TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
VII wrote:88 There are very dotish defective and unpredictable dogs out there that trip off and cause harm to innocent people, stop blaming the victims only pal, some dogs are just plain ole nasty.
Such dogs shouldn't be in a family situation, maybe that's what you're trying to say also..
88sins wrote:VII wrote:88 There are very dotish defective and unpredictable dogs out there that trip off and cause harm to innocent people, stop blaming the victims only pal, some dogs are just plain ole nasty.
Such dogs shouldn't be in a family situation, maybe that's what you're trying to say also..
Did you read, and more importantly, did you comprehend my post? It doesn't look like it.
Did you see me say all or most incidents are directly caused by "the victims"?
Who's "the victim" that suffers the ultimate consequence (death) in every instance?
As I said before, and I will say again.
The crux of the problem lies with when irresponsible, often immature individuals who are not prepared to or capable of keeping an animal that has the potential to cause damage, go get these animals and fail to condition them show to acceptable behaviors .Observe, I didn't say dog, I said animal. That includes dogs, cats, cattle, birds, etc. All animals.
You keeping ANY animal, you are responsible for not only feeding and watering it and cleaning crap and the occasional vet trip. You are responsible for training it, securing it so that it always remains on your property, and ensuring it doesn't get in a position where it can damage anything or anyone. You, the human, that's YOUR responsibility that you take on the moment you bring that animal into your life.
But like I said, it's more convenient and easier for a human to shirk their responsibilities and blame the animal entirely for the humans shortfalls. These kinda people, will have a kid, and the kid seeing them smoking weed all day, cussing everyone, hitting people, robbing people at gunpoint and shooting at people and when they child turn into a useless weed smoking murderous bandit and someone tells them that is what they make, they get vex. And when police pump some lead slugs in he brain, the song is "he was a good boy, he eh do nuttn" and "allyuh police too wicked"
Total accountability and responsibility, from both the victims, AND MORE IMPORTANTLY, FROM THE OWNERS AND KEEPERS OF ANIMALS, is what's required. People start to understand and apply that, all this kinda thing will become a distant memory.