Re: ian alleyne

Postby Mark! » September 5th, 2011, 7:05 pm

shiet i miss Ian lying down in the road like a madman :lol:

I put it on just in time to see the *finger snap & 'doh hut yuh head'
Last edited by Mark! on September 5th, 2011, 7:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 5th, 2011, 7:06 pm

AllTrac wrote:love to see these bad boys boil dong like bhagi when they know dey ass pounding is guaranteed, man was BEGGING to be killed yes lol

Hoss yuh hear de call he made to his "oman?
He voice change and telling she.. "Remember what ah tell yuh.. ok.."

All de time was..
One.. One is One..
Send a car for meh to abandon.. Ah want ah motorbike!
One..

STEUPPPSSSSSSSSSS!

Postby Bizzare » September 5th, 2011, 7:09 pm

You guys really take things as it is boi :roll:
There's more to that whole scene. Ian wants to look like THE MAN though.

Eddie waz nuff kicks though :lol:

Postby shogun » September 5th, 2011, 7:12 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:send a motorbike for meh nah

Postby Bizzare » September 5th, 2011, 7:17 pm

anybody cud figure out waz "one is one" lol

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » September 5th, 2011, 7:28 pm

Bizzare wrote:anybody cud figure out waz "one is one" lol

For a while i was wonderin if was Laza Morgan, One by One & he was gonna buss a tune dey!!!

R-H-D

Postby R-H-D » September 5th, 2011, 7:32 pm

biggest publicity act Ian pulled to date

Postby Bizzare » September 5th, 2011, 7:41 pm

R-H-D wrote:biggest publicity act Ian pulled to date

Bizzare wrote:You guys really take things as it is boi :roll:

I gotta give it to the dude though. He really got the minds of MANY people.

Postby 16 cycles » September 5th, 2011, 7:46 pm

38 acres of land...

1200 dollars in ochro for the morning

9 dollas a pound for yam....

eddie rolling in it....

Postby rfari » September 5th, 2011, 8:10 pm

fella remind me ah ninja man

Swisha

Postby Swisha » September 5th, 2011, 8:27 pm

maybe i miss something eh cos ah wasnt watching too closely, but anybody could explain y d police intercept them all hot and sweaty, pull out d driver and passenger, make them lie down on d road at gun point but d camera man was still lounging in d back and filming normal normal? :S

Seeker

Postby Seeker » September 5th, 2011, 8:40 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:hmm....din kno newsday reputation had deteriorated to such depths :|

it like that long time now dan

but the thing is..newsday is the 'grassroots man's' newspaper (price and type of news & classifieds posted)

look at the tone of most of the articles in the newsday...i am sometimes left wondering if i'm reading "Excerpts from Raj's Rumshop"

look at THIS for example:

1. How d fack is that a machine gun emplacement?
2. HOW D FACK A "TRIPOD" HAVE 4 LEGS?! :x

And check out the gun....the ammo clip is missing. If the clip was there, how that woulda worked??? :-?
I really like to know how they came to the conclusion that that thing is a "machine gun emplacement"

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » September 5th, 2011, 8:44 pm

mitch wrote:maybe i miss something eh cos ah wasnt watching too closely, but anybody could explain y d police intercept them all hot and sweaty, pull out d driver and passenger, make them lie down on d road at gun point but d camera man was still lounging in d back and filming normal normal? :S

Remember Sgt. Alexander knew that Eddie was coming with Ian to be interviewed but all of a sudden Eddie started to get tizzick so Ian press de button to alert the other officers to take down the suspect!

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 5th, 2011, 8:48 pm

mitch wrote:maybe i miss something eh cos ah wasnt watching too closely, but anybody could explain y d police intercept them all hot and sweaty, pull out d driver and passenger, make them lie down on d road at gun point but d camera man was still lounging in d back and filming normal normal? :S

Basically..
And I'll type slow nah.. So yuh unnerstan...

Ian went there under de guise to "Help" de fella plead he case.
Because police on his tail and he dunno why because he does jess plant field and raise he lil animal.
Now I maybe miss that part but somehow Ian get de man in he vehicle and they was heading somewhere. While driving to whatever destination Ian answer he phone saying he on de highway and realise MR. Phillips ears and antenna gorne up. So he try to cover up with some other convo on the phone.
Anyway still driving Mr. Phillips busy dey calling he padna dem and bawling all One is one, get meh a vehicle to abandon. Because now his suspicions up. He didn't realise dat Ian set him up (it is alleged) and was gonna turn him over to de police anyway.

When Ian realise de man was getting aggravated and antsy, he didn't wanna risk the man fleeing so he "Touch de button" and call in the coppers one time. De coppers needed to make de "sting" (no not the club down South) look good.. so they pelt he ass on de ground too.

I tink dais de general jist of eet!

