crazy sheit still takin place in Afghanistan!!!

Re: crazy sheit still takin place in Afghanistan!!!

Postby sMASH » August 21st, 2021, 1:26 am

matr1x wrote:The faith and the actions of their followers are not mutually exclusive. The fact that local Muslim people flew to Syria to fight proves their poisonous influence. I am sure they did fine

do u know tht before isis called them selves isis they were an american funded, supplied and trained rebel militia, to over throw the assad regime?
do u know that the reason why they decided to step up and call them selves isis was because of the funding and militiary supplies they were given?
do u know that the country that supplied and backed them to oust the assad regime was the US?

Postby sMASH » August 21st, 2021, 1:34 am

matr1x wrote:The faith and the actions of their followers are not mutually exclusive. The fact that local Muslim people flew to Syria to fight proves their poisonous influence. I am sure they did fine

do u know that taliban actively fought against ISIS and was able to do significant damage on them BECAUSE they saw isis as unislamic? do u know that america, during that time of battling isis, had supplied the taliban to keep up the offensive?

there are over 1 billion muslims around the world, if those actions and the faith are synonymous, you would be a lot closer to to its effects than u would like to admit.
just imagine, every 7th person u see is a muslim. and every 11th person u see is a vene

Postby matr1x » August 21st, 2021, 5:04 am

They did it because of a hunger for power. They used the excuse that it was unislamic.

These were all power struggles and had nothing to do with representation of the faith.. just the sort of thing warlords tend to do.

Mind you, while all these atrocities going on, China done recognize the taliban.

Postby MaxPower » August 21st, 2021, 5:42 am

matr1x wrote:They did it because of a hunger for power. They used the excuse that it was unislamic.

These were all power struggles and had nothing to do with representation of the faith.. just the sort of thing warlords tend to do.

Mind you, while all these atrocities going on, China done recognize the taliban.

Slim,

Much better responses bro keep it up.

Postby matr1x » August 21st, 2021, 6:29 am

Point is, the US shouldn't play nice with the taliban.

You want to be outraged, fine. That's OK.

But it's not ok to kill a cartoonist who drew Mohammed and Muslims cheered for the killing. Barbarism has no place in the modern world. Your religion cannot be breeding this sort of extremists and then not brought into investigation.

Separating Islam from ISIS is like trying to separate white supremacists from Nazi cult.

Postby timelapse » August 21st, 2021, 7:40 am

Aye look , a PNMesque smokescreen....

Postby MaxPower » August 21st, 2021, 8:02 am

matr1x wrote:Point is, the US shouldn't play nice with the taliban.

Postby timelapse » August 21st, 2021, 8:19 am

Or just stop funding them.
Afghanistan is full of minerals like cadmium etc, used to make batteries and electronic parts.The space exploration games start back and they need supplies.Religion has nothing to do with this, just as race has nothing to do with Trinidad politics.
Whole Syria war was used to distract from the pipelines being run there for big oil.Nothing to do with religion.
Its the majority of the population will get played based on emotion, on both sides.
Muslims:You hate us so die
Everybody else:You hate us so die
Big business:Die fools and ensure our profits

Guyana in for some democracy soon.They already gt in Venezuela

Postby sMASH » August 21st, 2021, 8:51 am

You want to be outraged, fine. That's OK.

But it's not ok to kill a cartoonist who drew Mohammed and Muslims cheered for the killing. Barbarism has no place in the modern world. Your religion cannot be breeding this sort of extremists and then not brought into investigation.

Separating Islam from ISIS is like trying to separate white supremacists from Nazi cult.

me eh outraged.
i jess find america for america IN america, and taliban for talibanistan IN talibanistan...

all the reasons u cited to fire ball the taliban, also could apply to 'muricah..

so u could stick to ur vene bashing,,, of which trinidad was an adjoining land mass a few millennia ago.

*one in 7 people u meet could be a muslim... ooowowowwowooooohhhhh :evilbat: *

Postby sMASH » August 21st, 2021, 8:52 am

timelapse wrote:
Or just stop funding them.
Afghanistan is full of minerals like cadmium etc, used to make batteries and electronic parts.The space exploration games start back and they need supplies.Religion has nothing to do with this, just as race has nothing to do with Trinidad politics.
Whole Syria war was used to distract from the pipelines being run there for big oil.Nothing to do with religion.
Its the majority of the population will get played based on emotion, on both sides.
Muslims:You hate us so die
Everybody else:You hate us so die
Big business:Die fools and ensure our profits

Guyana in for some democracy soon.They already gt in Venezuela

that is all, STOP FUNDING THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :lol: :lol:

Postby matr1x » August 21st, 2021, 1:17 pm

So let's see if this makes sense.

