PNM in Gov't (2020-2025)

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby hover11 » March 9th, 2025, 1:18 pm

That constitution has too many loopholes...

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby MaxPower » March 9th, 2025, 2:12 pm

88sins wrote:But, at the end of the day, we must accept that people does grumble amongst themselves against the PNM, and still go vote PNM come election day.

Postby st7 » March 9th, 2025, 5:28 pm

88sins wrote:But, at the end of the day, we must accept that people does grumble amongst themselves against the PNM, and still go vote PNM come election day.

and they LOUD on tuner too :drinking: :drinking:

Postby hover11 » March 10th, 2025, 7:31 am

Pnm has nothing to show after ten years, the economy didn't grow but hardship. Rowley had ten years and accomplished nothing simple as that
FB_IMG_1741606041069.jpg

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby pugboy » March 10th, 2025, 8:35 am

nah they removed taxes on cctv and cellphones

Postby MaxPower » March 10th, 2025, 8:39 am

hover[emoji637][emoji637] wrote:Pnm has nothing to show after ten years, the economy didn't grow but hardship. Rowley had ten years and accomplished nothing simple as that

Jason,

Why bother to show anything if the votes already lock?

People don’t vote on accomplishment.

Postby hover11 » March 10th, 2025, 9:42 am

hover[emoji637][emoji637] wrote:Pnm has nothing to show after ten years, the economy didn't grow but hardship. Rowley had ten years and accomplished nothing simple as that

Jason,

Why bother to show anything if the votes already lock?

People don’t vote on accomplishment.
Which is exactly why we are in the position we are in today, we not voting based on performance nor who did a better job while in power. We voting based on who we familiar with and identify with because they look like one of us. Donkey logic

Postby zoom rader » March 10th, 2025, 9:33 pm

After 10 years what did PNM achieve?

After 10 years what did Rowlee achieve?

Postby pugboy » March 10th, 2025, 9:48 pm

them have they tax free cars and raised they salaries whilst telling ppl with a straight face tings gonna be hard

Postby pugboy » March 10th, 2025, 9:48 pm

record crime

zoom rader wrote:After 10 years what did PNM achieve?

Postby MaxPower » March 10th, 2025, 10:05 pm

zoom rader wrote:After 10 years what did PNM achieve?

Zoom,

These questions were asked the last election.

Who won?

Postby paid_influencer » March 11th, 2025, 7:25 pm

take some mamaguy fellas

Postby Gladiator » March 11th, 2025, 8:19 pm

paid_influencer wrote:take some mamaguy fellas

They just fixed up piece of the lobby and the 5th floor to shoot some video and take some pics. The hospital is abut 15% complete LOL... :lol:

Postby The_Honourable » March 11th, 2025, 9:25 pm

How will Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley be remembered and what will be his legacy when he steps down as prime minister in a week's time?

Postby MaxPower » March 11th, 2025, 9:30 pm

The_Honourable wrote:How will Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley be remembered

Backpay

Postby hover11 » March 12th, 2025, 5:52 am

Backpay
Paid himself one million dollars in backpay and offered the slaves 4 percent take it or leave it......that is a leader. Like I told the fools where I work, those who come to work everyday and slave, if you don't get your increase or backpay this year count that money dead as after elections there will be NO incentive for them to pay.

Postby hover11 » March 12th, 2025, 7:19 am

Big opening of Hospital 13 floors and only 2 completed. Well yes they only had 10 years

Postby paid_influencer » March 12th, 2025, 7:42 am

i donno why people think mamaguy wins elections but material conditions are irrelevant

Postby zoom rader » March 12th, 2025, 10:44 am

Backpay
Back pain and making Injuns rich

Postby The_Honourable » March 12th, 2025, 3:40 pm

I think Rowley just wanted to make sure his name on the plaque before he goes lol :lol:

Central Block not 'opened': first patients in July

The Urban Development Corporation of Trinidad and Tobago Limited (UDeCOTT) says it is refuting statements that it “opened” the New Port of Spain General Hospital Central Block on Monday.