Swisha

Postby Swisha » September 5th, 2011, 8:50 pm

so in other words it was jus fuh show?

cool jus want clarification that Ian was being an attention whore as usual

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » September 5th, 2011, 8:56 pm

mitch wrote:so in other words it was jus fuh show?

cool jus want clarification that Ian was being an attention whore as usual

...As usual

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 5th, 2011, 8:58 pm

eddie look like ah real bandit/gangsta..... why do they insist that they aren't, yet look like they are? stereotyping am I ??? hell fkn yeah!!!!

Postby sliderz1 » September 5th, 2011, 8:59 pm

thank yew pandora ..........i unnastan eeet now :|

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 5th, 2011, 9:45 pm

He could be the biggest attention whore he want..
Tonight's show made for some entertaining TV..

I was just waiting for Eddie to buss ah slap on Ian or cough the camera man...
hehehe

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 5th, 2011, 10:19 pm

is "cuff" yuh mean right?

Postby r3iXmann » September 5th, 2011, 10:20 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:is "cuff" yuh mean right?

maybe that's how they pronounce it in duh-bay,wuhstmooreengz and vuhlsayn :|

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 5th, 2011, 10:33 pm

or hor!! I see... loughing ought loughd

Postby Stephon. » September 5th, 2011, 10:54 pm

Wait, why Ian only tooting his own horn so? :? He real happy he found a gunta boy :lol:

One is one? Is that a secret code or....................... what?

:lol: :lol: :lol: WTF? What just happened there? I swear that camera man has balls of steel to be holding the camera still after that little mood change :lol: :popcorn:

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 5th, 2011, 11:07 pm

lola.308 wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:is "cuff" yuh mean right?

maybe that's how they pronounce it in duh-bay,wuhstmooreengz and vuhlsayn :|

Oh gormmmmm
Cut meh some slack nar..
Was postin' dah in de middle ah cookin'

De man refuse to put de 'puter in de kitchen so I does hadda run from de tv room to de kitchen...

Postby eliteauto » September 5th, 2011, 11:10 pm

^^but is ah one room apt yuh living in :|

Postby Mark! » September 5th, 2011, 11:34 pm

lol i now catch the rerun, when Ian lie down on the road u see a police man moving to him like 'hoss why the fack you goin on the ground for?'

Postby Bizzare » September 5th, 2011, 11:39 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

Basically..
And I'll type slow nah.. So yuh unnerstan...

Ian went there under de guise to "Help" de fella plead he case.
Because police on his tail and he dunno why because he does jess plant field and raise he lil animal.
Now I maybe miss that part but somehow Ian get de man in he vehicle and they was heading somewhere. While driving to whatever destination Ian answer he phone saying he on de highway and realise MR. Phillips ears and antenna gorne up. So he try to cover up with some other convo on the phone.
Anyway still driving Mr. Phillips busy dey calling he padna dem and bawling all One is one, get meh a vehicle to abandon. Because now his suspicions up. He didn't realise dat Ian set him up (it is alleged) and was gonna turn him over to de police anyway.

When Ian realise de man was getting aggravated and antsy, he didn't wanna risk the man fleeing so he "Touch de button" and call in the coppers one time. De coppers needed to make de "sting" (no not the club down South) look good.. so they pelt he ass on de ground too.

I tink dais de general jist of eet!

Wayzzz jed. U takin een this thing like a soap opera which it really is. This whole sting operation was premeditated. I wouldn't doubt Eddie's behavior was rehearsed also. Obviously Ian could have afforded to act the way he did, cuz he knew everything was being recorded and would be shown on TV later to entertain his dedicated viewers ^^. Ian knows no one was coming to "shoot up his car" etc :roll:
He knew his vehicle would have been intercepted by cops and he would have been ordered to lay on the ground also.
This is too funny, especially the way his viewers believe. See how he overdid it tonight on self praise. Gosh, viewership was dropping, what a great stunt there Ian !! Everyone and their dog is gonna be locked in tomorrow.
Iz funny how camera man was in the vehicle with the criminal also, but he was allowed to continue taping the whole ordeal that we were able to view our hero in tonight :? :? :? :?:

What about "one is one"? Ent that waz his partner in crime he called on Ian's phone there. No follow up on that huh? They have in their possession a phone number registered to another possible gang member. I'm sure you ain't gonna hear 'bout that being investigated.
There's a whole lot about this whole ordeal that just gave it away. Too much to type and too late. Laterzz

demented

Postby demented » September 6th, 2011, 8:02 am

What about "one is one"? Ent that waz his partner in crime he called on Ian's phone there. No follow up on that huh? They have in their possession a phone number registered to another possible gang member. I'm sure you ain't gonna hear 'bout that being investigated.

So true, the yshould trace those calls Eddie were making.

On another note, Ian showed clips for his next show, investigating a garage in Avocat, yet he aint mention Sheron at all. Right in his backyard and he aint wanna investigate and get credit?

Postby sharkman121 » September 6th, 2011, 8:10 am

Eddie Phillips wrote:dan ize a man love my 2 chirren, i does live for mih 2 chirren..an is dat!!!! ONE!!

somebody fcuk he TWICE? :|

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » September 6th, 2011, 8:19 am

lol..... he hump ah baboon