They say isis and the taliban do not represent Muslims, but they are of the Islamic faith, right?

We all know what's going to happen to the men and women and children under taliban rule.

We are Muslims not marching and denouncing the taliban? Why are you not mobilizing with other Muslim nations to free their brothers and sisters?

Oh silence? Then the Muslims world wide are cool with this. If they were really "brothers and sisters", they would roll up in there and whoop their 75000 arses.

Pathetic

Postby sMASH » August 21st, 2021, 1:54 pm

i want to see what the taliban will do.
mind u, the taliban did a lot of crap i dont agree with. but so does america an china, yet most my stuff i use comes from china and passes tru 'muricah.

the world is a large menagerie of gray spaces.

1 in 7 people u meet COULD be muslim... ooowoooowooowwooooh

Postby alfa » August 21st, 2021, 1:54 pm

matr1x wrote:So let's see if this makes sense.

They say isis and the taliban do not represent Muslims, but they are of the Islamic faith, right?

We all know what's going to happen to the men and women and children under taliban rule.

We are Muslims not marching and denouncing the taliban? Why are you not mobilizing with other Muslim nations to free their brothers and sisters?

Oh silence? Then the Muslims world wide are cool with this. If they were really "brothers and sisters", they would roll up in there and whoop their 75000 arses.

Pathetic

Tubs your do realize that the thousands of people likely to be slaughtered under the Taliban are themselves Muslim and the very people you throw scorn on. People won't be adherents of a faith that actively encourages the very adherents to be killed. And before your jump in and say ISIS and Taliban are following the true version of this murderous cult called Islam then if that's the case you only have to worry about 75000 of them in a land half way around the world. And the ones locally left for Syria years ago. So no need to hate on the remaining one billion or so. Have a salad instead and chill out slims.

Postby matr1x » August 21st, 2021, 2:09 pm

alfa wrote:

Pathetic

Tubs your do realize that the thousands of people likely to be slaughtered under the Taliban are themselves Muslim and the very people you throw scorn on. People won't be adherents of a faith that actively encourages the very adherents to be killed. And before your jump in and say ISIS and Taliban are following the true version of this murderous cult called Islam then if that's the case you only have to worry about 75000 of them in a land half way around the world. And the ones locally left for Syria years ago. So no need to hate on the remaining one billion or so. Have a salad instead and chill out slims.

Just like white supremacists...if you belong to a faith that's spawned groups like the taliban and alquida and isis, then reflection on the faith is needed. Again many people are born into it and are trapped. If you are a girl born into the faith, a prison life there awaits.

But coming back on topic, who is going to help the Afghanistan people?

Postby matr1x » August 21st, 2021, 2:11 pm

Also, commenting on my weight when you have never seen me isn't just disgusting, but unfortunate.

Maybe you like the taliban whipping women. Alfa, is that your fetish?

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » August 21st, 2021, 2:20 pm

Matrix . All Talibans are Muslims but not all Muslims are Talibans.

Alfa, were you taught to fat shame in the Mosque or is that the sixth pillar of Islam? What does his size (true or not) have to do with the topic at hand?

Postby alfa » August 21st, 2021, 2:51 pm

matr1x wrote:
alfa wrote:

Pathetic

Just like white supremacists...if you belong to a faith that's spawned groups like the taliban and alquida and isis, then reflection on the faith is needed. Again many people are born into it and are trapped. If you are a girl born into the faith, a prison life there awaits.

But coming back on topic, who is going to help the Afghanistan people?[/quote]
This is one time I believe they have to help themselves. They were trained and armed by the west for 20 years and have should have at least put up a fight. The lack of same is what will cause other countries to not want to intervene

Postby alfa » August 21st, 2021, 3:00 pm

matr1x wrote:Also, commenting on my weight when you have never seen me isn't just disgusting, but unfortunate.

Maybe you like the taliban whipping women. Alfa, is that your fetish?

Sorry for commenting on your weight but I thought in the midst of calling for immigrant boats to be sunk and Palestinians to be bombed that everything might have been fair game. Guess not. But I'm big enough to apologize, are you? No pun intended

Postby matr1x » August 21st, 2021, 4:58 pm

First up, I accept your apology as long as it's genuine.

While the wrong thread for it, 2 quick points
1) the boat full of immigrants often bring with them crocus bags with ammunition and cocaine for selling for usd. Ammunition which have found their way to gangs and bandits. So trojan horses will find no empathy from me.

