sorry hos sorry not that malickConrad wrote:megadoc1 from what I remember the gangs in lower Malick and Barataria killed out themselves. Some years ago I remember listening to a pastor preach that when they went into the village for evangelical purposes there wasn't a male between the ages of 16 and 25 on the entire street they were on.
hatch is best wrote:Also men feel trinituner is a real world.
3/4 of the things said on this web site would and could not be said in the real world and IF said, they would be killed or beaten very badly.
VII wrote:corollalover101 wrote:have to agree there are many untold stories , there are pastors today with large churches who used to fly on the Piparo UFO over to Vene for pick ups, Dole was played by the same men who used to hire him to kill witnesses, allowing for some stellar courthouse victories. Tooks and Bulls hmm I remember Tooks giving a youth a 38 and the guy killed a man, Tooks just bouf him and the pick up the body, put it in the Patrol dispose of it and come back on the block playing music normal so when they end up ducking Dole and Joey make them dig they own graves cest la vie. Cudjoe, Rene Paul etc were the last of that era. Right now Elvis prob putting things in order
a name you call there I know you have to know wat you're talkin bout,if Rene own boy did'nt kill him he woulda be the biggest in that business,you know he was politically connected. .how you think he get pardon,and you prolly know what they wanted him to come out to do rite. . .Rene was meh rel hoss,since he gone pashley st and environs gone mad !!!
joker wrote:But again my big question is how come the police repeatedly shout out, after death, that he or she wa such a big drug lord, or was responsible for x amount of murders, and did not do anything whilst Mr. Bandit was alive?
evidence or lack of , witnesses , lack of protection ..... once the price is paid witness protection is a waste .... like it have one inside right now , state witness , he go dead soon , and you heard it first on tuner{btw is nigel {cat}}
TriniStore.biz wrote:5onDfloor wrote:if i am not mistaken Elvis is serving 15years for possession...
so wait nah elvis is in jail? but last week meh padna tell me dey had an altercation wit "Elvis"... n he was like "boy uh know who is me... i is elvis... i running lavantille"
5onDfloor wrote:before i go to bed... All these gang killings escalated 10 fold since the death of Mark Guerra because he controlled from Morvant to Carenage, since his death alot of splinter gangs were formed seeking an identity for themselves and whether you accept it or not these guys like Kojo,Malik, Rene Paul etc were needed to keep order..
5onDfloor wrote:TriniStore.biz wrote:5onDfloor wrote:if i am not mistaken Elvis is serving 15years for possession...
so wait nah elvis is in jail? but last week meh padna tell me dey had an altercation wit "Elvis"... n he was like "boy uh know who is me... i is elvis... i running lavantille"
if yuh padna still alive,,, trust me then that is not ELVIS..he is not a boastful fella....
5onDfloor wrote:VII wrote:corollalover101 wrote:have to agree there are many untold stories , there are pastors today with large churches who used to fly on the Piparo UFO over to Vene for pick ups, Dole was played by the same men who used to hire him to kill witnesses, allowing for some stellar courthouse victories. Tooks and Bulls hmm I remember Tooks giving a youth a 38 and the guy killed a man, Tooks just bouf him and the pick up the body, put it in the Patrol dispose of it and come back on the block playing music normal so when they end up ducking Dole and Joey make them dig they own graves cest la vie. Cudjoe, Rene Paul etc were the last of that era. Right now Elvis prob putting things in order
a name you call there I know you have to know wat you're talkin bout,if Rene own boy did'nt kill him he woulda be the biggest in that business,you know he was politically connected. .how you think he get pardon,and you prolly know what they wanted him to come out to do rite. . .Rene was meh rel hoss,since he gone pashley st and environs gone mad !!!
Hey Corollalover,VII... i never thought i would of heard my cousin paul name mentioned on 2NR..more than likely i know you VII. Buts its true Kojo,Paul were the last from the 80's ERA...
if i am not mistaken Elvis is serving 15years for possession...
VII wrote:dmitc wrote:RoTaRyBoYz wrote:VII wrote:I ain defending nobody,but what I could tell you is that he had those guys under control and was flipping the script,you guys might be celebrating but this "head" had a firm grip on alot ghetto youths and kept them in some order,in all the bloodshed taking place over the last few years,how much murders you heard about in his area? the man had his past and did his thing but his death would not make Trinidad a better place,your chances of getting robbed or kidnapped or shot has just increased,simply because the $500.00 or so he might have been putting in some of them boys hands regularly has just evaporated and they would be coming out of thier holes to look for it now,because none of us here ain givin dem nutten,so all you know it alls who glad d man get lik down. .think twice,we're worst off. .
You are 100% correct...
I was born and raised in the croisee and my dad and uncle was good friends with Coujo and the guys fron Lavantie Rd from since the early 80's... Coujo wasn't the kind of person to harras innocent people, he got his money from his hussle.. He had all those fellas under control and gave alot to the community he came from... Now don't get me wrong, im not saying that he dont deserve what he got but the fact of the matter is that San Juan will be worst off now... He knew what he was involved in was wrong and we all know the saying "live be the sword, die by the sword" so for that part of him im happy he's gone... He had a nice football side going and up till this day my uncle is the only indian that still plays on his under 35 team...
