***Transformers - Official Thread***

Postby sMASH » June 25th, 2009, 8:39 am

illumin@ti wrote:

Just kick back and enjoy the gawd dayumm film.....

[/rant] :oops:

yeah

like all movies neeeeeeeeed to follow a certain plot sequence

if is so watch an indian movie, or a romance comedy.... i watch these movies cause they're different, also i know most of these guys n e way so i would not need an introduction sequence

* optimus, i am so and so, and these are ur new auto bots so and so, so and so, and so and so*

* megatron, i am so and so, and these are ur new deceptacons so and so , so and so and so and so*

that is how dat movie is, enjoy ur money spent.

i do not like le beouf, but if that is how the character was intended,, that how it is,,, every body cyar be serious,, like allyuh did not understand what was the main problem in the matrix sequels, it went neeeeaaaaaooooo ova allyuh head

Postby tr1ad » June 25th, 2009, 8:42 am

Soundwave, say stop callin he name in allyuh mouth

Swisha

Postby Swisha » June 25th, 2009, 8:48 am

geez ppl would complain about anything yes!

if it not too long, it woulda be too short.
or it didnt have enough action
or have some other stupid gripe

is a movie bout fackin cars transforming into robots and beating one another into scrap metal!

Postby sMASH » June 25th, 2009, 9:05 am

mitch wrote:geez ppl would complain about anything yes!

is a movie bout fackin cars transforming into robots and beating one another into scrap metal!

well, i dont need to see the movie again,,, shoulda issue spoiler alert

ur right though

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 25th, 2009, 9:14 am

allyuh see when the raccoon jump in the swift?

xauss

Postby xauss » June 25th, 2009, 9:36 am

saw it on the premiere night... :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

All i could say is Optimus Prime Layeth the Smacketh Down!!
Cinema went nuts for his fight sequences!

Definitely going to see it again! :twisted:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 25th, 2009, 10:51 am

Michael Bay has made his last Transformers movie - the director is set to quit the action franchise because he has "had enough" of making big budget blockbusters.

The filmmaker helmed the original 2007 movie and returned this year with its sequel - Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen.

But Bay, who is known for his explosive action sequences, is sick of receiving negative reviews from critics who dislike his movie-making style and is determined to move away from the genre.

He says, "It's easy to go shoot an art movie in a winery in the South of France. But people have no idea how hard it is to create something like Transformers. They (the critics) review me before they've even seen the movie."

And Bay admits that if film bosses give the go ahead for a third Transformers movie, they will have to find a different director.

He adds, "After the three and a half years I've spent making these movies, I feel like I've had enough of the Transformers world.

"I need to do something totally divergent, something without any explosions."

http://www.imdb.com/news/ni0839146/

Postby noshownogo » June 25th, 2009, 10:54 am

JJ Abrams could do the third or maybe Steven Spielberg

Vinesh

Postby Vinesh » June 25th, 2009, 10:58 am

de twins was de funniest sheit eva it was ah must see.. well i find....

Postby st7 » June 25th, 2009, 11:10 am

lol yeah... callin that guy a meow and thing hahahha

but hoss!! that movie was rel EPIC!!!! dem soldiers ready when it come to handling decepticons...dey had 2 years to prepare!! shuda find it cuda have more autobots against decepticons in them scene too

but megan fox running in the last scenes ;)

anyways...i nearly saw it again at 1045 before the show sold out lol. might go back today...or tmr

Postby st7 » June 25th, 2009, 11:12 am

btw isabel lucas character.... megan who?!

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » June 25th, 2009, 11:13 am

st7 wrote:lol yeah... callin that guy a meow and thing hahahha

but hoss!! that movie was rel EPIC!!!! dem soldiers ready when it come to handling decepticons...dey had 2 years to prepare!! shuda find it cuda have more autobots against decepticons in them scene too

but megan fox running in the last scenes ;)

anyways...i nearly saw it again at 1045 before the show sold out lol. might go back today...or tmr

ohh fack man, give other ppl a chance to go c it nah, u c it already... LOL..LOL :lol:

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » June 25th, 2009, 11:14 am

I saw this crap last night. Absolute kaka, and I love CGI...that's to tell you how bad.

Postby noshownogo » June 25th, 2009, 11:17 am

st7 wrote:btw isabel lucas character.... megan who?!

wouldn't dismiss Megan that fast but Isabel is fine...

Postby st7 » June 25th, 2009, 11:24 am

in de movie.....u will see, esp her tongue :P

Vinesh

Postby Vinesh » June 25th, 2009, 11:50 am

st7, lolz.. yup de last scene was bessss... lolz... but bumblebee ruff up de next girl jred.. lolz i went 1st show mt yes no big rush or anything.. lolz once u go and sit down and chill but its ah must see.. ima be there next week again

Postby st7 » June 25th, 2009, 12:05 pm

yeah i was dere for the 1pm show as well. i glad i din hadda line up and ah get seats in de middle so better yet ! 0X

SPK1983

Postby SPK1983 » June 25th, 2009, 12:15 pm

I think this sums up the movie perfectly....good ole Robot Chicken style :lol:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KRS90V8BQGo

Postby st7 » June 25th, 2009, 12:49 pm

[spoiler]will not spoil the movie for you...for money[/spoiler]

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » June 25th, 2009, 1:10 pm

SPK1983 wrote:I think this sums up the movie perfectly....good ole Robot Chicken style :lol:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KRS90V8BQGo

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Exactly!

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » June 25th, 2009, 2:04 pm

R. Mutt wrote:I saw this crap last night. Absolute kaka, and I love CGI...that's to tell you how bad.

if i was optimus and you were jet fire. i would NOT want your parts.

:evil:

Cid

Postby Cid » June 25th, 2009, 2:12 pm

i think they made it so youd have to see it a few times to understand everything....like the fight sequences n stuff..

Zim

Postby Zim » June 25th, 2009, 2:50 pm

Oleander

Postby Oleander » June 25th, 2009, 5:10 pm

The mother ate weed brownies :mrgreen:

gfbl

Postby gfbl » June 25th, 2009, 9:55 pm

the guy said" sorry i had a panic attack", the twins" thats because youre a poosie"

optimus kicked azz. very entertaining movie

Postby M_2NR » June 25th, 2009, 10:28 pm

was a cool movie. Had its moments of epicness, fun, sappy, and of course woft moments.

the humping was absolutely unnecessary... really :wtf:
and some super stale jokes.
and how was this was an all ages movie :|

but if your not following fast enough, u will be lost who d rass fighting.

besides all of that, the movie win.

gallantpan

I agree

Postby gallantpan » June 25th, 2009, 10:54 pm

Soundstream_626 wrote:just saw it... wicked movie... but sigh major flaw ... diehards will notice it casual fans most likely will not

It's a great movie in deed!..but it's an almost completely different storyline from the first gen transformers, this pissed me when part one primered, what was so wrong with the original?? for gods sake bumbble bee supposed to be a vw bettle not a camaro :? and optimus was an over the engine cab type truck with trailer. It seems like they just didn't care..
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube-nocookie.com/v/wJ16d-qpBEE&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x2b405b&color2=0x6b8ab6"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube-nocookie.com/v/wJ16d-qpBEE&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x2b405b&color2=0x6b8ab6" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>
Last edited by gallantpan on June 26th, 2009, 9:51 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Zorak

Postby Zorak » June 25th, 2009, 10:59 pm

i wants!

Postby M_2NR » June 25th, 2009, 11:33 pm

gallantpan, :lol: is a camaro boy.

Postby bluesteel29 » June 25th, 2009, 11:55 pm

Zorak wrote:Image