Rahtid wrote:hottgyul wrote:twenty_inches_strong wrote:Rahtid wrote:i know i was wrong to judge d man,but i only judged based on the outlook of what he was doing.
so thats why i stopped,talked,got to know d scene,then proceeded to help out the situation by talking to the owner of the hardware,getting a job for him,and as i said,now he got a ph car to drive.
but i dont judge ppl like that,not even the nuts man,newsday man,etc,,i just wondered how can they survive on that small money to support a family.
I know a great deal of people who parents sell items of the like and similar and does take care of their family well, ever pass through the market? I guess u rather he lock yuh neck and take yuh car! But then again you sound like daddy put a gold shovel in yuh mouth so you eh know better dumb kant!!! People can survive on different levels of income. Not everybody need all that material bs outside the basic human needs!!!
total pwng from a newbie!![]()
hahahaaaaaaa
d man shet mih up and feel like a man yes,padnah,i didnt grow up wit a fadda,i worked for everything i have,went to university on my own,thats why i cud have everything i want.
we might not need material bs,,,but we WANT it,like how u WANT twenty inch rims,but maybe u talkin from experience,,,u maybe have a minimum wage job,20hour package dialup intahnet,so u know how it feels,but i certainly dont,cuz i didnt want that basic needs life,
so visit www.shutyuhkant.com and wait till tomorrow for yuh brown envelope.
and ammmm gyullis,,i was warned not to diss u,,so i wudnt, u can visit www.ignoremagakewleegyul.com
Rahtid wrote:hottgyul wrote:twenty_inches_strong wrote:Rahtid wrote:i know i was wrong to judge d man,but i only judged based on the outlook of what he was doing.
so thats why i stopped,talked,got to know d scene,then proceeded to help out the situation by talking to the owner of the hardware,getting a job for him,and as i said,now he got a ph car to drive.
but i dont judge ppl like that,not even the nuts man,newsday man,etc,,i just wondered how can they survive on that small money to support a family.
I know a great deal of people who parents sell items of the like and similar and does take care of their family well, ever pass through the market? I guess u rather he lock yuh neck and take yuh car! But then again you sound like daddy put a gold shovel in yuh mouth so you eh know better dumb kant!!! People can survive on different levels of income. Not everybody need all that material bs outside the basic human needs!!!
total pwng from a newbie!![]()
hahahaaaaaaa
d man shet mih up and feel like a man yes,padnah,i didnt grow up wit a fadda,i worked for everything i have,went to university on my own,thats why i cud have everything i want.
we might not need material bs,,,but we WANT it,like how u WANT twenty inch rims,but maybe u talkin from experience,,,u maybe have a minimum wage job,20hour package dialup intahnet,so u know how it feels,but i certainly dont,cuz i didnt want that basic needs life,
so visit www.shutyuhkant.com and wait till tomorrow for yuh brown envelope.
and ammmm gyullis,,i was warned not to diss u,,so i wudnt, u can visit www.ignoremagakewleegyul.com
equipped2ripp wrote:twenty_inches_strong, oh gawd man... take it down.
nobody ask yuh about the "company audi" with 20"s... no need to show-off and compare stuff here.
it's just a forum... but to you, you sound as if you toting feelings for the whole of yesterday evening since 1:45, to come back and post at 2 in the morning
Rahtid wrote:and ammmm gyullis,,i was warned not to diss u,,so i wudnt, u can visit www.ignoremagakewleegyul.com
Zim wrote:equipped2ripp wrote:twenty_inches_strong, oh gawd man... take it down.
nobody ask yuh about the "company audi" with 20"s... no need to show-off and compare stuff here.
it's just a forum... but to you, you sound as if you toting feelings for the whole of yesterday evening since 1:45, to come back and post at 2 in the morning![]()
twenty_inches_strong wrote:hahahaha dumb kant!!!! your university(SBCS) level education really shows and your ignorant
rodfarva wrote:twenty_inches_strong wrote:hahahaha dumb kant!!!! your university(SBCS) level education really shows and your ignorant
Its Ironic that you get angry with Rathid for 'discriminating' against Vendors when you just very clearly discriminated against all students of SBCS.
Youyourself there pallie.
equipped2ripp wrote:twenty_inches_strong, oh gawd man... take it down.
it's just a forum... but to you, you sound as if you toting feelings for the whole of yesterday evening since 1:45, to come back and post at 2 in the morning
pioneer wrote:Oleander wrote:see he's thinking that the man kids would be so embarrassed that they fada selling plum
unlike his kid who is so proud of him because he has a job and defies AIDS by using a condom with the random lavantillelians
Doh say dat, de man go send you a 6 paragraph pm biggin up heself that he design nicholas towers and etek park...then when you ignore him here he will send de same msg on facebook
beggin for friends much?