dougla_boy wrote:so where changes screen on phone, meh LG G2? hit meh pocket wit the fone an screen crack.....fok....mc. fok
dougla_boy wrote:is the glass. screen wukking normal till ah get cut using swype an bleed into the crack (ah iz a hemophiliac btw )
called a guy from tuner, he charge meh 500, whole screen an digitizer, and a day to do....another one quote meh a grand.....
bluesclues wrote:dougla_boy wrote:is the glass. screen wukking normal till ah get cut using swype an bleed into the crack (ah iz a hemophiliac btw )
called a guy from tuner, he charge meh 500, whole screen an digitizer, and a day to do....another one quote meh a grand.....
500 for screen and digitizer plus install is a good hassle free deal imo. i myself woulda charge u $100-$150 to install after buying the necessary parts. every day is a new phone and a new breakdown method. men cant really do that too cheap because it is a delicate process. if you attempt it yourself you will see.
Sent from my DROID4 using Xparent Skyblue Tapatalk 2
dougla_boy wrote:is the glass. screen wukking normal till ah get cut using swype an bleed into the crack (ah iz a hemophiliac btw )
stev wrote:dougla_boy wrote:is the glass. screen wukking normal till ah get cut using swype an bleed into the crack (ah iz a hemophiliac btw )
500 for service only? u have to buy the parts?
if its 500 for everything then u cant get better than that...take that deal!!!
...PM me if u doh get tru. we will buy the parts online and change it over ah 1/2 WO.
S_2NR wrote:plenty tricksters in this country. ive heard so many horror stories about these repairmen in trinidad. also had a bad experience with one who is popular on this forum. i personally would buy a new dam phone and avoid all that headache if its not under warranty. if your finances permit, i recommend go this route.
nervewrecker wrote:stev wrote:dougla_boy wrote:is the glass. screen wukking normal till ah get cut using swype an bleed into the crack (ah iz a hemophiliac btw )
500 for service only? u have to buy the parts?
if its 500 for everything then u cant get better than that...take that deal!!!
...PM me if u doh get tru. we will buy the parts online and change it over ah 1/2 WO.
you could do a nexus 4 as well?
will provide WO....well the phone owner will at least...
Trini Hookah wrote:I doh want a man dat cya spell e name see bout my phone.
dougla_boy wrote:stev, go let u know, link by spots? if u see a pm, prepareth thine liver