PNM in Gov't (2020-2025)

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby j.o.e » January 10th, 2025, 6:49 pm

zoom rader wrote:Question

What has the avg & common black man achieve during the last 10 years ?

Joe & Eliteauto answer dat nah

Not sure why this question is asked of me like I’m the voice of black people

Postby hover11 » January 10th, 2025, 7:00 pm

j.o.e wrote:

As expected a deflection, they shame to say nothing. Another question, why is it black ppl suffer the most whenever PNM in power , please save the deflections and give a direct answer .

Wing and Mero feel free to help him out, if he can't answer

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 10th, 2025, 7:08 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
hover11 wrote:It’s nice to see the super rich ppl’s candidate leading the party for a change, instead of hiding behind an Afro Trinidadian leader.

they going to hide back just now. the entire purpose of the pnm is to manufacture consent for the 1% agenda using divide-and-conquer racial and ethnic rivalry.

Literally the same tactic in play since plantation days.

mark my word: young as pm is just a distraction. that chit going to dissolve very quickly and rowley going to be back in the saddle and cracking the whip extra hard on allyuh. and people on here will be grateful for it and saying oh at least is not kamlah and ah other setta jackassness about indian people

David Nakhid made a video saying something similar

Postby sMASH » January 10th, 2025, 7:26 pm

Yeah that's is..
* Be grateful , we coulda have young ... So we taking anything *
Same play the dems use , vote for kamala or else u getting trump.

Postby zoom rader » January 10th, 2025, 10:21 pm

j.o.e wrote:

Then ur a selfish individual and seek ur interest while Trinidad falls apart.

10 yrs of PNM not the mention since 1957 the black man has remained behind despite given government jobs, HDC homes, in the earlys.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » January 11th, 2025, 6:49 am

Going back to the Rowley article when this thing first broke and realizing he wanted to have a selection of Stuart Young followed by a GE with him presiding as Political Leader over both. All this without the general membership having a vote for Political Leader.

This is from the man who introduced one man one vote.

Yet PMM people continue supporting him while getting their rights removed.

I really fear for Trinidad.

This bachannal is nothing about Stuart Young or Penny or the 1 percent but about a man who wants to bypass the rank and file to have his way.

He was making decisions without the General Council and then going to them to get it ratified

Even the calling of the SOE just before seems calculated to suppress opposition to these actions.

If this is not a creeping dictatorship, then what is?

Stuart Young had been making a lot of trips to Venezuela, and these moves, when added to the canceled IE, seem straight out of the Maduro playbook.

Postby zoom rader » January 11th, 2025, 7:21 am

Gangs run tings
Screenshot_20250111_062034_WhatsApp.jpg

Postby hover11 » January 11th, 2025, 7:31 am

zoom rader wrote:Gangs run tings
This the reason why URP AND CEPEP contract can't done and always end up in the community leaders hands. The chindian hadda promise them something to secure the votes for the area, lewwe be real but Joe, wing , mero and elite auto would say this means nothing

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » January 11th, 2025, 7:35 am

From Newsauce

WARNING: FOR THE SENSITIVE FOLKS AMONG US THIS POST MAY CONTAIN LEAKS (but no Cabinet Notes or Proclamations).

As with all structured political parties, the PNM conducts polls on a regular basis especially heading into elections. To get a sense of which seats are in trouble, which MPs are seen as weak, which marginals may need more.focus and how confident voters feel about the various political leaders.

In 2024 at least two polls weres conducted and both polls, I am told, revealed that one MP in the field of candidates remained consistently first as the choice to lead and at each polling her lead grew wider and wider, so much so, the other candidates were distant second and third place holders.

The cancelling of the 2024 Special Convention then threw a spoke in the wheel of the party's intent to hold an internal election that would allow the membership to have its say and allow ALL interested candidates to throw their hat in the ring and explain to voters why they are the best person to lead the party.

Now we come to the Tobago retreat. A straw poll was taken to gauge support of two MPs seen as possible leaders. Two candidates were named: one who had been polling well internally and one who was less successful.

Members at the retreat were given the assurance that the poll results were not to be made public. The information was only for the President, in case she asked the PM, upon his resignation, who the party would favour. Only one person saw and counted the ballots. And immediately after the ballots were read out and counted they were shredded. There was no recount and no third person was able to see the ballots. No one thought this strange because they had beem assured this was a straw poll that only the President was likely to hear about.

Then right after the poll was done, there came a press conference announcing the results to everyone. Running counter to what was said and agreed to.

Based on Section 76(1) of our Constitution, the PM has to be the leader of the political party that won the election. Based on section 76(2) an MP can be PM if he or she commands the majority of the votes of the Lower House. That MP would need 21 votes. Hence the current need for all signatures. Based on that same Constitution that ppl fraid to discuss right now, the PL and the PM are seen as one and the same person.

It remains to be seen how a party campaigns with both a PL and a PM being separate persons.

Today's General Council Meeting is very important, not just for the party, but for the entire country. Today's meeting will establish for us whether we ALL get to vote openly for our leaders or we have our leaders handpicked for us in a straw poll.

LEAK SEALED

Postby MaxPower » January 11th, 2025, 7:59 am

Stuart arms looking good boy.

