paid_influencer wrote:The_Honourable wrote:Rovin wrote:https://www.facebook.com/akash.pundit.520/videos/311829343644938
But what about he padna from copa...
wait, he just accuse the opposition of operating whore houses and engaging in sex trafficking?
Habit7 wrote:It is funny how Rowley is not responsible for covid-19 numbers in February but he is responsible for them in April.
De Dragon wrote:Habit7 wrote:It is funny how Rowley is not responsible for covid-19 numbers in February but he is responsible for them in April.
What's funny is how you LFD RFD PNM sycophantic sheep don't seem to grasp collective responsibility.
Habit7 wrote:De Dragon wrote:Habit7 wrote:It is funny how Rowley is not responsible for covid-19 numbers in February but he is responsible for them in April.
What's funny is how you LFD RFD PNM sycophantic sheep don't seem to grasp collective responsibility.
You mean like how the PM has been constantly saying that we are all in this together, while the UNC has been unsuccessfully mounting legal challenges to the restrictions?
Habit7 wrote:De Dragon wrote:Habit7 wrote:It is funny how Rowley is not responsible for covid-19 numbers in February but he is responsible for them in April.
You mean like how the PM has been constantly saying that we are all in this together, while the UNC has been unsuccessfully mounting legal challenges to the restrictions?
sMASH wrote:Habit7 wrote:De Dragon wrote:Habit7 wrote:It is funny how Rowley is not responsible for covid-19 numbers in February but he is responsible for them in April.
nail on head there... they SAY we all in this together, while they flaunt all the regulations. they hadda change that to, 'you all in that together'
if they were included in that 'we', u would have seen alwari and alexander getting charged for fluting covid rules.
oh, alwari jump out and said what he did was okay cause he was within all covid regulations,,,, he decided to cite the laws, like kamala.
when duane or anybody want to talk about collective responsiblity, and not following the rules, he and they need to understand that the people will follow the example being set.
is allyuh so will beat chirren for drinking rum, with a whip in one hand and a beer in the other.
mmwtbs
De Dragon wrote:Habit7 wrote:De Dragon wrote:Habit7 wrote:It is funny how Rowley is not responsible for covid-19 numbers in February but he is responsible for them in April.
Two different things, neither leading to acceptance of responsibility for not only recklessly encouraging, but going to Tobago to congregate and getting your dotish self Covid. Credibility is lost when you lie, or do what you're admonishing people not to do. Even now, he and Salty still come across as bullying and brow beating instead of striking a conciliatory "all ah we" tone, so your shiet talk is just that, sheit talk.
sMASH wrote:Habit7 wrote:De Dragon wrote:Habit7 wrote:It is funny how Rowley is not responsible for covid-19 numbers in February but he is responsible for them in April.
nail on head there... they SAY we all in this together, while they flaunt all the regulations. they hadda change that to, 'you all in that together'
if they were included in that 'we', u would have seen alwari and alexander getting charged for fluting covid rules.
oh, alwari jump out and said what he did was okay cause he was within all covid regulations,,,, he decided to cite the laws, like kamala.
when duane or anybody want to talk about collective responsiblity, and not following the rules, he and they need to understand that the people will follow the example being set.
is allyuh so will beat chirren for drinking rum, with a whip in one hand and a beer in the other.
mmwtbs
Redress10 wrote:sMASH wrote:Habit7 wrote:De Dragon wrote:Habit7 wrote:It is funny how Rowley is not responsible for covid-19 numbers in February but he is responsible for them in April.
mmwtbs
Correct. They always know to cite the regulations and law whilst shirking responsibility. He is an attention seeking clown to risk his life and family's life to go and play hand wrestling with clowns like Johnny Bravo and Voice. These people are idiots. He also put the staff he work with at an unnecessary risks as well.
sMASH wrote:no, cant admit that, cause thats not how laws and the legal system work. any people that malign challenges to laws discourage freedom and civil liberties, and encourage dictatorship.
from the time u start to talk about challenging laws is not the right ting to do, u need to consider if trinidad is the correct country u want to live in. u might be more sutied to china or north korea or haiti or sumting.
if u want to admonish using the laws as they are designed focus ur attention on the AG and ttps.
as for covid, u will get people to follow, when u lead by example. when people see the ag and the pm and the financiers and the ttps and the ministries flouting covid rules, then the example PNM has set is that there are loop holes to enjoy ur freedom and they will follow suit.
timelapse wrote:He not entirely wrong though.A chain of those places were owned by SIS.Another chain is owned by Guyanese hardware owner.
