2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Picasso

Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby Picasso » November 14th, 2013, 10:46 am

I take it 30mins b4 to give my body enough time to absorb it and start my session.

Postby sharkman121 » November 14th, 2013, 11:11 am

i doh take any stimulants whatsoever, any hint of them ish in my system go have me up all hours of the night. Im already a recovering insomniac.

Postby dougla_boy » November 14th, 2013, 11:32 am

yuh does jock too much........das why yuh triceps and forearms big so.............

Postby sharkman121 » November 14th, 2013, 11:35 am

well its technically exercise aint it? u jelly bruh?

Nasrallah

Postby Nasrallah » November 14th, 2013, 11:36 am

Dj_Bee wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:Where sells this sorcery?

http://www.amazon.com/PB2-Powdered-Pean ... B002GJ9JWS

These days I'm really craving peanut butter. I'll just randomly pass the pantry and snipe a spoonful. This looks interesting! Especially to combine with your fav protein powder!

:shock: first time in my life

Why not just buy a peanut butter flavor protein

Peanut butter flavour protein? where sells this? I looking for a low carb protein.

Tired drink chocolate, recently bounce meh head buyin banana cream flavour :sick:

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 14th, 2013, 12:05 pm

MP Combat has a Choc-peanut butter protein @ 150 cals per scoop, the peanut flavour is lost.

I bought a 2 for 1 Muscletech Phase8 on bb.com Peanut Butter Chocolate and it is AWESOME. seriously. Dunno who the local dealer is though.

Most of these proteins have very similar nutritional profiles, so taste is a big factor for me.

Postby ismithx » November 14th, 2013, 1:10 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Where sells this sorcery?

http://www.amazon.com/PB2-Powdered-Pean ... B002GJ9JWS

These days I'm really craving peanut butter. I'll just randomly pass the pantry and snipe a spoonful. This looks interesting! Especially to combine with your fav protein powder!

85% Less Fat and Calories

blasphemy.

i like it rich n nice

TRENDSETA

Postby TRENDSETA » November 14th, 2013, 1:29 pm

AllTrac wrote:caffeine pill and a banana.
Try that cheap option first before you sink your $350 or $450, go superpharm buy a box of stay awake caffeine pills, its like $13.
take one pill and eat a banana 20-30mins before then hit the gym.

Why the banana ?
tried googling the combo but came up with nada
school me

Postby DFC » November 14th, 2013, 1:31 pm

potassium in the banana.

I used to get cramps 10 minutes into gym until i tried the banana thing and it works, i get no cramps again.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » November 14th, 2013, 1:32 pm

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 14th, 2013, 1:35 pm

coconut water also works magic

TRENDSETA

Postby TRENDSETA » November 14th, 2013, 1:55 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:#hereletmegooglethatforyou

http://www.traversebayfarms.com/bananaenergy.htm

Link says nothing about the combination of the pills and bananas
Just the health benefits of bananas
But i appreciate the assistance

Postby sharkman121 » November 14th, 2013, 2:23 pm

Hey guys, bought this on amazon. You can have boiled eggs or poached eggs in 3 mins. Helps meet my protein requirements for the day even when in work and have little time to whip up sumn.

$20

$3

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » November 14th, 2013, 2:28 pm

+1 for Bananas. Used a lot of preworkout samples (Assault, Jack3d, Finaflex Ignite, etc), nothing ever worked for me, except bananas.

Postby AllTrac » November 14th, 2013, 2:32 pm

TRENDSETA wrote:
AllTrac wrote:caffeine pill and a banana.
Try that cheap option first before you sink your $350 or $450, go superpharm buy a box of stay awake caffeine pills, its like $13.
take one pill and eat a banana 20-30mins before then hit the gym.

Why the banana ?
tried googling the combo but came up with nada
school me

potassium and sugars for energy boost.

Postby DFC » November 14th, 2013, 2:35 pm

sharkman121 wrote:Hey guys, bought this on amazon. You can have boiled eggs or poached eggs in 3 mins. Helps meet my protein requirements for the day even when in work and have little time to whip up sumn.

$20

$3

Wow, how does it work sharkman?
think ima get this. its an issue to boil /fry eggs at home because my family is vegetarian.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » November 14th, 2013, 2:36 pm

TRENDSETA wrote:

oh fack, oh fack, oh fack.
so you cant use your brain and come to the conclusion that the caffeine from the CAFFEINE pills coupled with the energy for the mudda #$%@ fig will give you more energy dan?
likeseriousking?

