Would u marry a chick who bank a/c is bigger than urs?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 6th, 2009, 12:19 pm

shouldve stopped at "up"

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » February 6th, 2009, 12:25 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper, hiii !!

still hate me :oops: ?

nemram

Postby nemram » February 6th, 2009, 12:48 pm

buh on ah real... u think d he gyul read any ah d lala he does be tellin ppl???

nex ting she bounce in an buss ah read an den end up wid like 3 or four oda man... whe Tyrone and dem?

Postby bluesteel29 » February 6th, 2009, 2:19 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:bluesteel29,

she that scary?????

:rofl: @ a glass of calm down juice

free calm down juice all night long @ club bedrock

Postby SR » February 6th, 2009, 2:23 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:SR,

In psychology, self-esteem reflects a person's overall evaluation or appraisal of his or her own worth.

Self-esteem encompasses beliefs (for example, "I am competent/incompetent") and emotions (for example, triumph/despair, pride/shame). Behavior may reflect self-esteem (for example, assertiveness/timorousness, confidence/caution).

Psychologists usually regard self-esteem as an enduring personality characteristic (trait self-esteem), though normal, short-term variations (state self-esteem) occur.

Self-esteem can apply specifically to a particular dimension (for example, "I believe I am a good writer, and feel proud of that in particular") or have global extent (for example, "I believe I am a good person, and feel proud of myself in general").

Individuals who base their self-worth in a specific domain (such as, for example, group/team leaders; Pioneers;etc.) leave themselves much more vulnerable to having their self-esteem threatened when negative events happen to them within that domain (such as when they fail a test at school). A 2003 study by Crocker found that students who based their contingency of self-worth on academic criteria had a greater likelihood of experiencing lower-state self-esteem, greater negative affect, and negative self-evaluative thoughts when they did not perform well on academic tasks, when they received poor grades, or when graduate schools rejected them (

you "googled"

Re: Would u marry a chick who bank a/c is bigger than urs?

Postby RASC » February 6th, 2009, 2:25 pm

clint wrote:Aye fellers! i check dis chick ah while now, bess ting.. Pretty, doh lime and drink, doh have a ton load ah gossip friends but de ting is she's a rich girl so she bank account ( A.K.A daddy) way bigger than mine, but she dont move like a spoil brat and she a real family girl, to much family, family thing, my @$$ always in something family thing, but all ah sayin is dat ah program she good " i say jump, she ask how high":lol:

So should i leave dat out? or brace de storm ahead?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 6th, 2009, 4:11 pm

SR wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:SR,

In psychology, self-esteem reflects a person's overall evaluation or appraisal of his or her own worth.

Self-esteem encompasses beliefs (for example, "I am competent/incompetent") and emotions (for example, triumph/despair, pride/shame). Behavior may reflect self-esteem (for example, assertiveness/timorousness, confidence/caution).

Psychologists usually regard self-esteem as an enduring personality characteristic (trait self-esteem), though normal, short-term variations (state self-esteem) occur.

Self-esteem can apply specifically to a particular dimension (for example, "I believe I am a good writer, and feel proud of that in particular") or have global extent (for example, "I believe I am a good person, and feel proud of myself in general").

Individuals who base their self-worth in a specific domain (such as, for example, group/team leaders; Pioneers;etc.) leave themselves much more vulnerable to having their self-esteem threatened when negative events happen to them within that domain (such as when they fail a test at school). A 2003 study by Crocker found that students who based their contingency of self-worth on academic criteria had a greater likelihood of experiencing lower-state self-esteem, greater negative affect, and negative self-evaluative thoughts when they did not perform well on academic tasks, when they received poor grades, or when graduate schools rejected them (

you "googled"

Dont we all?

Polydor

Postby Polydor » February 6th, 2009, 5:22 pm

Amrita wrote:better u give me that big glass of calm down juice, rodflarve, cos this dame fool talkin like some Indo Trini some body just pick out from the 19oo's....

Ppl dont control ppl in this time and diff not a woman, we to independent for that crap, and the poor rich girl should see that she in a far better position in life to have a flick @$$ tell she what to do.

^^^well that's not entirely true, some so called rich spoil girls are/will become attached to a deadbeat telling her what to do....it's one of those things I guess.

I can/will agree on the independence part but it's reserved to females that actually make something of themselves.

My $0.02 dollars...........