turbohead wrote:i hate dah new r35 an gt35 infinti cars. dey is look 2 american. dat g35 infiniti is 350z wit a different shell. fr r31 an up is boss cars. dey shud reconsider closin down manufaturin straight 6's
nasscott wrote:ok so since you so sure about the RB20 right ent the man have a skyline now?
since you playin yuh effin rude how about we bet $1 000 on the skyline vs the 20valve stock for stock gear box for gear box. because like you forgetting that the second time he ran me he had changed his entire suspension and the exhaust leak was fixed. but forget all that. bet 1000 on the skyline and check mih back.
let mih embarass yuh bloodclart.
somebody talk to this man please.
acceleration is not all about peak hp figures on a dynograph eh mista rodney. i thought allyuh learn ah lesson from the amount ah licks but this time i movin thurst. tell him call me AT HIS CONVENIENCE and just to make sure you have an advantage i not even goin to tune up the car before we run.
nasscott wrote:^^^ obviously he cant read.... so there's no point in posting that its cheaper to develop a 9 second skyline than a 9 second supra.
the bad news is that apparantly he's also deaf as well as blind because the signal skyline was not the fastest car in that High performance imports dvd. the HKS SUPRA was and we all know who makes the supra
and now mista rodney you have two options you could tell him find a grand and come and check me with the skyline or you could run the tercel man for free whoever he is. i need tires so if allyuh so confident let somebody profit nah.
at least with me you could still do some power to weight estimates but brother a tercel with a turbo is like a feather propelled by a hurricane so good luck with that.