Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby rfari » February 8th, 2014, 12:17 pm

Ogoaaaarrr!

Postby Spitfir3 » February 8th, 2014, 12:41 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:
bluespeed wrote:so the prerequisite to be a detective is to be illiterate?..... just asking

ruffrider27, stay out of dem men thing bro!.....

Nahh when he purchased the ps4 for 3500 man come with cash not even the famous

Gimme d Best price

Cause sufferer 2ners does wait till they buying stuff to ask for best price

1000 post count close :drinking:

yuh done had it at a bess price, seems he had enough common sense to realize that
that said english clearly isn't his strong point i nearly get a headache trying to decipher what he posted but then i said f0rq it, it ain't worth it

Postby sliderz1 » February 8th, 2014, 1:21 pm

hypocritical beeechess

Postby K74T » February 8th, 2014, 2:11 pm

rspann wrote:I feel a man wanted to say he is defective,but he can't spell, so it came out as detective.

ROFL

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » February 8th, 2014, 8:57 pm

eliteauto wrote:the man typing tie tongue yes

how you fack up so hoss... :lol: :lol: :lol:

daron

Postby daron » February 9th, 2014, 9:00 am

My boss man does talk Real big talk infront people his friends people he don't know he making real $$$ buy this and that traveling but infront worker always saying things slow he so cheap he not paying N.i.s. for some worker his smart man accountant tell that is real $$ he would have spend this is a Vat. Reg. Cpmpay

Postby tr1ad » February 9th, 2014, 10:19 am

So why beat up here instead of reporting him to authorities?

Postby Trini Hookah » February 9th, 2014, 10:22 am

tr1ad wrote:So why beat up here instead of reporting him to authorities?

fadda, Duane is priest/police/medical physician etc etc

Postby tr1ad » February 9th, 2014, 10:22 am

Boar

Postby joker » February 9th, 2014, 10:31 am

So this Xplode ting gone viral on fb?

Postby ismithx » February 9th, 2014, 11:36 am

link??

Postby Trini Hookah » February 9th, 2014, 12:17 pm

ismithx wrote:link??

Wha bout him?

Postby black start » February 9th, 2014, 1:07 pm

joker wrote:So this Xplode ting gone viral on fb?

Link it nah

Postby joker » February 9th, 2014, 1:43 pm

I doh have access to fb a lil while now...

speedist

Postby speedist » February 9th, 2014, 2:03 pm

I iz disappoint. Makes claim but no linx? :?

Postby joker » February 9th, 2014, 2:09 pm

I arks a question ...

Postby 1UZFE » February 9th, 2014, 2:41 pm

stueps..

rane

Postby rane » February 10th, 2014, 8:40 pm

U no a sufferer when they use a credit card to buy a $20.00 box ah kfc.

Postby pioneer » February 10th, 2014, 8:41 pm

U know ah sufferer when they go pricesmart and adding up cost of groceries before reachin cashier...then puttin back ting easy easy on de shelf where it doh eem belong
Last edited by pioneer on February 10th, 2014, 8:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby SR » February 10th, 2014, 8:46 pm

actually that's shopping on a set budget

Postby pioneer » February 10th, 2014, 8:46 pm

Sufferers indeed

Postby SR » February 10th, 2014, 8:56 pm

so would you say someone still living under his parents roof is a sufferer as well

Postby tr1ad » February 10th, 2014, 9:19 pm

rane wrote:U no a sufferer when they use a credit card to buy a $20.00 box ah kfc.

How exactly is that a sufferer? Because they have a credit card and no cash on them?

Believe you in the wrong thread son

rane

Postby rane » February 10th, 2014, 9:27 pm

They have big time credit card and doh have a $20.00 in ya pocket.
:-o
Last edited by rane on February 10th, 2014, 9:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby tr1ad » February 10th, 2014, 9:29 pm

Not really... But I hardly ever walk around with cash....

Seems you jelly about credit cards

Why edit your reply to me tho?

Postby joker » February 10th, 2014, 9:29 pm

I does go kfc wit no money.....

Postby tr1ad » February 10th, 2014, 9:30 pm

Tida..... Sufferer ride?

Postby eliteauto » February 10th, 2014, 9:34 pm

rane wrote:They have big time credit card and doh have a $20.00 in ya pocket.
:-o

1pat

Postby pioneer » February 10th, 2014, 9:38 pm

SR wrote:so would you say someone still living under his parents roof is a sufferer as well

You tell me bro?

rane

Postby rane » February 10th, 2014, 9:47 pm

Aparantly there is a sufferer toting feelings on this thread. Credit card and kfc. Not calling names
:grin::grin::grin: