Dizzy28 wrote:You really think Louwe is doing the same things Sauce has been when it comes to race baiting?
mero wrote:Hold strain and curl barbell boy powers
Phillip spoke the most disrespectful,nastiest vile things about kamla himself qhen he was irrelevant Phil. Now he bringing things to your attention, and u taking him on? GoarThe_Honourable wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:You really think Louwe is doing the same things Sauce has been when it comes to race baiting?
Didn't notice at first until Phillip brought it up... the most bitter posts towards Kamla on social media are from women:
Suzette Louwe
Rhoda Bharath
Marsha Walker
mero wrote:Phillip spoke the most disrespectful,nastiest vile things about kamla himself qhen he was irrelevant Phil. Now he bringing things to your attention, and u taking him on? GoarThe_Honourable wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:You really think Louwe is doing the same things Sauce has been when it comes to race baiting?
Didn't notice at first until Phillip brought it up... the most bitter posts towards Kamla on social media are from women:
Suzette Louwe
Rhoda Bharath
Marsha Walker
No Nazma Muller? Or you waiting for now righteous Phil to bring it to your attention too?The_Honourable wrote:mero wrote:Phillip spoke the most disrespectful,nastiest vile things about kamla himself qhen he was irrelevant Phil. Now he bringing things to your attention, and u taking him on? GoarThe_Honourable wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:You really think Louwe is doing the same things Sauce has been when it comes to race baiting?
Suzette Louwe
Rhoda Bharath
Marsha Walker
Agreed... he is right tho when it comes to those 3 women
How did this go? Hear PSA say cuz a SOE they was too busy doing other things.hover11 wrote:Union said wait until Friday the 18th an announcement will be madegoalpost wrote:hover11 wrote:It will make news soon they only did it yesterday the union sent out a broadcast message this morningThe_Honourable wrote:hover11 wrote:The Public Services Association (PSA) has rejected as “pure PNM propaganda” a social media post claiming Minister of Works and Infrastructure Jearlean John told PSA president Felisha Thomas the United National Congress (UNC) Government could not afford the promised 10 per cent salary increase.
For more: https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/psa-say ... 9523d5f9d5
I just want to publicly thank the UNC and the PSA as of yesterday the matter in the industrial court between the NIB and PSA which previous minister of finance colm imbert sent to punish workers since 2020 was finally withdrawn and now the signed agreement of 9 percent from 2014 to 2016 can be fulfilled.... when UNC wins ,everybody winsFB_IMG_1752589439189.jpg
UNC withdrew the matter? any reports on the news? links?
Any update on this?
Afternoon all,mero wrote:How did this go? Hear PSA say cuz a SOE they was too busy doing other things.hover11 wrote:Union said wait until Friday the 18th an announcement will be madegoalpost wrote:hover11 wrote:It will make news soon they only did it yesterday the union sent out a broadcast message this morningThe_Honourable wrote:hover11 wrote:The Public Services Association (PSA) has rejected as “pure PNM propaganda” a social media post claiming Minister of Works and Infrastructure Jearlean John told PSA president Felisha Thomas the United National Congress (UNC) Government could not afford the promised 10 per cent salary increase.
For more: https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/psa-say ... 9523d5f9d5
I just want to publicly thank the UNC and the PSA as of yesterday the matter in the industrial court between the NIB and PSA which previous minister of finance colm imbert sent to punish workers since 2020 was finally withdrawn and now the signed agreement of 9 percent from 2014 to 2016 can be fulfilled.... when UNC wins ,everybody winsFB_IMG_1752589439189.jpg
UNC withdrew the matter? any reports on the news? links?
Any update on this?
Hold strain. Everybody go win soon
That's not my problem until September it's for the workers there to realize that shite not making sense. It will come a point the board will realize too much time has passed for this one bargaining period and they cannot pay that amount of money due to staffmero wrote:My government? I vote PF breds and I said before even you deserve what was promised
But I hope you ready to put that strike talk to action. Otherwise hold strain
mero wrote:No Nazma Muller? Or you waiting for now righteous Phil to bring it to your attention too?The_Honourable wrote:mero wrote:Phillip spoke the most disrespectful,nastiest vile things about kamla himself qhen he was irrelevant Phil. Now he bringing things to your attention, and u taking him on? GoarThe_Honourable wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:You really think Louwe is doing the same things Sauce has been when it comes to race baiting?
