pioneer wrote:niceness...barcaboysa prolly lookin for lanate
kurpal_v2 wrote:pioneer wrote:niceness...barcaboysa prolly lookin for lanate
LikaStick wrote:as great as it is....i defi don't get the same joy you guys do when barca is beaten by other teams....it's just a slap in the face that they can do it and we can't....![]()
shiv2111 wrote:LikaStick wrote:as great as it is....i defi don't get the same joy you guys do when barca is beaten by other teams....it's just a slap in the face that they can do it and we can't....![]()
Oh no no don't get me wrong I always wondering what the hell?? whenever other teams beat them but we can't with the exception of that last Copa in which we should have won if it wasn't for Alves' impeccable acting skills on that Ramos goal. However it this notion that most of the Barca fanboys think they have the best team in the world and all other teams aren't good enough, so whoever beats them I rejoice a little but still would like for us to show the same and pressure them in the field as we did the last game.
However one cannot be the "best team in the world" and be trailing by 10 points :P
kurpal_v2 wrote:shiv2111 wrote:LikaStick wrote:as great as it is....i defi don't get the same joy you guys do when barca is beaten by other teams....it's just a slap in the face that they can do it and we can't....![]()
Oh no no don't get me wrong I always wondering what the hell?? whenever other teams beat them but we can't with the exception of that last Copa in which we should have won if it wasn't for Alves' impeccable acting skills on that Ramos goal. However it this notion that most of the Barca fanboys think they have the best team in the world and all other teams aren't good enough, so whoever beats them I rejoice a little but still would like for us to show the same and pressure them in the field as we did the last game.
However one cannot be the "best team in the world" and be trailing by 10 points :P
Well you do have to give jack his jacket eh and they did win La Liga 21 times but we did 31 times, well they also won CL 4 times (3 in a row too) but so did we 9 times.
Oh no, forgot, they outrank up with copa throphies 25-18, right...
Morpheus wrote:Allyuh when/if allyuh start to lose pioneer will start to bash allyuh and jump in Barca camp again eh.....
Good going for Real. As I have told folks, Real doing what they should i.e. beat the sides they supposed to beat. That is exactly what Barca not doing. Losing and drawing against "small" sides. SMH
LikaStick wrote:Real Madrid!!!! vs Racing Santander
3pm
di maria back out....and just in time for CL
DevilZ wrote:racing should be 9 down eh...forkin man tackle cr studs up yes