*** The 2025 GENERAL ELECTION thread***

Who do you believe will win General Elections 2025?

Poll ended at April 28th, 2025, 9:17 pm

People's National Movement (PNM)
48%
United National Congress (UNC) + Coalition of Interests (PEP, COP, OWTU, LOVE)
44%
Patriotic Front (PF)
4%
Tie/Deadlock
4%

Total votes: 48

wing

Re: *** The 2025 GENERAL ELECTION thread***

Postby wing » January 5th, 2025, 11:57 am

wing wrote:
sMASH wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:What party?

I don't vote for a party or colour .

I vote to put PNM out.

Why now disprove each point i listed and try to build support for PNM.
He cant....paid bloggers like Wing don't think they spew whatever PNM propaganda that is given to them to fool the masses. Ppl on tuner be very wise with your votes , if PNM win that mean imbert will be finance minister for another Five years. Can you honestly handle another gas increase , property tax , no forex access and low wages along with high inflation. THINK before you vote.

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
Very easy to disprove. All lies. Talk done. Go back to your Vaseline sports.
What lies answer the questions, he raised gas once he did it again, he raised it another time and a next time after that, it still has a subsidy remaining. He said he wants to remove the subsidy. Those are the facts. Ppl on tuner be real with yourselves can you handle another 5 long years of imbert .

Wah wah wah... Rowley gone, what's your plan now?
Rowley is not the problem , the problem is the dumb pnm grassroots who keep voting leff foot right foot
The PNM grassroots doing what they're supposed to do. What are the UNC grassroots doing?
Wing

PNM is not winning Tobago and bago holds the keys to government
Why would Tobago join with the UNC?

Postby bluefete » January 5th, 2025, 11:57 am

DMan7 wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:there are the alts:

Hover11, DMan7, st7 and adnj

they will continue to operate in my absence

Aye keep my name outta allya dotishness eh.

Postby j.o.e » January 5th, 2025, 12:32 pm

wing wrote:
wing wrote:
zoom rader wrote:PNM destroyed T&T’s Economy.
PNM destroyed T&T’s revenue generators.
PNM increased the cost of transportation.
PNM increased cost of utilities.
PNM increased the cost of food items (due to neglect of farmers)
PNM withdrew almost $6 billion from the HSF with nothing to show for it.
PNM destroyed the Ministry of Health.
PNM destroyed the Ministry of Social Development and Family Services.
PNM destroyed the Energy Sector.
PNM destroyed Ministry of National Security.
PNM destroyed Sports and Youth Affairs.
PNM destroyed Tourism.
PNM destroyed the Ministry of Works and Transport.
PNM has ridiculed the Office of the Attorney General and turned it into an Office of Puppets,
PNM has destroyed the Public Confidence in PolSec.
PNM has destroyed the Public Confidence in the Judiciary.
PNM has rubbished billions of dollars in State Equipment across every single Ministry.
The list continues!

But we have people asking the Opposition Leader to resign. This is after she exposed the underbelly of the PNM in numerous feats of corruption. PNM is like the typical Trinidadian father who is never responsible for anything. Its always somebody else fault.
Yawn. Real bs. Then again your party color is the same as diarrhea.
What party?

I vote to put PNM out.

Jackass, you have to vote for somebody to put PNM out. Like is really true that you said you full of
Yes for someone and that does not a party, I can vote independents

I live in Tobago and will not be voting PNM

Jump high, jump low PNM is not winning Tobago, bago holds the keys to government.

Bye bye PNM

Zoom your name still on the Sando East register. Leave Tobago business alone.

Postby zoom rader » January 5th, 2025, 12:48 pm

j.o.e wrote:
wing wrote:
wing wrote:
PNM destroyed Tourism.
PNM has ridiculed the Office of the Attorney General and turned it into an Office of Puppets,
PNM has rubbished billions of dollars in State Equipment across every single Ministry.
The list continues!

But we have people asking the Opposition Leader to resign. This is after she exposed the underbelly of the PNM in numerous feats of corruption. PNM is like the typical Trinidadian father who is never responsible for anything. Its always somebody else fault.
What party?

I vote to put PNM out.

Jackass, you have to vote for somebody to put PNM out. Like is really true that you said you full of

Jump high, jump low PNM is not winning Tobago, bago holds the keys to government.

Bye bye PNM

Two years now, that change.

I was hoping for San Do west to voter pad like my fellow PNM counterparts.

Postby zoom rader » January 5th, 2025, 12:51 pm

j.o.e wrote:
wing wrote:
wing wrote:
PNM destroyed Tourism.
The list continues!

What party?

I vote to put PNM out.

Bye bye PNM

wing wrote:
wing wrote:
sMASH wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:He cant....paid bloggers like Wing don't think they spew whatever PNM propaganda that is given to them to fool the masses. Ppl on tuner be very wise with your votes , if PNM win that mean imbert will be finance minister for another Five years. Can you honestly handle another gas increase , property tax , no forex access and low wages along with high inflation. THINK before you vote.

Very easy to disprove. All lies. Talk done. Go back to your Vaseline sports.
What lies answer the questions, he raised gas once he did it again, he raised it another time and a next time after that, it still has a subsidy remaining. He said he wants to remove the subsidy. Those are the facts. Ppl on tuner be real with yourselves can you handle another 5 long years of imbert .

Rowley is not the problem , the problem is the dumb pnm grassroots who keep voting leff foot right foot
The PNM grassroots doing what they're supposed to do. What are the UNC grassroots doing?
Wing

Does not matter as long as PNM loses seat by seat.

Independents or small clusters of parties is best for the mess that PNM left us in

wing

Postby wing » January 5th, 2025, 1:02 pm

j.o.e wrote:
wing wrote:
wing wrote:
PNM destroyed Tourism.
The list continues!

What party?

I vote to put PNM out.

Bye bye PNM

wing wrote:
wing wrote:
sMASH wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:Very easy to disprove. All lies. Talk done. Go back to your Vaseline sports.

Wing

Independents or small clusters of parties is best for the mess that PNM left us in
Ok so you're looking for an exchange. Remember what happened with the remnants of the NAR and TOP after joining with the UNC. You're right that Tobago could hold the key to government, but Kamla will kick Tobago aside just as before.

Postby hover11 » January 5th, 2025, 1:48 pm

Was the last decade under this PNM wasted? Would we have been better under the UNC, are we in a better position now than we were in 2010

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 5th, 2025, 2:06 pm

hover11 wrote:Was the last decade under this PNM wasted? Would we have been better under the UNC, are we in a better position now than we were in 2010

Wing only care about winning elections, to hell with the country

wing

Postby wing » January 5th, 2025, 2:15 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
hover11 wrote:Was the last decade under this PNM wasted? Would we have been better under the UNC, are we in a better position now than we were in 2010

The PNM wins elections, and the country is as it is. You have to win elections to be able to govern. I thought by now it would be easily understood. Politics and governance are two different concepts.

Postby hover11 » January 5th, 2025, 2:37 pm

wing wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

The PNM wins elections, and the country is as it is. You have to win elections to be able to govern. I thought by now it would be easily understood. Politics and governance are two different concepts.
Answer the question u ingrate. Stop side stepping

Last edited by hover11 on January 5th, 2025, 2:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

wing

Postby wing » January 5th, 2025, 2:39 pm

hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

Answer the question u ingratitude. Stop side stepping

He didn't ask any questions.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 5th, 2025, 3:08 pm

wing wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

So you saying that the population to dumb to see that the PNM cant govern, that's why they keep electing them
Last edited by Mmoney607 on January 5th, 2025, 3:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby hover11 » January 5th, 2025, 3:08 pm

wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

Is the standard of living of trinis better now than it was in 2010. Are we in a better position than when the citizens voted for PNM. That is all I want to know

Postby paid_influencer » January 5th, 2025, 3:48 pm

472552637_609320108144067_3582568160622551132_n.jpg

Postby mero » January 5th, 2025, 3:54 pm

hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

Is the standard of living of trinis better now than it was in 2010. Are we in a better position than when the citizens voted for PNM. That is all I want to know

If there was no progress or improvement in your life for 15 years, then PNM is the least of your problems, u hadda check yuhself. Then again you think a VISA is required to go England so that makes sense

wing

Postby wing » January 5th, 2025, 4:03 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
This character has no moral authority to talk about resigning anything. Everything he spews is

Postby hover11 » January 5th, 2025, 4:06 pm

wing wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:
This character has no moral authority to talk about resigning anything. Everything he spews is
Pot calling kettle black

Postby hover11 » January 5th, 2025, 4:08 pm

mero wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

If there was no progress or improvement in your life for 15 years, then PNM is the least of your problems, u hadda check yuhself. Then again you think a VISA is required to go England so that makes sense
Allya fellas have a hard time understanding basic comprehension, this can't be real. Rowley really said we are not a reading population, I never ask for all that long talk big man. I ask is the country is a better position now than it was in 2010. YES OR NO. I ain have time for smalls

wing

Postby wing » January 5th, 2025, 4:11 pm

hover11 wrote:
mero wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

Allya fellas have a hard time understanding basic comprehension, this can't be real. Rowley really said we are not a reading population, I never ask for all that long talk big man. I ask is the country is a better position now than it was in 2010. YES OR NO. I ain have time for smalls

ZR buy a Rolex last year, so the answer is YES.