There's another flying squad in Trinidad, but I hope they take out all the criminals and not just a selected few....unlike Borrows and his boys
I was born and rasied in San Juan market but the 80's was when drugs, murders and money was big in San Juan... What about the "Uzi man" from over the highway about 10yrs ago?? That man had a Uzi and used to rob bandits when they come to buy drugs... He used to help the people in the area with his daily hussle... Even though he was doing good to a certain extent, he still had to be punished because of his actions.... Any person breaking the law whether it be for good or bad intentions should be warned and if they continue then they sould be dealth with...
If I give alyuh some stories about the days of Teddy mice, Naya, Toks & bulls and a bunch of other criminals alyuh would be shock to know the level of organise crime we had in Trinidad... One time a fella walked in a bar by evening trace and say he name "sixes" and he collected 6 piece of lead seconds after announcing his name![]()
BANDIT is BANDIT regardless of who the f@ck try to glorify him.
One less bandit on the street, justice was done even if justice was not intended
nobody trying to glorify him,just stating facts,the facts are,the man was a good father,doesn't that mean anything?,he had a son studying law,he wasn't a bully,he helped ppl who got in trouble with gangsters,he kept alot of youths from robbing and kidnapping ppl like us,from a human standpoint you are no better than him or any gangster,you've just endorsed and totally supported a very violent and callus act that has left many children fatherless and a woman without a husband,you're no better than cujo in the eyes of god. .
dmitc wrote:VII wrote:dmitc wrote:RoTaRyBoYz wrote:VII wrote:I ain defending nobody,but what I could tell you is that he had those guys under control and was flipping the script,you guys might be celebrating but this "head" had a firm grip on alot ghetto youths and kept them in some order,in all the bloodshed taking place over the last few years,how much murders you heard about in his area? the man had his past and did his thing but his death would not make Trinidad a better place,your chances of getting robbed or kidnapped or shot has just increased,simply because the $500.00 or so he might have been putting in some of them boys hands regularly has just evaporated and they would be coming out of thier holes to look for it now,because none of us here ain givin dem nutten,so all you know it alls who glad d man get lik down. .think twice,we're worst off. .
You are 100% correct...
I was born and raised in the croisee and my dad and uncle was good friends with Coujo and the guys fron Lavantie Rd from since the early 80's... Coujo wasn't the kind of person to harras innocent people, he got his money from his hussle.. He had all those fellas under control and gave alot to the community he came from... Now don't get me wrong, im not saying that he dont deserve what he got but the fact of the matter is that San Juan will be worst off now... He knew what he was involved in was wrong and we all know the saying "live be the sword, die by the sword" so for that part of him im happy he's gone... He had a nice football side going and up till this day my uncle is the only indian that still plays on his under 35 team...
There's another flying squad in Trinidad, but I hope they take out all the criminals and not just a selected few....unlike Borrows and his boys
I was born and rasied in San Juan market but the 80's was when drugs, murders and money was big in San Juan... What about the "Uzi man" from over the highway about 10yrs ago?? That man had a Uzi and used to rob bandits when they come to buy drugs... He used to help the people in the area with his daily hussle... Even though he was doing good to a certain extent, he still had to be punished because of his actions.... Any person breaking the law whether it be for good or bad intentions should be warned and if they continue then they sould be dealth with...
If I give alyuh some stories about the days of Teddy mice, Naya, Toks & bulls and a bunch of other criminals alyuh would be shock to know the level of organise crime we had in Trinidad... One time a fella walked in a bar by evening trace and say he name "sixes" and he collected 6 piece of lead seconds after announcing his name![]()
One less bandit on the street, justice was done even if justice was not intended
nobody trying to glorify him,just stating facts,the facts are,the man was a good father,doesn't that mean anything?,he had a son studying law,he wasn't a bully,he helped ppl who got in trouble with gangsters,he kept alot of youths from robbing and kidnapping ppl like us,from a human standpoint you are no better than him or any gangster,you've just endorsed and totally supported a very violent and callus act that has left many children fatherless and a woman without a husband,you're no better than cujo in the eyes of god. .
i beg to F@#king disagree, but then again we live in a society that bawling bout crime and yet when a criminal get gun down allyuh bawling even more
F@#K cudjoe and F@#K all ah allyuh that defending him
dmitc wrote:VII wrote:dmitc wrote:RoTaRyBoYz wrote:VII wrote:I ain defending nobody,but what I could tell you is that he had those guys under control and was flipping the script,you guys might be celebrating but this "head" had a firm grip on alot ghetto youths and kept them in some order,in all the bloodshed taking place over the last few years,how much murders you heard about in his area? the man had his past and did his thing but his death would not make Trinidad a better place,your chances of getting robbed or kidnapped or shot has just increased,simply because the $500.00 or so he might have been putting in some of them boys hands regularly has just evaporated and they would be coming out of thier holes to look for it now,because none of us here ain givin dem nutten,so all you know it alls who glad d man get lik down. .think twice,we're worst off. .
You are 100% correct...
i beg to F@#king disagree, but then again we live in a society that bawling bout crime and yet when a criminal get gun down allyuh bawling even more
F@#K cudjoe and F@#K all ah allyuh that defending him