Phone Surgeon wrote:max you might catch a man gutsing yuh wife and believe she if she say it was photoshop......
rollingstock wrote:The soldier......ah mean police was only keeping the money warm. He didn't want the case to go cold.
MaxPower wrote:Those videos do not look local.
DSS looking for a excuse not to pay ppl dey money?
MaxPower wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:max you might catch a man gutsing yuh wife and believe she if she say it was photoshop......
Hello Phone Surgeon?
Happened to you already bro? I sure some man probably rest some goooood pipe on your wife lol you ever imagine it though? Chances are that you will never know eh.
Those officials look white though.
bluefete wrote:MaxPower wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:max you might catch a man gutsing yuh wife and believe she if she say it was photoshop......
Hello Phone Surgeon?
Happened to you already bro? I sure some man probably rest some goooood pipe on your wife lol you ever imagine it though? Chances are that you will never know eh.
Are sure you watching the same video as the rest of us?
Maybe it's the tipple you took before dinner that is affecting your eyesight.
Did you not hear the local twang when the lady asked to see a warrant?
Maybe, you should watch the video again, this time with the volume on.
Phone Surgeon wrote:ent SORT members are all handpicked by gary?
Police protection for stash houses
The report claimed that key members from the gangs have been seen visiting people who have been operating sou sous across the country making several deposits and several senior police and defence force personnel have benefited from significant payouts. Information also suggested that police have benefited from early payouts in exchange to provide protection and security for stash houses where millions of dollars are kept under 24-hour guard. In some instances, officers are paid as much as $2,000 a day for a 12-hour shift and police patrol around the premises frequently for a separate sum, the report stated. The rank and number of personnel reportedly involved in the criminal operation are significant from the report and police are now building separate cases against each officer. This includes tracking their recent deposits, purchases and obtaining production orders to inspect their financial records, a reliable source familiar with the investigation told Sunday Newsday.
Sea Lots gang leader Cedric "Burkie" Burke was a suspect in the criminal scheme before his recent death from covid19 complications. Several of his cohorts are also named in the report. Among the investment opportunities being offered by the gangs are a deposit of $3,500 for $28,000 in return, a deposit of $10,000 for a return of $56,000 and a deposit of $15,000 for a return on $100,000, according to the intelligence report. In one instance, police said one investor purchased a Toyota Prado, usually valued at over $750,000, in cash and Arima house for $1.8 million.
Police have also uncovered a cash-in-transit operation which takes money from a police station in the East to the Teteron barracks, in Chaguaramas. They have also received information that some substantial deposits have been made to one foreign-based commercial bank and have security footage of underworld figures and sou sou operators on the premises
pugboy wrote:sort getting real pong on fb for their untactical footwear
MaxPower wrote:bluefete wrote:MaxPower wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:max you might catch a man gutsing yuh wife and believe she if she say it was photoshop......
Hello Phone Surgeon?
Are sure you watching the same video as the rest of us?
Maybe it's the tipple you took before dinner that is affecting your eyesight.
Did you not hear the local twang when the lady asked to see a warrant?
Maybe, you should watch the video again, this time with the volume on.
Hello bluefete,
Watching the same video bro.
Local twang? You ever use TikTok?
All im saying is that the video looks sketchy and the audio possibly edited.
Officers and uniforms just don’t look right.
Remember friends, alllll this could be an excuse not to pay allyuh lazy sousou money.
Once again, our Afros hadda suffer.
maj. tom wrote:since day 1 Max psycho cynical trolling allyuh on every topic and nobody seems to get it yet.
bluefete wrote:maj. tom wrote:since day 1 Max psycho cynical trolling allyuh on every topic and nobody seems to get it yet.
Oh gorsh, let Max have his fun nah!
BTW - Wey Zoom?
The_Honourable wrote:bluefete wrote:maj. tom wrote:since day 1 Max psycho cynical trolling allyuh on every topic and nobody seems to get it yet.
Oh gorsh, let Max have his fun nah!
BTW - Wey Zoom?
Is not a pnm ched so he doh business
K74T wrote:Jah still blessing everybody except zoom.
Jah bless Jah.K74T wrote:Jah still blessing everbody except zoom.