Postby paid_influencer » January 5th, 2025, 4:31 pm

mero wrote:If there was no progress or improvement in your life for 15 years, then PNM is the least of your problems

most people gone from bad to worse under pnm and fighting just to keep the same standard of living.

plenty people doing "alright" until aging fixed assets (including health) fail and can't be replaced.

wing

Postby wing » January 5th, 2025, 4:42 pm

mero wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

Him and the other dummies got brainwashed by the PNM union to live on 2013 salaries, and cyaking here about if things are better or worse. Real emo hen there.

Postby zoom rader » January 5th, 2025, 4:44 pm

wing wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
wing wrote:
wing wrote:
PNM destroyed Tourism.
The list continues!

What party?

I vote to put PNM out.

Bye bye PNM

wing wrote:
wing wrote:
sMASH wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:What lies answer the questions, he raised gas once he did it again, he raised it another time and a next time after that, it still has a subsidy remaining. He said he wants to remove the subsidy. Those are the facts. Ppl on tuner be real with yourselves can you handle another 5 long years of imbert .

Wing

Ok so you're looking for an exchange. Remember what happened with the remnants of the NAR and TOP after joining with the UNC. You're right that Tobago could hold the key to government, but Kamla will kick Tobago aside just as before.
NAR pulled this country out from the IMF that PNM put us in 1981-1986.

NAR did a good job and so did the other two non PNM parties

Postby zoom rader » January 5th, 2025, 4:45 pm

wing wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

The Country was saved by

NAR
UNC
PP

Postby hover11 » January 5th, 2025, 4:46 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
mero wrote:If there was no progress or improvement in your life for 15 years, then PNM is the least of your problems

most people gone from bad to worse under pnm and fighting just to keep the same standard of living.

plenty people doing "alright" until aging fixed assets (including health) fail and can't be replaced.
Them men don't see how real ppl in this country suffering, furthermore them ain care. You would be amazed how many ppl starving in this country and depend on social assistance and government welfare to survive under the pressures of inflation, tanties and uncles who living on a measly $3000 a month pension( thank you kams for raising it if u didn't it would still be 2000 ) and struggling to get by until the the 15th of the next month. Men like mero and wing are CONTS, they care only about themselves and PNM

Postby zoom rader » January 5th, 2025, 4:46 pm

mero wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
hover11 wrote:
wing wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

A visa is now required to visit the UK via online

Postby zoom rader » January 5th, 2025, 4:48 pm

10 years later of PNM

1. 5,000 murders
2. Bloody streets
3. Rising Gang warfare
4. Porous borders
5. Under equipped police force and Defense Force...
6. Billions of dollars in debt
7. Closure of the Petrotrin refinery which resulted in our current struggle for US dollars...And I can go on and onnnn and all we can say is the the opposition leader should follow suit?
Something about that statement is just "fully dunce". This clown was the PM, HEAD of the SECURITY COUNCIL sanctioned a SOE and resigned days later...that is COWARDLY!!!

Postby hover11 » January 5th, 2025, 4:55 pm

zoom rader wrote:10 years later of PNM

1. 5,000 murders
2. Bloody streets
3. Rising Gang warfare
4. Porous borders
5. Under equipped police force and Defense Force...
6. Billions of dollars in debt
7. Closure of the Petrotrin refinery which resulted in our current struggle for US dollars...And I can go on and onnnn and all we can say is the the opposition leader should follow suit?
Something about that statement is just "fully dunce". This clown was the PM, HEAD of the SECURITY COUNCIL sanctioned a SOE and resigned days later...that is COWARDLY!!!
This is what wing , mero , joe and elite auto defend. They like what happening , the country in a terrible state but once PNM in power they couldn't care less. All of them fully dunce bad

Postby paid_influencer » January 5th, 2025, 5:06 pm

you think any of the 'mites want their children to stay on the island? but they will tell we everything good good here?

Postby hover11 » January 5th, 2025, 5:09 pm

paid_influencer wrote:you think any of the 'mites want their children to stay on the island? but they will tell we everything good good here?
They making sure to tell all their children to come back election time to vote for PNM though

Postby mero » January 5th, 2025, 5:11 pm

hover11 wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:

Them men don't see how real ppl in this country suffering, furthermore them ain care. You would be amazed how many ppl starving in this country and depend on social assistance and government welfare to survive under the pressures of inflation, tanties and uncles who living on a measly $3000 a month pension( thank you kams for raising it if u didn't it would still be 2000 ) and struggling to get by until the the 15th of the next month. Men like mero and wing are CONTS, they care only about themselves and PNM

2nrs not suffering, you not suffering. Sufferers not online fake crying all day.Are u helping suffering ppl who come in NIb on the 15th for assistance or u on 2nr posting and boasting all day about doing no work during work hours?

U are significant part of the problem u cry about. Imagine hundreds of thousands of hovers scattered about the country in public service. Yikes

And if your life has no progress or upward movement in 10 years, pnm ain't the problem