The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

bootmee

Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby bootmee » March 28th, 2013, 3:39 pm

MG Man wrote:common thing in trincity mall, even on a sunday when the car park is full of empty spots.........

Oh look another Almera driver. Surprise surprise :roll:

Postby sliderz1 » March 28th, 2013, 3:43 pm

SnapCracklePop wrote:old woman did this earlier today with only 2-3 spots left in the entire 9 floor car park.
security guard called out to the woman when she was walking off and she either old and deaf or old and doh business!!!!!

carpark.jpg

should wreck that bish outta there

Postby Redman » March 28th, 2013, 10:31 pm

Pricesmart yesterday.

Not handicapped, just retarded.

image.jpg
Last edited by Redman on March 29th, 2013, 6:50 am, edited 1 time in total.

SkettellGod

Postby SkettellGod » March 29th, 2013, 6:11 am

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1364551806.255307.jpg

This idiot park his car ON palmiste junction and gone to buy doubles. Smh.

Postby nemisis » March 29th, 2013, 9:54 am

^^^ where u expected him to stop?? call the police on the doubles man for causing traffic there.....

Postby Stephon. » March 29th, 2013, 10:17 am

It's not the doubles man's fault lol wtf .

Same goes for the highway vendors, it's not their fault if someone literally stops their car on the highway causing back up to buy some nuts....

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » March 29th, 2013, 10:56 am

doubles vendor is no better/ no worse than lots of T&C approved businesses out there.

Postby nemisis » March 29th, 2013, 12:00 pm

they doing what they have to do eh, but if someone coming to me i tell them park properly as i don't like persons inconvenienced and have to be coming by me to complain about me or my peeps being inconsiderate.....

Postby Morpheus » March 29th, 2013, 7:45 pm

nemisis wrote:^^^ where u expected him to stop?? call the police on the doubles man for causing traffic there.....

:lol: :lol: I rest my case

Postby nervewrecker » March 29th, 2013, 7:49 pm

Had a guy stop like a kant around a corner to buy doubles a time. A 10 wheeler was pelting coming down the road....

Postby Hook » March 29th, 2013, 7:50 pm

but d doubles man didn't park d man car there :|

Postby wagonrunner » March 29th, 2013, 9:00 pm

Hook wrote:but d doubles man didn't park d man car there :|

so you sayin the driver should be responsible for his actions?
fella........... fella............. yuh know pass the blame is the way these operate.

Postby Hook » March 29th, 2013, 9:12 pm

fella........... fella............. yuh know pass the blame is the way these operate.

:lol: I now hearing a talk about a yute who take chain up to do a burnout and crash his father's car into a wall on Arima Old Rd and now the father is seeking compensation from people who were nearby, because apparently his behbeh son who try to move a wall is without blame :roll:

Soundwave

Re: Official

Postby Soundwave » March 29th, 2013, 9:19 pm

Hook wrote:

:lol: I now hearing a talk about a yute who take chain up to do a burnout and crash his father's car into a wall on Arima Old Rd and now the father is seeking compensation from people who were nearby, because apparently his behbeh son who try to move a wall is without blame :roll:

owner of the wall is to be blamed, case closed...

Postby wagonrunner » March 29th, 2013, 9:24 pm

Soundwave wrote:
Hook wrote:

owner of the wall is to be blamed, case closed...
yuh sure its not the fella who mortared the 1st brick? unless of course also owner.

Postby Hook » March 29th, 2013, 9:44 pm

is Bestcrete moddacornt fault

darrenwilson

Postby darrenwilson » April 4th, 2013, 8:33 pm

Should ah get lik wey :|
P04-04-13_16.24.jpg

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 4th, 2013, 11:49 pm

honestly this thread makes me double check whether I park properly between the lines.....

Firewall

Postby Firewall » April 5th, 2013, 1:16 am

Price plaza
uploadfromtaptalk1365138969084.jpg

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 5th, 2013, 12:08 pm

^^^WTF!!!!!!

speedist

Postby speedist » April 5th, 2013, 1:01 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:honestly this thread makes me double check whether I park properly between the lines.....

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » April 5th, 2013, 9:16 pm

Not really a park, but people were unable to use the pump on the right side because of this.

Full up super, mamoo!

grimreaper009

Postby grimreaper009 » April 5th, 2013, 11:19 pm

Firewall wrote:Price plaza

like it a thing with navara men saw one part jus like this at kfc valsayn

Postby black start » April 6th, 2013, 12:21 am

nothing wrong with super

Postby Hook » April 6th, 2013, 7:20 am

^^^ yeh, but as grimreaper009 is suggesting, yuh doh park smack in the middle of the aisle between the pumps for it

Postby ronsin1 » April 6th, 2013, 11:28 am

Redman wrote:Pricesmart yesterday.

Not handicapped, just retarded.

image.jpg

I blame the eternal Security company there

Postby Gem_in_i » April 6th, 2013, 2:36 pm

speedist wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:honestly this thread makes me double check whether I park properly between the lines.....

X3 lol

Postby black start » April 6th, 2013, 5:01 pm

^why?

speedist

Postby speedist » April 6th, 2013, 9:36 pm

Because the rest of us who picture not orn here didn't get we lissense in a box a corn flakes..............

Postby shogun » April 6th, 2013, 11:06 pm

fouljuice wrote:Image

Full up super, mamoo!

This ched should be a segment orn the news.