sMASH wrote:how did he become wrong?
what transpired in his brain between hearing rowley say in parliament that they mottley gave them a portion of their gift from india, to the time the reporter asking to confirm the arrangments of the vaccine, for him to correct the reporter, that india gifted it to the caricom and barbados was the distribution hub?
how does he distill 'distribution hub', out of mottely's pity for us?
Redman wrote:He should have a SM staff to blame like any upstanding leader.
daxt0r wrote:its perfectly understandable to make a grammatical or language error during speaking, not concoct a completely different story to the fact, but then again with PNM we have a typed word document that a child could identify raised in parliament as an email, we also have that PT will not be closed and similar statements over the years.
But is you reddos yuh could a PNM for cold blooded murder so we know better than to expect good sense from u.
De Dragon wrote:PantyMan and Pornsie defending their God JUHN Scarfy lying again, nothing new.
Imagine JUHN Scarfy asking people to believe that he accepted the vaccine without knowing they were WHO approvedCouldn't he simply have asked PM Mottley?
De Dragon wrote:Then he comes out, like his typical pothong when the gate closed way, and defend a blatant lie. How the fack does one extrapolate Bim being a "distribution hub" from that conversation?
Notice the only dummies who not only accepted that, but strenuously defending it, are the LFDRFD PNM PR crew![]()
It's not a fire worthy, or resignation worthy item IMHO, BUT, the cover up, as is the case with the LFDRFD PNM is worse than the crime.
Habit7 wrote:De Dragon wrote:PantyMan and Pornsie defending their God JUHN Scarfy lying again, nothing new.
Imagine JUHN Scarfy asking people to believe that he accepted the vaccine without knowing they were WHO approvedCouldn't he simply have asked PM Mottley?
The vaccines arrived in Trinidad on Feb 10 https://newsday.co.tt/2021/02/13/astraz ... e-licence/ and got WHO approval on Feb 15 https://www.nbcnews.com/news/world/who- ... e-n1257949De Dragon wrote:Then he comes out, like his typical pothong when the gate closed way, and defend a blatant lie. How the fack does one extrapolate Bim being a "distribution hub" from that conversation?
Notice the only dummies who not only accepted that, but strenuously defending it, are the LFDRFD PNM PR crew![]()
It's not a fire worthy, or resignation worthy item IMHO, BUT, the cover up, as is the case with the LFDRFD PNM is worse than the crime.
Nobody is defending it, I am only saying what you just said there in bold. The minister admitted his error so there is nothing to defend, there is no cover up, he issued a correction hours later. But as demonstrated in other threads, you show a deficiency in reading and comprehension, but only beating up and making up terms that only have a significance to you.
Hence, you like the minister, make errors in recounting a situation. But unlike the minister, you don't apologise when you are wrong, you just say you wont do the chore of finding a quote that you know doesn't exist.
De Dragon wrote:War on Salt is on record as having said our first vaccines will not be arriving until the end of the year and 2000 vaccines appear months before, and you don't ask, even casually ask the most basic questions?
Habit7 wrote:De Dragon wrote:War on Salt is on record as having said our first vaccines will not be arriving until the end of the year and 2000 vaccines appear months before, and you don't ask, even casually ask the most basic questions?
Please show me this record.
De Dragon wrote:Habit7 wrote:De Dragon wrote:War on Salt is on record as having said our first vaccines will not be arriving until the end of the year and 2000 vaccines appear months before, and you don't ask, even casually ask the most basic questions?
Very first line![]()
https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q ... _BVYjBjOBQ
Habit7 wrote:De Dragon wrote:Habit7 wrote:De Dragon wrote:War on Salt is on record as having said our first vaccines will not be arriving until the end of the year and 2000 vaccines appear months before, and you don't ask, even casually ask the most basic questions?
Very first line![]()
https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q ... _BVYjBjOBQ
A lesser man will call you a liar but I am truly concerned for you. Dyslexia must explain why you saw "later this year" and interpreted it as "the end of the year". I refuse to think that in attempting to criticise Deyalsingh you are doing the same thing he did but without an apology.
Please visit https://alta-tt.org/ and get the help you need. This lack of reading and comprehension makes me worried that you probably drive on the roads and are misread traffic signs or have to administer medicine to yourself.
20210219_141747.jpg
Worst even is that the same article referenced him saying before that they will be available in the END of first quarter 2021.
20210219_141851.jpg
Habit7 wrote:You are a sad case.
elec2020 wrote:Habit7 wrote:You are a sad case.
sad is joke. its just insults and name calling with him. let him continue. ZR need some company in bantanamo bay
MaxPower wrote:elec2020 wrote:Habit7 wrote:You are a sad case.
sad is joke. its just insults and name calling with him. let him continue. ZR need some company in bantanamo bay
De Dragon loves to call others names but hates it when it’s done to him hence why i stopped calling him De F*gon.
He goes as far as “defamation of character” when it’s done to him lol
But dont let him get to you bro. I went to school with him and know his boss. He’s just ketching his ass in life and takes out his frustration here. Let him steam out on the forums...he takes a few consecutive days to rant and then disappears for a while.
I wish his children had a mature father smh
De Dragon wrote:MaxPower wrote:elec2020 wrote:Habit7 wrote:You are a sad case.
De Dragon loves to call others names but hates it when it’s done to him hence why i stopped calling him De F*gon.
But dont let him get to you bro. I went to school with him and know his boss. He’s just ketching his ass in life and takes out his frustration here. Let him steam out on the forums...he takes a few consecutive days to rant and then disappears for a while.
I've told you many times to refrain from mentioning my children in your stink Vene semen smelling mouth, yet you persist, I will report you if you don't immediately cease and desist. I have told you that you can say anything about me personally but do not extend your nastiness to my family. I will not ask you again.
MaxPower wrote:De Dragon wrote:MaxPower wrote:elec2020 wrote:Habit7 wrote:You are a sad case.
I've told you many times to refrain from mentioning my children in your stink Vene semen smelling mouth, yet you persist, I will report you if you don't immediately cease and desist. I have told you that you can say anything about me personally but do not extend your nastiness to my family. I will not ask you again.
Well it’s simple,
Stop toting over my posts, and if you must, speak to me with respect or don’t reply at all.
You insult me and other users, which i assure you its all well and fine from my part....but remember if you want to play man, don’t feel others wont insult you or your family. How many family members of ministers are lambasted here? What makes yours so special?
Solider, if you don’t want you or your family to be insulted, then don’t insult me, simple.
So report me, but be a man and let the Mods know you firstly replied with insulting comments to my posts that had nothing to do with you. Let them also know that i do not respond to you unless you respond to me.
De Dragon wrote:It looks like you're hard of hearing, or your comprehension is lacking.![]()
I have no problem with personal insults.
My family is off limits.
I will report you
paid_influencer wrote:I agree, there is a line we should not cross. Also, casual homophobia is not cool. That shiet hurts people. Maybe not you and yours, but somewhere there may be a little gay kid reading this and they should not have to deal with that crap.