honda hoe wrote:i have a proposition for 360 owners
when gears 3 releases... i'm going to buy a brand new copy... borrow ur 360.. play it.. return the 360 and the game is urs to keep
who interested?
inFAMOUS 2
$450.00
FREE Delivery <--- Almost Anywhere !!!
Richard - 680-3752
KLN Electronics wrote:honda hoe wrote:i have a proposition for 360 owners
when gears 3 releases... i'm going to buy a brand new copy... borrow ur 360.. play it.. return the 360 and the game is urs to keep
who interested?
How long yuh keeping it, and I want a 1500 dollar refundable deposit.
RapToR wrote:inFAMOUS 2
$450.00
Richard - 680-3752
honda hoe wrote:KLN Electronics wrote:honda hoe wrote:i have a proposition for 360 owners
who interested?
nah i aint payin no money for no 360 to RRoD on meh
i want it for about 2 weeks
sharkman121 wrote:RapToR wrote:inFAMOUS 2
$450.00
Richard - 680-3752
Raptor u serious wid dis?![]()
KLN Electronics wrote:honda hoe wrote:KLN Electronics wrote:honda hoe wrote:i have a proposition for 360 owners
who interested?
xbox 360 slim dont overheat.
RapToR wrote:KLN Electronics wrote:honda hoe wrote:KLN Electronics wrote:honda hoe wrote:i have a proposition for 360 owners
who interested?
yes it does overheat
i got one that does
KLN Electronics wrote:RapToR wrote:KLN Electronics wrote:honda hoe wrote:KLN Electronics wrote:
yes it does overheat
i got one that does
did it rrod? there is no ring anymore but you know what I mean. It does get hot but the larger fan supposed to help that.
pioneer wrote:I go take infamous 2 free
RapToR wrote:pioneer wrote:I go take infamous 2 free
no
honda hoe wrote:RapToR wrote:pioneer wrote:I go take infamous 2 free
no
u aint call meh
RapToR wrote:honda hoe wrote:RapToR wrote:pioneer wrote:I go take infamous 2 free
no
u aint call meh
tomorrow
was stuck in traffic for 3hrs today
Stephon. wrote:Any good games out there? I kinda fed up of black ops.
noshownogo wrote:hannah montana
honda hoe wrote:noshownogo wrote:hannah montana