCHANGE oui--->

Steuppppssss....*fcuk.....grumble...actually starting to agree with Rasc*

I keep telling you that these people are not anything new. They've all been in parliament for eons.They knew the issues. They knew were things were going wrong. They promised the moon, stars and sun YET they return to power and don't know how to change. It's the SAME khaki pants. The inactivity, the stagnation, the "we will have to review" mentality is still rampant within the UNC.

Notice I stopped calling it the PP as, well it's more than evident who is in charge here.

But anyway, I'm leaving it as it is. I will report what I have to report...I can't FORCE you to start seeing what I'm seeing. Everyman has to find that out for themselves.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » July 6th, 2010, 2:41 pm

eliteauto wrote:whist many of you wish to castigate CJ, Pios and RASC, exactly how long is the "well PNM was dey" excuse gonna last? Apparently some members of Parliament (like the AG) still think they are in opposition or are simply not aware that they are in Gov't and thus are responsible for getting the job done. After an overwhelming landslide at the polls the new Prime Minister stated there would be no honeymoon period yet stiil I have seen no decisive action being done to address pressing issues of crime, inflation(which has risen since the PP's tenure) etc. granted I expect there will be reviews and Ministers must be brought up to speed so they can begin working but almost all State enterprises are operating without boards.
It appears the PP were the least prepared to win so now they are shell shocked, wake up ppl there is no more "blame PNM" excuses it's PP time now and the onus rests squarely on their shoulders.

PPl voted for change not exchange :idea:

Because Kamla breaths fire through her ass, Jack has the power of the Jedi and Dookeran has an additional brain in each arm and leg. And with a spin, hairtoss and three clicks of their heals, they can undo almost a decade of n!ggeritis.

(eating yuh belly full and sleeping on the job).

Postby Cjruckus » July 6th, 2010, 11:24 pm

ROWLEEEYYYY is Bossssssssssssssss

Postby RASC » July 7th, 2010, 7:33 am

Rowley eh tired mash up UNC? "ah, you had better keep your seat" M A N N E R S :lol: They're literally scared of him, both physically and within the parliamentary chambers. Anand is out of countrol and doesn't know when to keep his mouth shut and work for the greater good of the land.

AND IN ANOTHER NOTE...

A School Boy has just been kidnapped---->

Lemme guess...the kidnappers toting? Gibbs what is your response? Ghost man Sandy(who we haven't even seen for the past month or so) What is your response?

Postby RASC » July 8th, 2010, 1:02 pm

Jack Warner as PM makes PH "pulling bull"

LEGAL

Postby Rooki3 » July 8th, 2010, 1:17 pm

RASC wrote:Jack Warner as PM makes PH "pulling bull"

LEGAL

nothin wrong with that!!!!

Postby RASC » July 8th, 2010, 1:18 pm

Rooki3 wrote:

LEGAL

You have got to be kidding me :?

Postby Rooki3 » July 8th, 2010, 1:25 pm

RASC wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:

LEGAL

no, i'm serious!!!

Postby RASC » July 8th, 2010, 1:32 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
RASC wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:

LEGAL

no, i'm serious!!!

See my comments in the thread I created. I think you're off your rockers to be honest.

Postby Rooki3 » July 8th, 2010, 1:33 pm

RASC wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:
RASC wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:

LEGAL

no, i'm serious!!!

See my comments in the thread I created. I think you're off your rockers to be honest.

why????

Postby De Dragon » July 8th, 2010, 6:27 pm

I'm just facking dying here yes!

aidan

Postby aidan » July 8th, 2010, 11:30 pm

explains a lot

Postby RASC » July 8th, 2010, 11:37 pm

...The Party dun mash up fine like chilli bibibibibibibi :lol:

Well yes ...it was nice folks :lol: Allyuh had a good run!

Postby RASC » July 8th, 2010, 11:41 pm

TANKALANKAAAAAAA

Postby RASC » July 8th, 2010, 11:49 pm

Postby Cjruckus » July 8th, 2010, 11:53 pm

RASC wrote:

Oh NoooeEZZZZzzzzz
why you people digging this up. The man have eyes everywhere... Ya'll forget who paying for the degrees...

Postby RASC » July 8th, 2010, 11:55 pm

UNC ppl fraid this thread now...

Postby eliteauto » July 8th, 2010, 11:57 pm

Oh my...

Postby Cjruckus » July 9th, 2010, 12:00 am

pioneer wrote:I challenge ANYONE who EVER work a DAY in the public service to defy my statement...

Most...actually if not ALL women in the public service, who have any position of authority always seem to do MESS at their job. They never able to make a sane and logical decision, they always bringing personal issues to work, always holding grudges against other females (who they see as threats), and they never can seem to focus on the task at hand. It explains why the Ministry of Education is in a complete MESS. Find out who hold the top jobs in there and you'd understand.

Any of you ever encounter a female police officer or a female customs officer (jus an example) who actually in a good mood and can focus on their job?

Now tell me, how does this reflect on a female PRIME MINISTER?

I don't mean to sound sexist, but Trinidad politics has no place for women, sorry.

thats Aunty Kamla you talkin about there!

kbp1@tstt.net.tt