Suzette Louwe
Rhoda Bharath
Marsha Walker
Agreed... he is right tho when it comes to those 3 women
But all a dem 3 is chump change to what WE witnessed for the last 10 years when UNC was in opposition and the vitriol and sheit that fling. Not so? Tell me i lying nah
I hope thats cause I thought u woulda get a chance to hit and run and not cause u thought she could run a country .mero wrote:My government? I vote PF breds and I said before even you deserve what was promised
But I hope you ready to put that strike talk to action. Otherwise hold strain
Giving them 1 year to form an opinion .mero wrote:U vote for ppl hoping you can have secks with them sMASH?
You are a weird man
How is your vote turning out so far?
Gladiator wrote:Why is Suzette Lowe even relevant.. she never served in public life, was never known except for social media, hell she does not even live here but has so much to say. She needs to just shut it
Waiting for the stand your ground legislation and more FUL's to make the impact.mero wrote:So nothing you talking and complaining about is an actual opinion? Yet you know they better than PNM so far? Lol
Very NPC like behaviour I must say smash
Ent it have ah charge for being a public nuisance ... Especially during an SoE ?The_Honourable wrote:Apparently rhoda spread news earlier today that 500 workers got retrenched at NCRHA.
Turned out to be false. NCRHA repsonds...
500 STAFF HAVE NOT BEEN RETRENCHED FROM THE NCRHA.
In light of recent online reports circulating on social media, the North Central Regional Health Authority (NCRHA) advises that 500 staff have not been retrenched from the NCRHA.
As always, the NCRHA remains committed to supporting both our staff and the communities we serve and as such, the job application box displayed in the photo, located at the EWMSC Building 39 Head Office, remains open to the public, in response to the numerous applications from individuals eager to serve the vulnerable ill persons of the population.
NCRHA CEO emphasized, “Our workers are our biggest asset,” reinforcing the Authority’s ongoing commitment to the health and wellness of the people of Trinidad and Tobago.
According CEO Davlin Thomas, the NCRHA continues to be a premium choice for persons who wish to make a positive contribution to the lives of people within the region. Staff benefit from wellness-driven services including a Staff Health Unit, Daycare Centre & Homework Centre for the children of staff, its staff gym, and a wellness Pool—all designed to support a healthy work-life balance.
We thank the public for their continued interest and support as we remain steadfast in our mission to provide best quality healthcare services.
https://www.facebook.com/share/p/18xPQUYKcX/
sMASH wrote:Waiting for the stand your ground legislation and more FUL's to make the impact.mero wrote:So nothing you talking and complaining about is an actual opinion? Yet you know they better than PNM so far? Lol
Imagine, a year after stand your ground legislation enacted and the police saying they bored and start to hold football sessions in pnm areas to boost back morale.
Imagine the headlines of home invasions turn into being success stories and then fade into obscurity. And in order to fill the front page , they hadda quote every fart from Penny and marva.
*we hope the government is fair in giving out thier side walk contracts*
sMASH wrote:
Ent it have ah charge for being a public nuisance ... Especially during an SoE ?
paid_influencer wrote:UNC caught again
i donno if honorable really that dotish or just dishonest. no matter how much they load the boards the state entities or speak untruths the office of govt, ppl WILL know the truth. Since these scoundrels came in is just untruth after untruth and expect ppl to just accept it.
Could u put the long url, that short link don't work on my fone .paid_influencer wrote:UNC caught again
i donno if honorable really that dotish or just dishonest. no matter how much they load the boards the state entities or speak untruths the office of govt, ppl WILL know the truth. Since these scoundrels came in is just untruth after untruth and expect ppl to just accept it.
The_Honourable wrote:sMASH wrote:
Ent it have ah charge for being a public nuisance ... Especially during an SoE ?
I know she's annoying but oh gosh you want her to go tetron for fake news? lol
mero wrote:sMASH wrote:Waiting for the stand your ground legislation and more FUL's to make the impact.mero wrote:So nothing you talking and complaining about is an actual opinion? Yet you know they better than PNM so far? Lol
Imagine, a year after stand your ground legislation enacted and the police saying they bored and start to hold football sessions in pnm areas to boost back morale.
Imagine the headlines of home invasions turn into being success stories and then fade into obscurity. And in order to fill the front page , they hadda quote every fart from Penny and marva.
*we hope the government is fair in giving out thier side walk contracts*
You have an amazing imagination.
I could quicker imagine Palestine gets freed before your trinis with FUL filled paradise happens.
Dizzy28 wrote:paid_influencer wrote:UNC caught again
In the past few days we have seen the Sauce has been caught out lying on multiple issues and you still have the balls to post her as a link here?
Taking that Paid in your name a bit far there bruv