Flex030 wrote:copper_shot, Could you leave the stock intake funnel piece to help with cooler air coming in????
arrivedalive wrote:ok people i need some info on a few questions
have a RORO 2006 MODEL LEGACY (NON TURBO)
1. the manual in Japanese anyone know where i can get a service manual?
arrivedalive wrote:2. Does it matter if you use mobil synthetic engine oil instead of red line or royal purple a mechanic told me the latter two last longer however he is convinced an oil not supposed to be left so long in your engine
arrivedalive wrote:3. a guy down by me says he services subies for the dealer he uses 10w 30 motor oil. someone was telling me that oil too light is that true ?
Flex030 wrote:I'm really trying to facilitate everyone which at times may be difficult…![]()
Less than 12 skis = $350 per hr
12 Jet skis = $321 per hr
Com'on guys confirm Sat Dec 12th 4pm
1. Flex030 + 5
6. RB25DET
7. Redman
8. Civic_2nr
9. Marcus8860
10. B18B
11. ?
12. ?
Copper +1 (bringing his own jet skis.)
Redman wrote:Allyuh change Bacon beeper batteries.
and ignore Bacon
Later
Bacon wrote:
I go miss days like this when I get a life![]()