2) having family who are fishermen, the horror stories of guardia nacional breaching borders and committing acts of piracy and kidnapping were frequent. Or did we forget this?

Palestinians as long as they follow the terrorist group hamas will find no empathy here. Isreal is right to defend itself.

While the US has been training the Afghanistan people, the country is young. The name may be old, but the government is brand new. And venerable.

If they cut and run, the US is leaving wide open for China. If you though nazi Germany was a terrifying concept, China is far worse.

Postby sMASH » August 21st, 2021, 11:36 pm

why i really want to see what they will do. thread really living up to the title.

they actually attended a shia observance..... ting comin to come. if u get a shia sunni accord, the middle east lock!

Postby matr1x » August 21st, 2021, 11:40 pm

I find it hilarious. Muslims can can find themselves on the streets braying over a cartoon, but find no outrage with what's coming to regular afgan ppl?

Pathetic and weak.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 22nd, 2021, 6:33 am

matr1x wrote:I find it hilarious. Muslims can can find themselves on the streets braying over a cartoon, but find no outrage with what's coming to regular afgan ppl?

Pathetic and weak.

Same for woke left wing blue haired feminist. People are polarised hypocrites.

Postby Redman » August 22nd, 2021, 7:40 am

sMASH wrote:

why i really want to see what they will do. thread really living up to the title.

they actually attended a shia observance..... ting comin to come. if u get a shia sunni accord, the middle east lock!

Trillions of dollars worth of resources and control of the poppy trade will make excellent bedfellows of anyone.
Establish yourself as a govt, get support of multinational corporations...wage war via proxy groups.
It's a model that works in that part of the world.

Postby pugboy » August 22nd, 2021, 8:21 am

us and uk still evacuating ppl
must be a real messed with thousands of ppl camped out at the airport days now

Postby zoom rader » August 22nd, 2021, 9:22 am

Trini should take in some Afghans

Postby MaxPower » August 22nd, 2021, 9:35 am

zoom rader wrote:Trini should take in some Afghans

The women and children yes.

We can help them just as we are helping the Venezuelans.

When humanity calls upon us, we as a people, as a nation, must answer.

Postby sMASH » August 22nd, 2021, 11:06 am

alwaris and bolt of cloth people is enuff

Postby pugboy » August 22nd, 2021, 11:12 am

doh forget ferris is a direct descendcreant of prohet mohammed eh
he could show them the light

sMASH wrote:alwaris and bolt of cloth people is enuff

Postby Habit7 » August 22nd, 2021, 11:24 am

Bin Laden warned in 2010 letter that Biden would ‘lead US into crisis’
By Emily Crane

August 20, 2021 | 3:42pm

Osama bin Laden once warned al Qaeda not to target Joe Biden because he believed that his inheriting the presidency if something were to happen to Barack Obama would “lead the US into a crisis,” a resurfaced letter shows.

In the letter dated May 2010, the al Qaeda 9/11 mastermind wrote he had no assassination plots against Biden because he deemed him “totally unprepared” to lead the United States.

Instead, bin Laden urged his followers to be on the lookout for then-President Obama.

He told them there was a high priority to target aircrafts belonging to Obama and then-CIA director David Petraeus.

“They are not to target visits by US Vice President Biden. The groups will remain on the lookout for Obama or Petraeus,” bin Laden wrote.

“The reason for concentrating on them is that Obama is the head of infidelity and killing him automatically will make Biden take over the presidency for the remainder of the term, as it is the norm over there.

“Biden is totally unprepared for that post, which will lead the US into a crisis.

“As for Petraeus, he is the man of the house in this last year of the war, and killing him would alter the war’s path.”

The letter was uncovered in a treasure-trove of documents found in the terrorist’s Pakistan hideout after he was killed by US forces in a raid on May 2, 2011.

The documents, penned between 2006 and 2011, are publicly available through West Point’s Combating Terrorism Center.

Bid Laden’s criticism of Biden has resurfaced amid the botched withdrawal of US troops from Afghanistan and the Taliban takeover.

The letter was uncovered in a treasure-trove of documents found in the terrorist’s Pakistan hideout after he was killed by US forces in a raid on May 2, 2011.
It comes as Biden on Friday delayed for at least a day plans to relax at his home in Delaware as tens of thousands of American and Afghan citizens remain stranded in Kabul.

https://nypost.com/2021/08/20/bin-laden ... to-crisis/

Postby MaxPower » August 22nd, 2021, 11:55 am

Lol

If Trump was President and the people survived, who is Biden.

Osama should have spent more attention on how not to get caught.