adri 2nr wrote:will get my Navara maybe tomorrow or Monday
already licensed..just going through the process now
white, auto 4X4 with fabric though (no leather in stock or I will have to wait for 2 months)..have some small bling on order for it
Congrats ice..I like the burgandy,looks nice with some accessories
BlueIce wrote:adri 2nr wrote:will get my Navara maybe tomorrow or Monday
already licensed..just going through the process now
white, auto 4X4 with fabric though (no leather in stock or I will have to wait for 2 months)..have some small bling on order for it
Congrats ice..I like the burgandy,looks nice with some accessories
the pos branch had leather in black/grey and white ....well thats what they told mewanted the white but i hardly see burgany anywhere so i went for that...white will look good with tasteful add ons
what happened to you patch? they stick yuh?
Mr. Go Slow wrote:I've scheduled a test of the manual Mitsu l200 for tomorrow, $215K I think ... LOTS
of upgrades available for this truck / platform and I have to say, with some aggressive kit, it looks the part, e.g, the Evolution L200:
BlueIce wrote:Got my navara tpday
have some stuff to throw on it tomorrow
putup some pics and costing of the stuff u throwing on na...so others can get an idea
206 richie...van remaing orginal for as long as the urge and pocket resists