He hadda work on dem tot tots tho

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 11th, 2025, 8:54 am

MaxPower wrote:Stuart arms looking good boy.

Stuart look like does search "how to be cool" on YouTube

Postby hover11 » January 11th, 2025, 9:04 am

zoom rader wrote:Gangs run tings
People still eating them mamagism....

Postby zoom rader » January 11th, 2025, 9:22 am

This clown was a PNM

He wrote articles against the Panday UNC calling it Chuttey rasing.

Few here will remember his bias reporting and attacking Panday during his term.

Good riddance to all his all half truths and innuendos
Screenshot_20250111_081736_Instagram.jpg

Postby zoom rader » January 11th, 2025, 9:25 am

MaxPower wrote:Stuart arms looking good boy.

So it was Rowlee back and now Stuart arms.

Next you go say look at camile toetee

Postby mero » January 11th, 2025, 10:07 am

zoom rader wrote:This clown was a PNM

This is a low post, even by your standards.

Think allyuh need to know how to come out of character for a lil while.

wing

Postby wing » January 11th, 2025, 10:28 am

mero wrote:

Not playing any character. ZR and his acolytes hoover, paria, smash, money have exposed their racist beliefs, possibly because of inbreeding. Notice who is constantly posting... honourable, shake and others staying away. Even I have to take time away from this toxic environment. Look at between Xmas eve to boxing day how they frothing up during a time of family, peace and meditation. The level of hate and vitriol is sickening.

Postby hover11 » January 11th, 2025, 10:34 am

wing wrote:
mero wrote:

Not playing any character. ZR and his acolytes hoover, paria, smash, money have exposed their racist beliefs, possibly because of inbreeding. Notice who is constantly posting... honourable, shake and others staying away. Even I have to take time away from this toxic environment. Look at between Xmas eve to boxing day how they frothing up during a time of family, peace and meditation. The level of hate and vitriol is sickening.
Says the man who gloated when a woman throat was slit during a home invasion, wing you are an ingrate and they say the worst thing after ungratefulness is witchcraft. You are a hypocrite you don't care about anything , since when do you have feelings or compassion. Like I said before , come down from your high horse , you are no better and actually worse

Postby MaxPower » January 11th, 2025, 10:51 am

Settle down boys.

But are you ready to embrace Stuart as your PM?

Postby hover11 » January 11th, 2025, 11:01 am

MaxPower wrote:Settle down boys.

But are you ready to embrace Stuart as your PM?
Max is the PNM general council ready to embrace is a better question. If they do, It shows that politicians don't care about country only party. Which is why the country can't move forward

Postby zoom rader » January 11th, 2025, 12:19 pm

mero wrote:

Low post?

This man attacked Panday every chance he got, he made a mess of media.

In the same attacking Panday he never showed the flaws with the PNM. A very biased individual, he deserves no praise.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 11th, 2025, 1:10 pm

wing wrote:
mero wrote:

Good riddance to all his all half truths and innuendos Screenshot_20250111_081736_Instagram.jpg

Straight out of the Rowley playbook of looking for sympathy

Postby hover11 » January 11th, 2025, 2:34 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
wing wrote:
mero wrote:

Good riddance to all his all half truths and innuendos Screenshot_20250111_081736_Instagram.jpg

Straight out of the Rowley playbook of looking for sympathy
Such a pathetic clown that one

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » January 11th, 2025, 2:51 pm

That's a low post I agree.

People are allowed to have opinions

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby paid_influencer » January 11th, 2025, 3:36 pm

respect the dead, pee on the living

that is my opinion

Postby pugboy » January 11th, 2025, 3:51 pm

so they gonna keep hugging up from now until eternity for the cameras every opportunity?

Postby paid_influencer » January 11th, 2025, 3:57 pm

respect the living, pee on the dead

i mean

Postby hover11 » January 11th, 2025, 4:01 pm

The way these PNM ministers ducking journalists and all of them basically saying the same thing, really makes the PNM look like a cult, almost thought they were off to a freemasonry meeting for a second

Postby zoom rader » January 11th, 2025, 4:05 pm

PariaMan wrote:That's a low post I agree.

People are allowed to have opinions
No it is not low,

That man ran the Media against Panday & NAR by producing half truths and very misleading articles.

He never once criticised the many faults of the PNM. Very biased. Was very anti Indian

He does not deserve any respect, that has to be earned.
Last edited by zoom rader on January 11th, 2025, 4:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby paid_influencer » January 11th, 2025, 4:09 pm

give the living the same respect as the dead

that makes more sense. third time the charm

cyar be like these fellas who cussing everybody and doh give a damn about anybody living, but the oh noes, cyar say a word on the dead. the dead who cyar hear it. the level of inauthenticity and sociopathy in these 'mites is transparent idk why they think we cyar see it

Postby zoom rader » January 11th, 2025, 4:15 pm

paid_influencer wrote:give the living the same respect as the dead

that makes more sense. third time the charm

cyar be like these fellas who cussing everybody and doh give a damn about anybody living, but the oh noes, cyar say a word on the dead. the dead who cyar hear it. that level of inauthenticity and sociopathy in these 'mites is transparent idk why they think we cyar see it
Respect has to be earned, this man ran a campaign against Panday in the 1995 general elections.

He is a prices of and people like mero can hul they MC. I pointing out the facts