Postby dougla_boy » November 14th, 2013, 2:38 pm

i started to drink s small cup of coffee before gym....works for me

Postby sharkman121 » November 14th, 2013, 2:41 pm

DFC wrote:Wow, how does it work sharkman?
think ima get this. its an issue to boil /fry eggs at home because my family is vegetarian.

the first one is a egg boiler, put the eggs in it, plug it in... and it makes a buzzing noise in about 5 mins when the eggs are finished boiled.

the 2nd one i bought is a egg poacher, jus crack 2-3 eggs...or however many u want.. pour it into the plate thingy...and put it in the microwave for 2 mins and you have fluffy scrambled/poached eggs. You can add sausage/tomato/peppers etc.

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » November 14th, 2013, 2:43 pm

Started using A1 steak sauce for my beef meals.
Where have you been all my life?

I also use honey mustard for fish and chicken.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » November 14th, 2013, 2:45 pm

something about microwaved eggs dat doh taste right, its real convenient though

Postby DFC » November 14th, 2013, 2:45 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
DFC wrote:Wow, how does it work sharkman?

the first one is a egg boiler, put the eggs in it, plug it in... and it makes a buzzing noise in about 5 mins when the eggs are finished boiled.

the 2nd one i bought is a egg poacher, jus crack 2-3 eggs...or however many u want.. pour it into the plate thingy...and put it in the microwave for 2 mins and you have fluffy scrambled/poached eggs. You can add sausage/tomato/peppers etc.

Facking thing is sorcery.

i gonna get this for Christmas.
all my troubles done.

Postby sharkman121 » November 14th, 2013, 2:46 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:something about microwaved eggs dat doh taste right, its real convenient though

to be quite honest, it did taste a bit strange yes... not enough to throw me off though. The convenience is huge. I just added black pepper and tomatoes etc and it tasted great.

Postby AllTrac » November 14th, 2013, 2:51 pm

dougla_boy wrote:i started to drink s small cup of coffee before gym....works for me

one tbsp of ground coffee only has about 25mg of caffeine, that does nothing for my after a long day at work to head to the gym after not even 2 tbsp, caffeine pills on the other hand, each pill is 200mg of caffeine plus some sort of fast acting sugar while listening to tribe called red - electric pow wow
I go HAM

oh and

Halfbreed07 wrote:
TRENDSETA wrote:

so you cant use your brain and come to the conclusion that the caffeine from the CAFFEINE pills coupled with the energy for the mudda #$%@ fig will give you more energy dan?
likeseriousking?

rofllll HAHAHAHHAHAHA
Roid rage!!!! lol

Postby sharkman121 » November 14th, 2013, 2:53 pm

AllTrac wrote:Roid rage!!!! lol

you wouldnt believe i now go to type this :lol:

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » November 14th, 2013, 2:57 pm

AllTrac wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:i started to drink s small cup of coffee before gym....works for me

one tbsp of ground coffee only has about 25mg of caffeine, that does nothing for my after a long day at work to head to the gym after not even 2 tbsp, caffeine pills on the other hand, each pill is 200mg of caffeine plus some sort of fast acting sugar while listening to tribe called red - electric pow wow
I go HAM

oh and

Halfbreed07 wrote:
TRENDSETA wrote:

likeseriousking?

rofllll HAHAHAHHAHAHA
Roid rage!!!! lol

hahaha ent.
havent lifted in 2 months tho, cud be withdrawals

Postby sharkman121 » November 14th, 2013, 2:59 pm

what happened beyotch?, you were goin so good

Postby dougla_boy » November 14th, 2013, 3:01 pm

AllTrac wrote:

I go HAM

i does go gym in the morning..........@ 4 bai........when i wake up half 3........does hadda take that coffee to go bai.......does feel good after gym tho

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » November 14th, 2013, 3:02 pm

sharkman121 wrote:what happened beyotch?, you were goin so good

sigh, started a new job in south boy....

Postby dougla_boy » November 14th, 2013, 3:06 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:what happened beyotch?, you were goin so good

sigh, started a new job in south boy....

ah did hear Santa Maria Hotel get raid the other day inno.........dey make position for u awa? :lol: :lol: