dex 5 27th september

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

Postby MG Man » September 14th, 2009, 11:35 pm

I still waiting for Spike to offer me a drive so we could constitute GS :mrgreen:

and QS, what point was I trying to prove?
I asked a valid question.........

Postby Team Loco » September 14th, 2009, 11:37 pm

MG Man wrote:I still waiting for Spike to offer me a drive so we could constitute GS :mrgreen:

well then, question is....could mg man beat d spike in his own car???hmmmm

Reyos

Postby Reyos » September 14th, 2009, 11:39 pm

MG Man wrote:I still waiting for Spike to offer me a drive so we could constitute GS :mrgreen:

We will discuss this in person Kevin...

Postby Team Loco » September 14th, 2009, 11:44 pm

Quiksilver wrote:

We will discuss this in person Kevin...

seems like somebody may get run over on the 20th....oops, 27th

Postby MG Man » September 14th, 2009, 11:46 pm

my car is plastic.........I try not to hit stuff :mrgreen:

Postby Team Loco » September 14th, 2009, 11:49 pm

MG Man wrote:my car is plastic.........I try not to hit stuff :mrgreen:

dont leave it in the sun too long. you may end up with a huge dildo :lol: :lol:

d spike

Postby d spike » September 15th, 2009, 12:04 am

"I still waiting for Spike to offer me a drive so we could constitute GS"
Wait nah, you leave GS and take yuh car apart (like Zodi... wait nah, wha' going on?) an yuh want to take my car dat old like Satan's uncle an' do what?

Ah givin' Zodi a drive, an' you want ah drive too? Is not ah Colombian I bringin' to dex for GS boys to bang... well yes... :lol:

Seriously, come an take ah touch nah. It will be the last ride of the three musketeers - but I am sorry for the horse...(All we need now is for Stang to turn up and push the Viva over the line - pop question: how many GS men does it take to kill a Viva?) The brakes wouldn't be a problem, anyway - they cool pretty quickly

"well then, question is....could mg man beat d spike in his own car???hmmmm" Loco, I have a bad feeling that I know the answer to that one already. And Zodi too, I might add. It certainly wouldn't change my regular placing much :lol: :lol:

d spike

Postby d spike » September 15th, 2009, 12:11 am

"only you have that advantage yes....man spraying car, you brushing it on"

Wha' happen, like yuh have someting against brushing? (Wait, is only one chile yuh have, right?)
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Team Loco » September 15th, 2009, 12:21 am

d spike wrote:"only you have that advantage yes....man spraying car, you brushing it on"

Wha' happen, like yuh have someting against brushing? (Wait, is only one chile yuh have, right?)
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

**note to self.....do not lean on pike's car....STDs are real** :lol:

d spike

Postby d spike » September 15th, 2009, 12:59 am

I brush everything I love - wanna be friends?

Postby MG Man » September 15th, 2009, 7:12 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :shock:
Spike, the rules only allow for a car to be shared by two drivers. You and Alan go brave. I will try not to come last again with the HSR

Team Loco wrote:
MG Man wrote:my car is plastic.........I try not to hit stuff :mrgreen:

dont leave it in the sun too long. you may end up with a huge dildo :lol: :lol:

you kiss that adorable baby with that potty mouth?

d spike

Postby d spike » September 15th, 2009, 12:06 pm

(salaams repeatedly) Thank you, O MG, for the reprieve thou hast granted thy lesser. Dat means one less cut-arse for me! :lol:

"you kiss that adorable baby with that potty mouth?"

Postby Ignorant Ignis » September 16th, 2009, 10:02 am

car needs to align and camber .... need to fix exhaust leak and get new o2 sensor

what else allyuh hadda do ? :|

Postby pete » September 16th, 2009, 10:09 am

Cyah make it. :(

Next year ah gonna make my run for ES yes..

Postby crazybalhead » September 16th, 2009, 10:32 am

Ignorant Ignis wrote:car needs to align and camber .... need to fix exhaust leak and get new o2 sensor

what else allyuh hadda do ? :|

Put extra air in tyres. :lol:

Postby honda hoe » September 16th, 2009, 11:14 am

men does prep for dex?

saltydog
CARS Member

Postby saltydog » September 16th, 2009, 11:20 am

honda hoe wrote:men does prep for dex?

Ah now see why you dont win :lol:

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » September 16th, 2009, 7:59 pm

^^^thanks for replying to that question Mr P...... :lol: .......and well i just have to change my wheels and put gas....thats pretty much it i guess.

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » September 16th, 2009, 8:26 pm

what else allyuh hadda do

camber and align
gear a c60 gearbox
change lift bolts
change water pump
change oil
get smaller wheels
learn to drive

and the hardest thing...wake up in time for dex

d spike

Postby d spike » September 16th, 2009, 9:05 pm

TRDcorolla, ditto on de last two :lol:

Postby MG Man » September 16th, 2009, 9:34 pm

camber
replace brake hoses
fine tune throttle linkage
learn to drive......

Postby Team Loco » September 16th, 2009, 9:49 pm

get new oxygen sensor
figure out why i have i have one extra speed sensor and where it goes on the engine
buy helmet from banzai

Postby MG Man » September 16th, 2009, 9:55 pm

I told u junk the EFI and electronics and fit two webers buh nooooooooooooooo you wanna ha dem new fancy ting

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » September 17th, 2009, 1:52 pm

i have to find a new FU strut brace

d spike

Postby d spike » September 17th, 2009, 3:23 pm

MG Man wrote:I told u junk the EFI and electronics and fit two webers buh nooooooooooooooo you wanna ha dem new fancy ting

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: carbies FTW

Have to:
find a gear shifter that Zodi won't be able to use
get more red chinese lacquer
change the flux converter in the turbine
keep the incontinent cat away from helmet

Postby MG Man » September 17th, 2009, 7:27 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:
dude.......WTF :lol:

d spike

Postby d spike » September 17th, 2009, 11:29 pm

What????? You have any idea what it's like to put on your helmet on a hot day and realize that Muffy and Spot had other ideas about what a helmet is used for? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Anybody wanna buy a used helmet? :twisted: :lol: :lol:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » September 17th, 2009, 11:53 pm

add an o2 sensor to my list........damn no dex for the rest of the yr

Samiir_Tuner

Postby Samiir_Tuner » September 18th, 2009, 2:37 am

i hadda fly een :?

Postby Ignorant Ignis » September 18th, 2009, 3:48 pm