carfreaks1023 wrote:he said some place on rpeter avenue but he 4got the name
sharkman121 wrote:
oh and yeh.....fackin edge fackin up
kar_freak wrote:you sure the service works over wifi?
S_2NR wrote:ONLY works on wifi if u have post paidhard luck for pre pd ppl
shaq090 wrote:S_2NR wrote:ONLY works on wifi if u have post paidhard luck for pre pd ppl
for some stange reason i feel that adding on to ur bill as extra minutes do...
tr1ad wrote:ok it's down.... have no fear the world will not end
yunno 2/3 years ago if 1 person posted about bbm down 99% of you all would laugh and say blackberry is toots
now majority of allyuh have a bb
sharkman121 wrote:carfreaks1023 wrote:he said some place on rpeter avenue but he 4got the name
woooooogaadddddd!!!
tell me he was kidding![]()
shaq090 wrote:since its post paid and u have a berry its pay as u use service..and in trinidad on our bill, it doesnt show ur minuites, internet usuage and other add on services...it just tells u that u owe them this amount..unless u ask for a ref of ur history..and if u pay $100 a month for talk time...just as if u buy a $100 phone card...its 100 virtual dollars that u could spend how eva u like on ur phone, may it be calling, texting, lingo or internet..and i assume u dont cross ur limit so u dont notice it
S_2NR wrote:ONLY works on wifi if u have post paidhard luck for pre pd ppl
wagonrunner wrote:S_2NR wrote:ONLY works on wifi if u have post paidhard luck for pre pd ppl
someone tell yuh that nah? you were misinformed.
shaq090 wrote:since its post paid and u have a berry its pay as u use service..and in trinidad on our bill, it doesnt show ur minuites, internet usuage and other add on services...it just tells u that u owe them this amount..unless u ask for a ref of ur history..and if u pay $100 a month for talk time...just as if u buy a $100 phone card...its 100 virtual dollars that u could spend how eva u like on ur phone, may it be calling, texting, lingo or internet..and i assume u dont cross ur limit so u dont notice it