SMc wrote:Your camera must have a real good zoom
16 cycles wrote:park on corner - see the flat beds on Victoria by PNM head office....nearly no visibility for drivers heading in an easterly direction on that corner....
Sumana.00 wrote:Rituals price plaza
Sumana.00 wrote:SMc wrote:Your camera must have a real good zoom
neh stood by the door and took the picture, was some girl parked like that hate to say it but go figure
naughtyghul wrote:At COSTAATT City Campus basement.
nervewrecker wrote:[quote="naughtyghul"]At COSTAATT City Campus basement.
nervewrecker wrote:Students not allowed to park there so is either she is a lecturer or she brushing one.
Nothing surprises me about that school anymore nuh, it filled with rejects from other educational institutions.
Congrats to Justin Carmona, second underconda and '' my mudda is jack Warner outside woman, they theef meh batchree and nuh gonna get away with it'' are all Costaatt students. Won't be surprised if this whore that escaped the kitchen is too.
DVSTT wrote:http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/585/11032013783.jpg/
This woman park up in the middle of the road for a good few minutes, almost caused an accident when someone swerved in the next lane to avoid hitting her car.
Hook wrote:dai she stannup dey wit d big bamcie?
Hook wrote:yuh ha more pics of d ting wit d big bamcie?
nissan_king wrote:Hook wrote:yuh ha more pics of d ting wit d big bamcie?
somebody give Hook ah Blue Waters nah!
saxman642 wrote:Upper Woodford St. Port of Spain:
18 Mar 2013, 12:30pm
Not only does this girl totally disregard the "delivery vehicles only" zone, but even goes so far as to flatten one of the cones placed there by security to block such parking. There was sufficient customer parking at the company where I assume she went.
Funny thing is, the moment I snap the pic, a figure moves across my camera. Turns out it was the owner of said car, who pulls out the cone and then jumps in her car....