UDeCOTT in a release Wednesday said the new 540-Bed Central Block will welcome its first patients in July.

The Corporation explained that Monday’s Event titled: “The Official Commemoration Ceremony for The Practical Completion of the Construction of The New Port of Spain General Hospital Central Block,” marked the end of Phase Three (3) - the construction phase of the facility.

"The Project has entered Phase Four (4) which constitutes its outfitting with furniture, installation, testing and commissioning of medical equipment and training of Staff. Phase 4 is scheduled to be completed by June 30, 2025.

More: https://trinidadexpress.com/news/centra ... bce2d.html

Postby hover11 » March 12th, 2025, 6:38 pm

Everybody could see this except the mites
IMG-20250312-WA0295.jpg

Postby paid_influencer » March 12th, 2025, 8:58 pm

hover11 wrote:

Backpay
Paid himself one million dollars in backpay and offered the slaves 4 percent take it or leave it......that is a leader. Like I told the fools where I work, those who come to work everyday and slave, if you don't get your increase or backpay this year count that money dead as after elections there will be NO incentive for them to pay.

seeing a vid floating around that say Rajesh going to collect the same pension as Rowley... 1 million a year pension for serving 2 months as PM.

Postby hover11 » March 12th, 2025, 9:32 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Backpay

seeing a vid floating around that say Rajesh going to collect the same pension as Rowley... 1 million a year pension for serving 2 months as PM.
We like it so thus it will continue.....everybody comfortable nobody dare speak out . No protesting infront the red house. Evil prevails when good men do nothing...you seeing it for yourself the country crashing and everybody quiet

Postby st7 » March 12th, 2025, 11:27 pm

hover11 wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Backpay

We like it so thus it will continue.....everybody comfortable nobody dare speak out . No protesting infront the red house. Evil prevails when good men do nothing...you seeing it for yourself the country crashing and everybody quiet

they waiting on you to stop braying on tuner, and actually do something in real life... like protest in front the red house and speak out about it. like you real comfortable.

you want the country to change, but you dont want to change

#pumpumsufferer

Postby sMASH » March 13th, 2025, 6:45 am

st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Backpay

they waiting on you to stop braying on tuner, and actually do something in real life... like protest in front the red house and speak out about it. like you real comfortable.

#pumpumsufferer
Could brey how much u want , once pnm left rite foot decide to vote back in pnm , nothing changing.... And u waste ur brey.

All u can do is point out pnm nonsense and hope left foot rite foot is inspired to be smarter next election.

Postby st7 » March 13th, 2025, 9:50 am

sMASH wrote:
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Backpay

#pumpumsufferer
Could brey how much u want , once pnm left rite foot decide to vote back in pnm , nothing changing.... And u waste ur brey.

All u can do is point out pnm nonsense and hope left foot rite foot is inspired to be smarter next election.

you missed the point but that dont surprise me.

Postby hover11 » March 13th, 2025, 10:15 am

If Anyone could stand and say Keith Rowley was an effective leader then you are still brainwash… you could support a party and still call out bs; this place need a shake up we have become the laughing stock of the Caribbean and all PNM has been doing is playing birdbox. Raising their leaders Salary and Minimum Wage workers suffering. What the UK did is just a start this country is not developing to support the needs of the citizens so the citizens have to go be in other places that will cater to them.

Postby paid_influencer » March 13th, 2025, 8:48 pm

rowley final interview

Postby pugboy » March 13th, 2025, 8:50 pm

that’s a prescripted talk
not an interview

Postby paid_influencer » March 13th, 2025, 9:47 pm

i watched the pre-scripted talk/interview and got some serious 'let them eat cake' vibes from it. trinis generally not class conscious but that video really hitting yuh smack on the head with it.