maj. tom wrote:he just has a few loose screws.
Hmm, now there's an idea!maj. tom wrote:![]()
Leff the man nah. He does behave he self when he posting on alt accounts.
Redvevo account should be perma-banned and erased like pioneer.
pugboy wrote:i had a giant oyster by Bodow manzanilla
thought the poo bag woulda be bigger and tasteable but was not
so maybe the crabs are similar
E7504292-FE6D-4181-BF5B-A26E214D7CDF.jpeg
eliteauto wrote:very nice, I also enjoy making panna cotta, whatever I have a lot of in the yard I use as a topping, the pic is with a sorrel reduction, I've also used five finger and most times it's passion fruit
shogun wrote:pugboy wrote:i had a giant oyster by Bodow manzanilla
thought the poo bag woulda be bigger and tasteable but was not
so maybe the crabs are similar
E7504292-FE6D-4181-BF5B-A26E214D7CDF.jpeg
To this day I dunno why I fraid to eat oysters and snails dred. Never had them and doubt I will. All other seafood on the menu though.
carluva wrote:
Out of curiosity, where is considered safe to eat, or more importantly, how does one know whether an oyster is safe to eat? What to look for to tell what's good or not?
pugboy wrote:The better way to eat oysters really is straight from the shell with minimal sauce and the natural sheel juice, the way we do with a whole cup of sauce kinda messes up the natural briny taste.
maj. tom wrote::lol:
Leff the man nah. He does behave he self when he posting on alt accounts.
Redvevo account should be perma-banned and erased like pioneer.
Phone Surgeon wrote:Have a nice lil clip here we could organise a lime. Once allyuh fawkers eh tell me nun when you see me drinking johnnie blue with ice and ginger ale in a styrofoam cup.
abducted wrote:Subscribed to this topic, I figure I will have to learn to cook now
Ppl too wicked out dey yespugboy wrote:a good one to learn now is frying chickenabducted wrote:Subscribed to this topic, I figure I will have to learn to cook now
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:KRONIK mc...I living grande and doh even get invi for cook...
Ehhh kronik...where in the vicinity of brooklyn selling chickens? Heard they selling pretty good stuff
rspann wrote:Brooklyn only have covid patients right now.