eliteauto wrote:Bill has passed
Habit7 wrote:I wonder what amendments got included.
rfari wrote:Check dem nuh
UML wrote:rfari wrote:Check dem nuh
dis ting niceeee....u want a glass a lanate in two block ah ice?
Bureaucracy...what a great Independence gift to the nation!!!
kjaglal76v2 wrote:is only froth on dem PNM radio stations
rfari wrote:Check dem nuh
RASC wrote:One victory in 4 years must feel like a relief for these people Haha
Look how them celebrating you would swear is a victory for GE 2015.
All this is really doing is galvanizing the support AGAINST the PP to be honest. This was one of the most unpopular bills to pass...namely the third portion concerning the RunOff. I don't believe people were really upset about the other 2.
Let them enjoy it man...Time soon come
zoom rader wrote:RASC wrote:One victory in 4 years must feel like a relief for these people Haha
All this is really doing is galvanizing the support AGAINST the PP to be honest. This was one of the most unpopular bills to pass...namely the third portion concerning the RunOff. I don't believe people were really upset about the other 2.
Dem 4 fluke elections was won by default and not on merit.
RASC wrote:zoom rader wrote:RASC wrote:One victory in 4 years must feel like a relief for these people Haha
Say what?
Four election losses in a row was a fluke???
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Check dem nuh
Rfari doh worry hoss, I wont let dem deport you and will try to legalise you immigrant status.
zoom rader wrote:RASC wrote:zoom rader wrote:RASC wrote:One victory in 4 years must feel like a relief for these people Haha
Say what?
Four election losses in a row was a fluke???
No no, 4 elections win for PNM was a fluke. PNM ran scare tactics, intimidation, satellite PNM Parties to split votes and Calcutta ships in the minds of the gullible.
But don't beat up all dem tings will not be repeated.
RASC wrote:Man selling Lanate BNIB
Like he was saving it for something
I never see a PNM drink Lanate yet.
33-3 can't even result in that.
This is PNM country allyuh only allowed to live in it.
1UZFE wrote:RASC wrote:Man selling Lanate BNIB
Like he was saving it for something
I never see a PNM drink Lanate yet.
33-3 can't even result in that.
This is PNM country allyuh only allowed to live in it.
Wow. Dat last sentence trumped all d so called racist here.