MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

katurbobeast

Postby katurbobeast » March 15th, 2006, 10:06 am

test the coil itself...........test all the HT leads, check to see how the plugs r burning.....
make sure the carby isnt chokin it self, check valve......make sure no jets are clogged, make sure the jetting is correct....
make sure the pump is pumping correctly....
check for vacuum leaks....

maximus

Postby maximus » March 15th, 2006, 11:21 am

katurbobeast wrote:test the coil itself...........test all the HT leads, check to see how the plugs r burning.....
make sure the carby isnt chokin it self, check valve......make sure no jets are clogged, make sure the jetting is correct....
make sure the pump is pumping correctly....
check for vacuum leaks....

i check out d car for computer man the other day. carb was good , i did'nt find any vacuum leaks. the jets should be d orignal that came with d carb, didn't open d carb. i feel is an electrical problem though, for one i get some good shock from d plug wires. Could be d coil or the modulator though. oh yeah the pump is about 2 yrs old

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » March 15th, 2006, 1:11 pm

Acoustic tell FiveForward to organise a pair of TREN stickers for me nah. The red ones. Thanks :P

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » March 15th, 2006, 2:08 pm

maximus say "allyuh mazda men real slow stop jocking and do something" then you pull some F@#$&*G Money out of your A#$&*%E and give we to buy a fast engine. P@#$*Y :fist:

maximus

Postby maximus » March 15th, 2006, 4:12 pm

err ?? don't know what ur problem is, read a book or something see if u could get some sense!!!

Computerman

Probs.

Postby Computerman » March 15th, 2006, 6:17 pm

maximus wrote:i feel is an electrical problem though, for one i get some good shock from d plug wires. Could be d coil or the modulator though.

I put on the NGK wires Saturday...it give trouble for the day then seemed to settle down...no major issues since then...working better...but still a bit 'orf'. Ah go use it so for the while...and change the plugs next month. Oh BTW...is de Platinum (brand name) wires dat shock yuh so!

mazdamig wrote:maximus say "allyuh mazda men real slow stop jocking and do something" then you pull some F@#$&*G Money out of your A#$&*%E and give we to buy a fast engine. P@#$*Y :fist:

:agrue:
What trouble you trying to start this time? De man not talkin 'bout yuh slow ride! :skurry:

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » March 15th, 2006, 6:23 pm

^^^ah right here yuh know turbodrive :mrgreen: i will drop dem off this weekend

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » March 15th, 2006, 10:22 pm

I hear mazda lime this Saturday.

Acoustic i think this the BJ site http://www.protege323.com/content/00_home/index.php

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » March 15th, 2006, 11:59 pm

^^^great site/ resource dawg :wink:

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » March 16th, 2006, 5:53 am

fiveforward wrote:^^^ah right here yuh know turbodrive :mrgreen: i will drop dem off this weekend

Ay Linzi thanks ah whole bunch. De car kinda looking bare nah. Ah want to get some extra horse power from de stickers. :D :mrgreen:

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » March 16th, 2006, 1:27 pm

yea boy mazdaclub meeting my me on d bench bout 5 this sat. BK say he bringing a man with a 323 GT-R to show we. its kinda exciting! gimme a call and lets organise.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » March 16th, 2006, 1:53 pm

AcousticEng wrote:yea boy mazdaclub meeting my me on d bench bout 5 this sat. BK say he bringing a man with a 323 GT-R to show we. its kinda exciting! gimme a call and lets organise.

:cry:
Ah go hadda miss dat one. I will be otherwise occupied 'till 'bout 8 pm. If allyuh limin late by the 'usual' place let me know!

katurbobeast

Postby katurbobeast » March 16th, 2006, 2:04 pm

have u done a compression test?
have u lost power?
are u misplacing water?
water in oil?
wat color r the plugs?

Computerman

Postby Computerman » March 16th, 2006, 2:20 pm

katurbobeast wrote:have u done a compression test?

Compression excellent.
katurbobeast wrote:have u lost power?

Only when misfiring...so yes.
katurbobeast wrote:are u misplacing water?

Nope.
katurbobeast wrote:water in oil?

