redmanjp wrote:hover11 wrote:It done start they seem to quickly forget what country they living indrchaos wrote:People does pay bribes for passports, Drivers permits and ID cards.
Next on the list would be and probably already happening vaccine cards.
that is why I prefer MOH make a digital system. hope its a secure QR code or something.
Ato Boldon supposed to be available.NAPA in POS is open.Check SewaTT FB page for other venuessupercharged turbo wrote:Where giving Sinopharm 2nd shot tomorrow?I hearing some talk the original location(Ato Boldon)not available tomorrow but we have it carded for tomorrow.During the week is not feasible due to work and other obligations.Any suggestions would be welcomed
st7 wrote:Redman wrote:st7 wrote:Redman wrote:Take your vaxxafter making a informed decision.
Next year the Hard science will say something else.
Think for yourself.
predictions based on emotion/gut feeling/free thinking/wokeness, or extensive scientific research?
So you need to be woke to think for yourself?
Ok.
nah, just giving you options because i want to know what your predictions are based on. i could also add 'rumshop talk' as an option.
De Dragon wrote:For the retarded "chirren safe" crew
https://www.yahoo.com/news/one-kind-4-o ... 10243.html
hover11 wrote:Alyuh still think these vaccines like childhood vaccinesthe government cant computerize license office, birthpaper & ID card offices and many other state agencies but in less than a year you can roll out vaccine passports... what is the true agenda here?
De Dragon wrote:For the retarded "chirren safe" crew
https://www.yahoo.com/news/one-kind-4-o ... 10243.html
De Dragon wrote:CDC study: Unvaccinated people are 11 times more likely to die of Covid-19
A trio of new studies from the CDC show that Covid-19 vaccines remain highly effective against severe illness.
https://www.vox.com/2021/9/11/22668360/ ... f-covid-19
I needed the information ASAP and this was the only 1 active at the time.hover11 wrote:Wrong threadsupercharged turbo wrote:Where giving Sinopharm 2nd shot tomorrow?I hearing some talk the original location(Ato Boldon)not available tomorrow but we have it carded for tomorrow.During the week is not feasible due to work and other obligations.Any suggestions would be welcomed
aaron17 wrote:Release the treatment!
Emergency authorization use of vaccine can only be used when there is no treatment. If there is a treatment...they wouldnt have use the vaccines. They hiding these treatment.
aaron17 wrote:Release the treatment!
Emergency authorization use of vaccine can only be used when there is no treatment. If there is a treatment...they wouldnt have use the vaccines. They hiding these treatment.
bamfo_dennis wrote:aaron17 wrote:Release the treatment!
all d time i was just thinkin that this is a young fella who really eh know better and just looking for some guidance or something. only posting garbage over n over but i say nah dis man just need a lil help to understand such a complicated issue. Earlier in some one of these covid thread you say how you eh sure and your parents something something and you say don't label me as antivax.
Now i see that you is just another uneducated antivax cont. why you don't go to school boy ent uwi open back? ting is you could have just gone to school and learn something real from real teachers and people who know about this stuff for real like doctors and viralogsts. but look who you chose to follow. you are now labeled here as one of the stupid ratpiss antivaxxers like hover11. enjoy your title, live up to it stay on facebook and youtube university that must be the only school you qualified to attend anyway when you had received your cxc results.
Because the 'treatment' you speak of doesn't exist.hover11 wrote:Why release a treatment when you can market half baked vaccines as your only salvationaaron17 wrote:Release the treatment!
ed360123 wrote:Because the 'treatment' you speak of doesn't exist.hover11 wrote:Why release a treatment when you can market half baked vaccines as your only salvationaaron17 wrote:Release the treatment!
hover11 wrote:Dotish bimbo Dennis is upset , wrote a whole thesis yet nothing of substance just putting down the individual because he does not agree with your perspectivebamfo_dennis wrote:aaron17 wrote:Release the treatment!
all d time i was just thinkin that this is a young fella who really eh know better and just looking for some guidance or something. only posting garbage over n over but i say nah dis man just need a lil help to understand such a complicated issue. Earlier in some one of these covid thread you say how you eh sure and your parents something something and you say don't label me as antivax.
Now i see that you is just another uneducated antivax cont. why you don't go to school boy ent uwi open back? ting is you could have just gone to school and learn something real from real teachers and people who know about this stuff for real like doctors and viralogsts. but look who you chose to follow. you are now labeled here as one of the stupid ratpiss antivaxxers like hover11. enjoy your title, live up to it stay on facebook and youtube university that must be the only school you qualified to attend anyway when you had received your cxc results.
st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Dotish bimbo Dennis is upset , wrote a whole thesis yet nothing of substance just putting down the individual because he does not agree with your perspectivebamfo_dennis wrote:aaron17 wrote:Release the treatment!
pot...meet kettle
I'll restate what I said. There is no proven 'treatment' the, Ivermectin that these people are parroting has no scientific evidence backing it up. They're also against randomized trials to test it.aaron17 wrote:ed360123 wrote:Because the 'treatment' you speak of doesn't exist.hover11 wrote:Why release a treatment when you can market half baked vaccines as your only salvationaaron17 wrote:Release the treatment!
https://covid19criticalcare.com/
Tell that to the flccc doctors who actually treat patients and who are well respected. And u will all label them is misinformation and soo on.ed360123 wrote:I'll restate what I said. There is no proven 'treatment' the, Ivermectin that these people are parroting has no scientific evidence backing it up. They're also against randomized trials to test it.aaron17 wrote:ed360123 wrote:Because the 'treatment' you speak of doesn't exist.hover11 wrote:Why release a treatment when you can market half baked vaccines as your only salvationaaron17 wrote:Release the treatment!
So they refuse to do the trials, are we just supposed to take them at their word? Also 'well respected' by who?aaron17 wrote:Tell that to the flccc doctors who actually treat patients and who are well respected. And u will all label them is misinformation and soo on.ed360123 wrote:I'll restate what I said. There is no proven 'treatment' the, Ivermectin that these people are parroting has no scientific evidence backing it up. They're also against randomized trials to test it.aaron17 wrote:ed360123 wrote:Because the 'treatment' you speak of doesn't exist.hover11 wrote:Why release a treatment when you can market half baked vaccines as your only salvationaaron17 wrote:Release the treatment!
bamfo_dennis wrote:all d time i was just thinkin that this is a young fella who really eh know better and just looking for some guidance or something. only posting garbage over n over but i say nah dis man just need a lil help to understand such a complicated issue. Earlier in some one of these covid thread you say how you eh sure and your parents something something and you say don't label me as antivax.