Real Madrid Football Thread....

Re: Real Madrid Football Thread....

Postby Morpheus » April 6th, 2012, 6:49 pm

*OUTSIDER* wrote:A Story of Cristiano Ronaldo.

"I have to thank my old friend Albert Fantrau for my succes.We played together for the same team in the U-18 championship.When Sporting Lisbon's manager came to see us he said that : "Who score's more goals will come in our academy".

"We won that match 3-0.I scored the first goal then Albert scored the second with a great header.But the third goal was impressive for all of us.Albert was 1 on 1 against the goalkeeper , he skilled the goalkeeper and i was running in front of him.All he has to do was to score but he passed to me and i scored the third goal , so i went to the Sporting Lisbon academy.After the match i met him and i said to him Why ? .. he said that "You are better than me" ..

"Many journalists went to Albert's house and asked him if it was a true story.He said yes.He also said that his career as a player after the match ended and now is unemployed."But how did you build this house so great, you have a car? You seem like a rich man. You also keep your family .. From where did this come from? 'Albert more proudly replied: "It is by Ronaldo! "

http://fresk-fare.com/?p=5937
Its in Albanian...you can go to Google Translate if you wanna confirm...

And people said Ronaldo's arrogant. :roll:

Respect for this Lad :-)

^^That doesn't mean he isn't.... :roll:

Great story nontheless...... Kudos to him

Postby pioneer » April 6th, 2012, 6:56 pm

Ronaldo>messi

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 6th, 2012, 7:02 pm

Morpheus wrote:

"I have to thank my old friend Albert Fantrau for my succes.We played together for the same team in the U-18 championship.When Sporting Lisbon's manager came to see us he said that : "Who score's more goals will come in our academy".

"We won that match 3-0.I scored the first goal then Albert scored the second with a great header.But the third goal was impressive for all of us.Albert was 1 on 1 against the goalkeeper , he skilled the goalkeeper and i was running in front of him.All he has to do was to score but he passed to me and i scored the third goal , so i went to the Sporting Lisbon academy.After the match i met him and i said to him Why ? .. he said that "You are better than me" ..

"Many journalists went to Albert's house and asked him if it was a true story.He said yes.He also said that his career as a player after the match ended and now is unemployed."But how did you build this house so great, you have a car? You seem like a rich man. You also keep your family .. From where did this come from? 'Albert more proudly replied: "It is by Ronaldo! "

Postby Morpheus » April 6th, 2012, 7:03 pm

pioneer wrote:Ronaldo>messi

Ok

Postby noshownogo » April 6th, 2012, 9:49 pm

*tear streams down face* This page is like LMN, touching...

Postby pioneer » April 6th, 2012, 9:52 pm

So is the 2012 la liga title, just ya'll can't touch it.

Postby noshownogo » April 6th, 2012, 11:44 pm

riveting :|

Real Madrid Football Thread....

Postby rfari » April 6th, 2012, 11:50 pm

That be some heart-wrenching sh't there dude. Still doesn't explain why he runs like a girl

Postby Morpheus » April 7th, 2012, 2:37 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:
Morpheus wrote:

^^ :roll: If you notice I was actually applauding C. Ronaldo eh

I was just saying that doesn't mean he isn't arrogant, or vain, or anything else.

Kobe gives to many charities. Does that make him any less arrogant? (And I don't hate Kobe eh)

BTW I borrowing your deodorant spray for the Barca thread

Fuzzle

Postby Fuzzle » April 7th, 2012, 7:05 am

Messi is now following CR7 in his freekick stance but looks weird :rofl:

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » April 7th, 2012, 10:16 am

Lol... He look retarded

Postby mero » April 7th, 2012, 10:54 am

^^that has to be the most pathetic post i've ever seen. These threads are going downhill fast tbh.

Anyway ,heard that Mourinho wants to trade/loan Khedira for Boateng? Info?

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 7th, 2012, 11:09 am

Fuzzle, just leave, dont even look back we will look past that failure of yours, just leave.

Mero, that talk around since beginning of the year, personally I dont see the need to outsource right now with men like Sahin on the bench. Khedira getting back in his grove pre-injury and lass and Cavaldo should be back in a few weeks.

Postby rfari » April 7th, 2012, 11:29 am

look like ollur boy have self-esteem issues

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » April 7th, 2012, 1:32 pm

i wasnt gonna say nuthin but watchin d pics wit messi and cr....does it look like they both pitchin tents?

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 7th, 2012, 1:38 pm

rfari wrote:Image
look like ollur boy have self-esteem issues

Look like allyuh boy need a leash/ball gag and some stockings. :roll:

Postby rfari » April 7th, 2012, 1:47 pm

dais normal professional football tactics bai kurpal. de f*q rong wid u :roll:

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 7th, 2012, 2:09 pm

*takes note for next sweat*

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 8th, 2012, 7:55 am

Goalkeepers
Casillas, Adan, Jesus

Defenders
Pepe, Marcelo, Coentrao, Albiol, Arbeloa, Varane

Midfielders
Sahin, Kaka, Ozil, Granero, Alonso, Altintop, Khedira, Callejon, Di Maria

Forwards
Cristiano Ronaldo, Benzema, Higuain

Valencia?

Postby X_Factor » April 8th, 2012, 10:21 am

the same valencia who had allyuh 3-2 with a penalty denied in the last couple mins...

at the end of today however, u all will just be 3pts infront with us still to play on the 22nd...

Postby sharkman121 » April 8th, 2012, 1:51 pm

Valencia iymc today!! boom

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » April 8th, 2012, 3:35 pm

Warning shot from CR7

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » April 8th, 2012, 3:38 pm

CR7 cracks one on the bar :shock:

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 8th, 2012, 3:39 pm

<=xjemler=> wrote:CR7 cracks one on the bar :shock:

Beauty of a goal that would have been.

Postby mero » April 8th, 2012, 3:43 pm

coulda woulda shoulda

Valencia gonna catch you all slipping on the counter..wait for it

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » April 8th, 2012, 3:50 pm

CR7 shot saved

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » April 8th, 2012, 3:58 pm

Nice save from Casi

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » April 8th, 2012, 4:04 pm

Another great save from Casillas

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » April 8th, 2012, 4:18 pm

Intriguing first half

Postby X_Factor » April 8th, 2012, 4:20 pm

excellent first half by valencia, i expected them to be atleast 2 up though...
the RM fans shittin bricks!