APOLOGY

joel

Postby joel » November 15th, 2007, 12:32 pm

^^ lol

Postby Aaron 2NR » November 15th, 2007, 12:33 pm

like mankind fail to remember all the riced out b13, b14, and now every car show u attend over 60% are almeras

ilovebeti

Postby ilovebeti » November 15th, 2007, 12:34 pm

i see a new model civic in a car show arredy :|

lowlife

Postby lowlife » November 15th, 2007, 12:37 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:like mankind fail to remember all the riced out b13, b14, and now every car show u attend over 60% are almeras

^^^ok, ok.....but you never see no Almera in the staging area on race day, unlike a certain brand of manufacturer.

I ent callin no name......call name I go whistle :lol:

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » November 15th, 2007, 1:17 pm

Only boooooost that ever really impressed me was a turbo rotary in a suzuki jimny that my brother built in Miami.
Ah hope allyuh have vex money when el booooost goes bye bye with the sheitty gas we have down here.
Doh worry ah guh give allyuh ah tow with the vtack. :twisted:

Postby Dave » November 15th, 2007, 1:21 pm

IMO, nissan and civics are riced the hell out but if u looking for unique riceness, mitsus take the cake, less parts for them so ppl have leant to be more creative when ricing mitsus

lowlife

Postby lowlife » November 15th, 2007, 1:27 pm

oh lawd.....you gone poking a nex set a people now :skurred:

*ducks and runs out post*

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » November 15th, 2007, 1:58 pm

doh make meh post the pic with the local civic exi with the bull bars off a crv :lol:

lowlife

Postby lowlife » November 15th, 2007, 2:03 pm

*walks back in post*

BlueIce wrote:doh make meh post the pic with the local civic exi with the bull bars off a crv :lol:

^^^ROFLMAO......POST IT!!!

ilovebeti

Postby ilovebeti » November 15th, 2007, 2:11 pm

BlueIce wrote:doh make meh post the pic with the local civic exi with the bull bars off a crv :lol:

doo eeeeet!

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » November 15th, 2007, 2:17 pm

doh make meh post the pic with the local civic exi with the bull bars off a crv

is u only do that, this thread will end :lol:

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » November 15th, 2007, 2:45 pm

na not yet ....lemme hear what nissan they know with xtrail bull bars :lol:

lowlife

Postby lowlife » November 15th, 2007, 2:46 pm

I patiently await that pic :lol:

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » November 15th, 2007, 3:24 pm

To all you nissan junkies out there..there is no denying that honda engines are a work of art and should therefore be respected especially the SIR's. With that said who in drags at d time cudda beat chiney and he silver civic, not even christian tam was able with his RB26TT SKYLINE..AND THEREFORE PROVES THAT there is something that hondas do very well. I dont own one but i respect them for what they are...small displacment, high revving, high output rice burners. :D
P.S. A ford cosworth would rip apart any nissan or honda.. :twisted:

Postby X2 » November 15th, 2007, 3:34 pm

PLEASE !!! They were ricing out B12 since before man could AFFORD a civic.

Post the pics of w/e you want... all I hadda do is STEP outside and find a 17 second turbo cefiro on crims and a mint green non turbo skyline with a hood scoop....

Face it suckas... Hondas winning races while Nissan just makin' faces... :lol:

Postby Dave » November 15th, 2007, 3:48 pm

cudda beat chiney and he silver civic, not even christian tam was able with his RB26TT SKYLINE

ah i see u missed the day in school where they explained power to weight
actually the original rice vehicle was the sunny and box lancers

Postby Maserati » November 15th, 2007, 3:58 pm

With that said who in drags at d time cudda beat chiney and he silver civic, not even christian tam was able with his RB26TT SKYLINE

I think Tam R33 run in the 10seconds range already and AFAIK Silver bullet in low 11's

P.S. A ford cosworth would rip apart any nissan or honda

too broad a statement..the honda/nissan have mods or stock?

Postby X2 » November 15th, 2007, 4:12 pm

Maserati wrote:
With that said who in drags at d time cudda beat chiney and he silver civic, not even christian tam was able with his RB26TT SKYLINE

I think Tam R33 run in the 10seconds range already and AFAIK Silver bullet in low 11's

Oh gorm... why yuh pushing meng ?

It's quite apparent that these fellas need to bring a machine gun to win a fist fight. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Maserati » November 15th, 2007, 4:35 pm

^ :lol:
these honda nissan arguments go never end
it worse than the mitsu scooby ones

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » November 15th, 2007, 7:03 pm

Maserati wrote:

On which track? Grenada? :lol:

Tam skyline could have barely break a decent high 11s at both the drome and the south track. While Greg was running consistent low 11s at both tracks. So If we looking at Grenada, ah wonder what times Greg could have put down over there. :wink:

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » November 15th, 2007, 8:27 pm

10.6 Vs 11.2 :?

kingkdr

Postby kingkdr » November 15th, 2007, 8:50 pm

Maserati wrote:^ :lol:
these honda nissan arguments go never end
it worse than the mitsu scooby ones

i don't think mitsu/scooby arguement want nothin with this.
but this is good cuz when race day reach, we will see who is de beat

Postby X_Factor » November 15th, 2007, 10:33 pm

what i notice here is that the ppl who defending honda..actually own one..with a pretty fast engine

how many of u all actually own something/anything with a sr20 NA?

and if u do..when the time comes to step up..i hope u there...

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » November 15th, 2007, 11:08 pm

SR20/NA is sheit..

Honda NA FTW!!

But that is still sheit

Nissan BOOST FTW :twisted:

Postby Dave » November 16th, 2007, 8:53 am

^^yuh mad Mitsu boost for the win eh :mrgreen:

Postby X2 » November 16th, 2007, 9:37 am

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » November 16th, 2007, 12:37 pm

:? it so fas, i eh see notin :D

Postby X2 » November 16th, 2007, 3:12 pm

Click on the link... then refresh it (or paste link into addy bar)

Aint that something ? Even a picture of a Nissan giving problems to perform !

Postby honda hoe » November 16th, 2007, 4:03 pm

i tinkin bout buyin a primera

i need somewhere to hatch chickens :lol:

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » November 16th, 2007, 9:06 pm

Well dave i guess you never heard the saying..theres no replacement for displacment..So to say that chiney had the weight advantage is unfair,because tam with his gutted out skyline would not be weighing as much as the stock factory skyline and also the extra cc's that his engine has coupled with a LOT more torque than the civic, would make up a for any weight disadvantage he "suffers". And besides the skyline is freaking 2wd or 4wd [not sure how he had it setup]..should in theory out accelerate a front drive sheitvic off the line. Unfortunately in rel life it doesnt work like that, cus on numerous occacions chiney was neck and neck with tam, and some evo's as well. " Give jack his jacket & jim his boots." :)