screwbash wrote:MaxPower wrote:screwbash wrote:americans are lazy and no good. the one idiot leading the rest of the idiots have no intention of doing anything for the rest of the world. america will be great again when kamala harris becomes president in 2029
Pay americans well, and they work well.
Can you say the same for your countrymen?
you see me i doh like arguing with idiots, you trying to being me down at your level and then yuh go beat me with the lifetime of experience you have. you continue you like the scrotum of the old white man an feel nice for a US visa. you is why trinidad exchange one dotish govt for another.
MaxPower wrote:screwbash wrote:MaxPower wrote:screwbash wrote:americans are lazy and no good. the one idiot leading the rest of the idiots have no intention of doing anything for the rest of the world. america will be great again when kamala harris becomes president in 2029
you see me i doh like arguing with idiots, you trying to being me down at your level and then yuh go beat me with the lifetime of experience you have. you continue you like the scrotum of the old white man an feel nice for a US visa. you is why trinidad exchange one dotish govt for another.
It’s no argument old man, a simple question.
Yuh cant say a next of people lazy and no food when your people no different, possibly worst.
I love my US visa, i have my lil usd cash saved and my credit cards for some spending and enjoyment. When everybody beating up here and arguing about PNM, UNC, Trump, Russia, Ukraine and the Middle East etc…..i could hop on a flight to the US, spend my hard earned money how much ever and where ever i please and enjoy myself. Plenty nice things to buy and things to do. Disney Mario land is rellll fun, good for family time…..while everyone else fighting.
Learn to live a little. The world has its issues, but that don’t mean you can’t try to be happy to get your mind of certain things for the benefit of your mental health.
screwbash wrote:it still have hope for you.
What makes someone so stupid?
A difficulty in solving problems, usually resulting in making things worse. Poor impulse control, lack of education, limited cognitive development and other factors come into play. Most are correctable.
MaxPower wrote:screwbash wrote:it still have hope for you.
What makes someone so stupid?
A difficulty in solving problems, usually resulting in making things worse. Poor impulse control, lack of education, limited cognitive development and other factors come into play. Most are correctable.
Im not looking for hope old boy.
I am enjoying life, it doesn’t matter want country it comes from.
Stop depending on people, work harder. You sounding like u suffering bro
US visa is nothing and DogMaxPower wrote:screwbash wrote:MaxPower wrote:screwbash wrote:americans are lazy and no good. the one idiot leading the rest of the idiots have no intention of doing anything for the rest of the world. america will be great again when kamala harris becomes president in 2029
It’s no argument old man, a simple question.
Yuh cant say a next of people lazy and no food when your people no different, possibly worst.
I love my US visa, i have my lil usd cash saved and my credit cards for some spending and enjoyment. When everybody beating up here and arguing about PNM, UNC, Trump, Russia, Ukraine and the Middle East etc…..i could hop on a flight to the US, spend my hard earned money how much ever and where ever i please and enjoy myself. Plenty nice things to buy and things to do. Disney Mario land is rellll fun, good for family time…..while everyone else fighting.
Learn to live a little. The world has its issues, but that don’t mean you can’t try to be happy to get your mind of certain things for the benefit of your mental health.
zoom rader wrote:US visa is nothing and Dog***.
How long you think before? it's sad thinking that tariffs is an actual means of boosting an economy. Unfortunate these short term measures are being seen as long term growth. The only industry USA has for manufacturing is the arms/military. What's the diversification plan? Not hearing anything about that.screwbash wrote:What goes up must come down. Under trump the US will fall into riots, chaos an anarchy
mamoo_pagal wrote:How long you think before? it's sad thinking that tariffs is an actual means of boosting an economy. Unfortunate these short term measures are being seen as long term growth. The only industry USA has for manufacturing is the arms/military. What's the diversification plan? Not hearing anything about that.screwbash wrote:What goes up must come down. Under trump the US will fall into riots, chaos an anarchy
screwbash wrote:What goes up must come down. Under trump the US will fall into riots, chaos an anarchy
MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:US visa is nothing and Dog***.
How so?
Plenty shopping at reasonable prices. Plenty food and activities. Nice women. Less crime.
When i building a lil house i go to Walmart, Lowes, HomeDepot for all them sales. Relll money saving.
What to do Zoom? Doh go? Stay in T&T and sulk and pay buss prices and study americans and the economy? Settle for local?
The US visa allows me to have access to many things and it’s just a few hours away, thas the time i spend in traffic.
MaxPower wrote:screwbash wrote:What goes up must come down. Under trump the US will fall into riots, chaos an anarchy
Same thing they said for his first term.
Stop panicking lil kunty
j.o.e wrote:
Nice women ?!!! America ?!!! lol
MaxPower wrote:j.o.e wrote:
Yes boi.
You don’t go often, and if so where do you usually go?
j.o.e wrote:MaxPower wrote:j.o.e wrote:
Yes boi.
We talking about internationally ? America the land of fat ppl could never rank high. And I am there often enough.
MaxPower wrote:j.o.e wrote:MaxPower wrote:j.o.e wrote:
Yes boi.
We talking about internationally ? America the land of fat ppl could never rank high. And I am there often enough.
Na man joe,
And Trini doh have the aloo pie arms and frame like a fridge?
America have rel nice women boi
j.o.e wrote:MaxPower wrote:j.o.e wrote:MaxPower wrote:j.o.e wrote:
Yes boi.
Na man joe,
Everywhere have some nice women but USA can’t touch a lot of places I’ve been. So I wouldn’t say real nice women. In terms of places I’ve been they not even top 10 and I ain’t been everywhere.
And the nicest Americans migrated form somewhere rofl
My personal faves in no order from places I’ve been Brazil, Colombia, Netherlands……..
I haven’t been to Eritrea but fraternized with the women a lot so will give an honourable mention.
I’ve been to numerous cities in the US and per capita the women average not saying you can’t find nice ones
The Bamboo Online wrote:j.o.e wrote:MaxPower wrote:j.o.e wrote:MaxPower wrote:j.o.e wrote:
Yes boi.
Na man joe,
Everywhere have some nice women but USA can’t touch a lot of places I’ve been. So I wouldn’t say real nice women. In terms of places I’ve been they not even top 10 and I ain’t been everywhere.
And the nicest Americans migrated form somewhere rofl
My personal faves in no order from places I’ve been Brazil, Colombia, Netherlands……..
I haven’t been to Eritrea but fraternized with the women a lot so will give an honourable mention.
I’ve been to numerous cities in the US and per capita the women average not saying you can’t find nice ones
Funny thing is all those countries have sent women to America. So don’t know why the heck you all arguing