Nope.
katurbobeast wrote:wat color r the plugs?

Redish..whitish kinda ting.

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » March 17th, 2006, 8:24 am

Computerman wrote:
AcousticEng wrote:yea boy mazdaclub meeting my me on d bench bout 5 this sat. BK say he bringing a man with a 323 GT-R to show we. its kinda exciting! gimme a call and lets organise.

:cry:
Ah go hadda miss dat one. I will be otherwise occupied 'till 'bout 8 pm. If allyuh limin late by the 'usual' place let me know!

Yea boy u know we does lime till after 12 and ting. turbo drive and five yuh hear? and katurboboost try and come nah boy

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » March 17th, 2006, 5:56 pm

well fellas the car more or less dun. Is just to go an align but i am getting a major
problem where i am loosing power between 3000 - 4000 for about a second or two. This only happens under SUDDEN acceleration if i am building power normally
it wouldn't happen. I don't know WHAT THE F**K to do again.

plug fine
fuel fine

aarrrrgghhhhh look will talk about it tommoro :x :x
c u guys :mrgreen:

pothole

Postby pothole » March 17th, 2006, 10:04 pm

mazdaclub lime again where kevin and ray :mrgreen: :drinking: :elephant:

maximus

Postby maximus » March 17th, 2006, 11:07 pm

kevin says he comin talk 2 em thurs

AcousticEng

Postby AcousticEng » March 18th, 2006, 2:36 pm

doh worry pothole kevin here it have 2 bottle a rum and a bottle a scotch for u and ray

pothole

Postby pothole » March 19th, 2006, 3:03 am

that dam rum it make me want me rx2 even more :morning:
kevin get that 257 on de road now :pokes:
de next mazda lime is in april de fete lime :twisted:
i never drinkin rum again :wink:

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » March 19th, 2006, 12:06 pm

^^^u only forking saying dat.....(steups)
y yuh does lie so. :mrgreen:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » March 19th, 2006, 3:41 pm

Fiveforward and Kevin it had CID by the traffic light in two van and you pass them racing HAHA. Where everyone went lastnight. :twisted:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » March 19th, 2006, 7:32 pm

^^ Well I was holding up the rear as usual...didn't see where allyuh pass...so I turn right on the lights and head up the road.

chinee23

Postby chinee23 » March 19th, 2006, 9:08 pm

dred them boys drag off as soon as the CID pajero and a next van load of CSU was passin'. I say for sure that it was cut arse if they get pull over. I continued down to the cross and meet up with a batch of police, but they didn't take me on and I went home but they had some fellas jumpin' through hoops on the side of the road I felt sorry for them.

Postby Aaron 2NR » March 19th, 2006, 9:13 pm

lols...i saw wen the cross got busted...police fuh so...

btw was alyuh mazda men limin on d side ah d rd by the firestation last nite? if so it was me who passed in d almera blowin d horn

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » March 19th, 2006, 9:49 pm

^^^^yeah dawg dat was us, so is u giving all dat horn :mrgreen: , u iz a evil fella

maximus

Postby maximus » March 19th, 2006, 10:52 pm

police fer so, i buss it one time. dat b&w have meh head ponging i walking with meh white oak nex lime yes
F.O.R.D. = For Only Rum Drinkers :mrgreen:

pothole

Postby pothole » March 19th, 2006, 11:57 pm

your head ponging yur should a seen me on de cross i seein everything by two :mrgreen:
what a night i still have a hangover

Postby wagonrunner » March 20th, 2006, 12:03 am

like i miss a nice one. small thing. i was m.i.a. saturday night. :mrgreen:

maximus

Postby maximus » March 20th, 2006, 8:17 am

boy is ah good thing ah catch ah few zzzz's in d back ah computerman wagon.
did'nt have no fight btw mazdamig and me, sorry boys :fadein: . maybe next time i was too tired. man real fraid to line up against d escort although i was givin em 3 lenghts. ah feel he get scared when ah put in reverse when i was still goin fowa :oops: rd. ah find for a man who doh like nissan he know plenty about them :roll: hmmmmmmmm

Return to “MAZDA”