hustla_ambition101 wrote:Plus a plan? Madness.
fred1266 wrote:Looking for a Samsung S4 mini, you all have any reliable places i usually buy from bmobile but every where else selling around 25-28 and bmobile still selling for 3600
sonygoup wrote:jsm1985 wrote:Galaxy S5 on pre-order at Bmobile. Anyone know the price?
Check the Samsung store they may have it cheaper
Steven Ramadar wrote:sonygoup wrote:jsm1985 wrote:Galaxy S5 on pre-order at Bmobile. Anyone know the price?
Nah hoss. You ever see the prices there? Compare to triniamazon, massive electronics etc.
sonygoup wrote:Steven Ramadar wrote:sonygoup wrote:jsm1985 wrote:Galaxy S5 on pre-order at Bmobile. Anyone know the price?
Nah hoss. You ever see the prices there? Compare to triniamazon, massive electronics etc.
Nope jus thought it would be better than bmobile but ebay has it for 679 I think which isnt bad at all!
Steven Ramadar wrote:sonygoup wrote:Steven Ramadar wrote:sonygoup wrote:jsm1985 wrote:Galaxy S5 on pre-order at Bmobile. Anyone know the price?
Nope jus thought it would be better than bmobile but ebay has it for 679 I think which isnt bad at all!
Yeah that price is good but I still prefer to buy it from a powerseller. Other than that I hate how the S5 looks. Prefer to buy a Note 3. Big but much more attractive.
sonygoup wrote:Steven Ramadar wrote:sonygoup wrote:Steven Ramadar wrote:sonygoup wrote:jsm1985 wrote:Galaxy S5 on pre-order at Bmobile. Anyone know the price?
Yeah that price is good but I still prefer to buy it from a powerseller. Other than that I hate how the S5 looks. Prefer to buy a Note 3. Big but much more attractive.
Lol i does buy from anybody on ebay (buyer protection is awesome) and yea note 3 is better than the s4 in my opinion..but i'm a tablet guy so nexus 7 2014 edition for it
speedist wrote:I take it then no s5 men in hurr? (I want to know so i could get a local user review if i decide to buy)
pioneer wrote:Only sufferers does wha coas bess fone and hadda wait for "sale".