zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:ZR, just so we on the same page. How do you tell if someone is a pnm or a neutral or cop or UNC?
PNM ppl are more hostile , ignorant, rude, no manners, looking for hustle, loud , and lazy. They easy to spot.
Cop ppl as Bas said are knife n fork indians and refined afros.
Neutral ppl are more reserved and tend not to engage in politics.
UNC ppl are the people that are the ones who really works in TT and always looking for advancement.
desifemlove wrote:rfari wrote:So u saying that Dr Eric Williams aka de boss to blame for ppg theefin? Hear wha. Lewwe talk something that make more sense like share stories of pnmites we encountered over the long weekend
Not jus he, Chambers and Manning too....
Any government in a country has charge in shaping values, norms and morals. So PNM have to tek blame if de country lax and corrupt. People didn't start bad driving on highway from 2010, or peeing in public after 2010.
UNC cyah tek blame alone for "police protect and serve deyself" or "people buying licence" or "people bribe food inspector" or "people walk on highway under walkover" or "schoolchirren having sex in classroom" (which happened pre-2010....)
Only wrong UNC has done is dey tek ting to a whole new level. No Sharma/Sasha or Dr. Glenn/BJ/breast, or Anil ting under PNM.
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:ZR, just so we on the same page. How do you tell if someone is a pnm or a neutral or cop or UNC?
PNM ppl are more hostile , ignorant, rude, no manners, looking for hustle, loud , and lazy. They easy to spot.
UNC ppl are the people that are the ones who really works in TT and always looking for advancement.
zoom rader wrote:desifemlove wrote:rfari wrote:So u saying that Dr Eric Williams aka de boss to blame for ppg theefin? Hear wha. Lewwe talk something that make more sense like share stories of pnmites we encountered over the long weekend
Any government in a country has charge in shaping values, norms and morals. So PNM have to tek blame if de country lax and corrupt. People didn't start bad driving on highway from 2010, or peeing in public after 2010.
UNC cyah tek blame alone for "police protect and serve deyself" or "people buying licence" or "people bribe food inspector" or "people walk on highway under walkover" or "schoolchirren having sex in classroom" (which happened pre-2010....)
Only wrong UNC has done is dey tek ting to a whole new level. No Sharma/Sasha or Dr. Glenn/BJ/breast, or Anil ting under PNM.
Nah leave Chambers out of this, he was one of the better PM and had to bear the brunt of the downfall of PNM which was not his fault.
desifemlove wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:ZR, just so we on the same page. How do you tell if someone is a pnm or a neutral or cop or UNC?
What yuh base that on? Some UNCs I know does hustle and only have fruit stall.
Some PNMs I does know have PhDs... Some COPs I know own market stalls and in CEPEP. Hardly knife and fork Indos...
zoom rader wrote:desifemlove wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:ZR, just so we on the same page. How do you tell if someone is a pnm or a neutral or cop or UNC?
Some PNMs I does know have PhDs... Some COPs I know own market stalls and in CEPEP. Hardly knife and fork Indos...
Yeah UNC/ COP ppl sell fruits, but they make certain that they send their kids to school. Plus you may not believe that these ppl have millions in the bank and appear to look normal or lowlife.
You can never tell how much money an indo has in the bank.
The PNM Ppl with PhDs, are what I call slave owners and smart men that keep their pnm grassroots in bondage. They don't help anyone but themselves.
desifemlove wrote:zoom rader wrote:desifemlove wrote:rfari wrote:So u saying that Dr Eric Williams aka de boss to blame for ppg theefin? Hear wha. Lewwe talk something that make more sense like share stories of pnmites we encountered over the long weekend
Nah leave Chambers out of this, he was one of the better PM and had to bear the brunt of the downfall of PNM which was not his fault.
Still same party.
Fact is UNC ent to blame for how this society is, not largely. Doh see how if UNC since 1962 has only had 1995-2001 and 2010 to now. cyah shape society from top to bottom in 10 years.
pioneer wrote:Well indo-kidnappings would resume
Most expansion projects would come to a grinding halt
Roads being built/restored would halt
People south of caroni bridge would go back to 1920
zoom rader wrote:desifemlove wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:ZR, just so we on the same page. How do you tell if someone is a pnm or a neutral or cop or UNC?
Yeah UNC/ COP ppl sell fruits, but they make certain that they send their kids to school. Plus you may not believe that these ppl have millions in the bank and appear to look normal or lowlife.
The PNM Ppl with PhDs, are what I call slave owners and smart men that keep their pnm grassroots in bondage. They don't help anyone but themselves.
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:desifemlove wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:ZR, just so we on the same page. How do you tell if someone is a pnm or a neutral or cop or UNC?
So overall, pnm is the dregs of society then? And UNC at the top?
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:desifemlove wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:ZR, just so we on the same page. How do you tell if someone is a pnm or a neutral or cop or UNC?
So overall, pnm is the dregs of society then? And UNC at the top?
Laventille, Beetham, movant, San do East are the dregs with loads of child mother's that swear by PNM. Arima not to far behind but still have some decent well manned folk .
pioneer wrote:Well indo-kidnappings would resume
RASC wrote:pioneer wrote:Well indo-kidnappings would resume
Interesting..
Zoom?
zoom rader wrote:RASC wrote:pioneer wrote:Well indo-kidnappings would resume
Interesting..
Zoom?
PNM is always one step forward followed by two steps backward.
Pios correct Crime always increases under PNM.
Productivity drops.
PNM runs a country like my next door neighbours, buys new car not bothered to fix their roof and always looking to borrow my weed wacker, not replacing my strings.
Under PNM rule afros sufferers more.
People are more angry , hostile and stressed out under PNM.
Non afros save more money under pnm as they can't trust the economy under them.
PNM ppl spend more money with nothing to show for it and could not care jack chit about tomorrow or how they live.
HDC housing only given to PNM ppl .
Wasa jobs given to pnm supporters.
More illegal immigrants allowed to come in and given fake ID cards from a person in laventille that was charged and convicted. Heard it still was in operation .
More stuffing of anti social PNM ppl into decent indos areas for voter padding. Two pnm where convicted of this crime awhile back
Increased make work programmes
Increased taxes is a must for any PNM government with nothing to show for it.
More carnival behaviour encouraged and allowed right through the year for PNM ppl to fete rather than work.
More PNM funded radio stations with radio hoist that are foreigners and could not care jack chit about trinis. Oh don't forget a known PNM homosexual talk show hoist always get work when PNM in power.
Armed forces that have two indos as indos don't make good soldiers according to PNM. Where as in fact the British army hires indian soldiers from india.
Trinituner getting more funding.
Out of all the PNM Years ruled, the only good thing they have to show for it is PT lisas, but then again pt lisas industries are mostly Private owned and not run as a parlour.
zoom rader wrote:^^^ under PP make work ppl have to work. With pnm they did very little. Value for money
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:^^^ under PP make work ppl have to work. With pnm they did very little. Value for money
That's ur personal observation?
zoom rader wrote:^^^ under PP make work ppl have to work. With pnm they did very little. Value for money
Crackpot wrote:zoom rader wrote:^^^ under PP make work ppl have to work. With pnm they did very little. Value for money
Yuh trying tuh say that Indian does Control African when dey in powa but African doh reciprocate
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:^^^ under PP make work ppl have to work. With pnm they did very little. Value for money
Yes, in San Do east PNM cepep workers did very little for a half days work. Under PP the productivity increased.
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:^^^ under PP make work ppl have to work. With pnm they did very little. Value for money
Yes, in San Do east PNM cepep workers did very little for a half days work. Under PP the productivity increased.
Well my personal observations differ. But that's OK. But u're saying that the crews are more efficient leading to cost savings like reduced budget?
rfari wrote:Quality? Like how the grass cut?
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Quality? Like how the grass cut?
Work that PNM crew did in 2 days the crew under PP would do in one day
rfari wrote:Is it even possible to support pnm and be a good person? GOTO school and get a job? Etc?