Habit7 wrote:sMASH wrote:no, cant admit that, cause thats not how laws and the legal system work. any people that malign challenges to laws discourage freedom and civil liberties, and encourage dictatorship.
from the time u start to talk about challenging laws is not the right ting to do, u need to consider if trinidad is the correct country u want to live in. u might be more sutied to china or north korea or haiti or sumting.
if u want to admonish using the laws as they are designed focus ur attention on the AG and ttps.
as for covid, u will get people to follow, when u lead by example. when people see the ag and the pm and the financiers and the ttps and the ministries flouting covid rules, then the example PNM has set is that there are loop holes to enjoy ur freedom and they will follow suit.
All this long talk is to account for you saying "charge him" but you can't cite the law. In your book, if they don't charge him they are guilty what you originally said he was guilty of. If they do charge him and it is thrown out you will just have some other conspiracy/illogical reason.
All this because you are forcefeed Opposition política talking points that force journalists into a small room for pressers, but refuse to go to work in the Parliament to pass needed laws
Meanwhile at UNC Monday Night Forum
FB_IMG_1617020664710.jpg
sam1978 wrote:This jackarse not breaking any laws. This is the same jackarse who accusing trinis of being irresponsible.
De Dragon wrote:sam1978 wrote:This jackarse not breaking any laws. This is the same jackarse who accusing trinis of being irresponsible.
Where is the LFD RFD PNM cheerleader squad to defend this and tell us that we aren't seeing what we're seeing?
sam1978 wrote:This jackarse not breaking any laws. This is the same jackarse who accusing trinis of being irresponsible.
Habit7 wrote:sam1978 wrote:This jackarse not breaking any laws. This is the same jackarse who accusing trinis of being irresponsible.
We could play mask Nazi until the pandemic is over.
Screenshot_20210501-180449_Facebook.jpghttps://fb.watch/5dz88KmXNy/
The fact is there are those working to encourage the country to fight this pandemic together, and then there are those who tell the country that the Caribbean is blessed with great climate and that our numbers will be low.
We all let our guard down, nobody can say they haven't violated the protocols in some way. But there is difference in a slip and actively fighting to remove the protocols because it politically advantageous to you.
De Dragon wrote:She get Covid? She is the PM? What sheit you does be really posting?
De Dragon wrote: If she is "actively fighting to remove the protocols because it politically advantageous" then wouldn't not wearing a mask be in line with this?
De Dragon wrote:Also you've not expressed an opinion on JUHN Scarfy's chin bra,
Habit7 wrote:We could play mask Nazi until the pandemic is over.
We all let our guard down, nobody can say they haven't violated the protocols in some way.
sam1978 wrote:Which jackarse accusing Trinis of being irresponsible. It’s hard to believe you so dotish that you didn’t understand what I posted. Who is the leader of the country?? Who should be leading by example?? He blaming everybody but did the same thing he warning against. He was irresponsible and got COVID-19.
matr1x wrote:Deflect. That is all you know how to do Habit7.
You really are a tun tun
Habit7 wrote:sam1978 wrote:Which jackarse accusing Trinis of being irresponsible. It’s hard to believe you so dotish that you didn’t understand what I posted. Who is the leader of the country?? Who should be leading by example?? He blaming everybody but did the same thing he warning against. He was irresponsible and got COVID-19.
Yes because he got that PNM covid-19, the one that attacks you for allowing your mask to fall below your nose. Not the UNC covid-19 that doesn't attack you when you purposely remove your mask to talk without being socially distant.
So apparently there are no Trini irresponsible. And because the one time we capture the PM, OL, CMO, your personal GP lapsing from covid-19 protocol it thereby invalidates the scientific basis of what they have to say.
Getting covid-19 doesn't mean you are irresponsible. It happens to ppl on the frontline, it happens to bed ridden geriatrics in nursing homes. Spreading covid-19 is irresponsible. Him not wearing his make properly is a fault 90% of us are guilty of, and if you catch him one time in January with his mask improperly worn therefore disqualifying him from speaking on covid-19. Then nearly nobody can speak on it