how you handle your first heartbreak?

randolphinshan

Re: how you handle your first heartbreak?

Postby randolphinshan » February 18th, 2015, 7:26 am

Sabriel wrote:She better off without you

I think you're right madam

Now pm me your # and some pics, I think you will be better off with me :wink:

HSA

Postby HSA » February 18th, 2015, 7:32 am

why does your display pic show the back of your head? is your face so frightening?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 18th, 2015, 7:46 am

HSA wrote:

why does your display pic show the back of your head? is your face so frightening?

Nah nah nah nah

It too early man:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

Postby K74T » February 18th, 2015, 7:49 am

GOOOOOOOOUUUUUUUUUDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » February 18th, 2015, 8:02 am

HSA wrote:

Nice Ash Wednesday giggles

Postby RBphoto » February 18th, 2015, 8:15 am

@OP. The major reason for heartbreak is the damage to one's ego and false pride. In fact, if you were the first to suggest that you all break up, she would have been blubbering and obsessing over you, even though she was contemplating breaking up. She beat you to it and she beat yuh down. It is a natural response to being rejected. Search your heart and decide whether you really miss the person, the conversation, the fun you had together, the romantic escapades, or the casual sex.

If you miss the person and the conversation, she may have been an interesting person, but obviously not into you. If you miss the fun times and and the romance, probably was a gold digger and wanted a free ride, that is why you all went out so much and did so much together, or just happened to have a common interest and you were a convenient way of bankrolling her hobby.

If you miss the casual sex, you are probably wondering whether you could hold strain till next Saturday. Don't jock your life away.. find another woman into casual sex and wash, rinse, repeat... you should be fine till next valentines day.

Postby shogun » February 18th, 2015, 8:42 am

"how you handle your first heartbreak?"

Were you contemplating marrying the first girl you were ever with?. Who would want that?.

Learn from it. Move on. In a few months you'll wonder what the firetruck you saw in her, in the first place.

I'm still trying to understand men that want serious relationships with the first few women they're with?. You're supposed to be the one breaking hearts. I'm a few relationships deep and still trying to come to terms with long-term relationships. Have fun while you can fella.

Postby Chimera » February 18th, 2015, 8:42 am

Good advice.

Count every break up as a blessing because yuh eh waste any more time with said person

Postby 88sins » February 18th, 2015, 8:54 am

HSA wrote:

waaay sah allyuh eh stickin at all :lol:

Advent

Postby Advent » February 18th, 2015, 8:58 am

trinidrift wrote:Thesaurus please

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 18th, 2015, 9:06 am

" How many times have you and your partner lost precious minutes, hours, even days together because one or the other was too proud to back down or too stubborn to admit any wrongdoing?

I can think of so many occasions when an apology from the heart may have mended the pain or at least made the pain easier to bear and even made it disappear with constant demonstrations and admissions of regret and or sorrow. We are all very human first and not too many of us will be able to resist an apology from the heart that is sincere and begs for mercy.

So, in relationships, when we are wrong, we need to be humble and if begging, in your own unique style, of course is going to save the moment or perhaps even the marriage, then I recommend that you beg. Believe me, the answer is not breaking up or staying mad at each other for days, even weeks. Why make yourselves and everyone around you utterly miserable?

Sometimes it helps for us to be gently and lovingly reminded of how we should really be treating the ones that we claim to love. Let us be humble enough to learn from others.

After all my mistakes and experiences, I firmly believe that it is only when we are able to be humble that we can find true fulfillment from a relationship with another person. Moreover, an ounce of humility touches a woman where she feels the most ecstasy—her heart. "

http://www.guardian.co.tt/lifestyle/2015-02-18/don’t-be-too-proud-beg

Postby 88sins » February 18th, 2015, 10:07 am

orangefox

check in yuh gyul purse. I believe your balls may most likely be found there. If they not there, they musbe still in guyana, & you should go look for them.

keep in mind tho, finding them (if ever you had them) does not equate to you getting them back

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » February 18th, 2015, 10:38 am

HSA wrote:

nah hoss, she letting we know she like level bak shotttt!!

Mr.Curious

Postby Mr.Curious » February 18th, 2015, 11:18 am

mragoobir wrote:
HSA wrote:

nah hoss, she letting we know she like level bak shotttt!!

lawd have mercy lol

Mr.Curious

Postby Mr.Curious » February 18th, 2015, 11:24 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Only drinks he buying is gramoxone

lol it wasn't strong enough tho, think i get a defective bottle :drinking:

Postby RBphoto » February 18th, 2015, 11:34 am

1) Guys, stop the beat up on Sabriel. Not white Knighting or anything, but this sheit is why Mitsuchick is the only feuner on the forums regular.

2) With a username like Mr. Curious... I am beginning to wonder if it is a girl that left him. I think we can help here.

*paging MG and RS.. we have a fresh one*

Mr.Curious

Postby Mr.Curious » February 18th, 2015, 12:07 pm

RBphoto wrote:2) With a username like Mr. Curious... I am beginning to wonder if it is a girl that left him. I think we can help here.

wais dah one boi :(

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » February 18th, 2015, 12:13 pm

Mr.Curious wrote:
RBphoto wrote:2) With a username like Mr. Curious... I am beginning to wonder if it is a girl that left him. I think we can help here.

not another "bullin in the bush" moment on trinituner

1disapoint

Mr.Curious

Postby Mr.Curious » February 18th, 2015, 1:06 pm

lost to all wrote:
Mr.Curious wrote:

1disapoint

i not on dah sheit tho wdf

Postby DVSTT » February 18th, 2015, 1:10 pm

88sins wrote:orangefox

check in yuh gyul purse. I believe your balls may most likely be found there. If they not there, they musbe still in guyana, & you should go look for them.

keep in mind tho, finding them (if ever you had them) does not equate to you getting them back

Lololol

Postby sliderz1 » February 18th, 2015, 1:22 pm

beatup is strong

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 18th, 2015, 1:22 pm

88sins wrote:orangefox

Ok ! Will see what I can do :D
Monday is back to school, do not forget your SEA home work !! :mrgreen:
Last edited by orangefox on February 18th, 2015, 1:36 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Postby DVSTT » February 18th, 2015, 1:22 pm

Mr.Curious wrote:

Was thinking the same thing.

Also welcome back op.

Postby RBphoto » February 18th, 2015, 1:27 pm

Mr.Curious wrote:
lost to all wrote:
Mr.Curious wrote:

1disapoint

i not on dah sheit tho wdf

It's ok to be a little... "curious" 8)

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 18th, 2015, 1:42 pm

So, in relationships, when we are wrong, we need to be humble and if begging, in your own unique style, of course is going to save the moment or perhaps even the marriage, then I recommend that you beg. Believe me, the answer is not breaking up or staying mad at each other for days, even weeks. Why make yourselves and everyone around you utterly miserable?

Postby 88sins » February 18th, 2015, 3:03 pm

orangefox wrote:^^

So, in relationships, when we are wrong, we need to be humble and if begging, in your own unique style, of course is going to save the moment or perhaps even the marriage, then I recommend that you beg.

this shows that you clearly have more than a lot to learn about life

Big man doh beg. A man will admit his error & if need be apologize, then move on. If d woman want to tote feelins, she go hadda tote dem on she own & by she self until she realize she need to get smart like she man, & doh tote

From d time I see yuh promotin dat "begging in yuh own unique style" bullsheit, yuh jus identified yuhself as the ultimate beta-male, & could never be taken seriously by any mature female that know what they really want

women want men for longterm relationships, somebody they feel can & will protect & provide for them. I seriously doubt that you "begging in yuh own unique style" would make any female feel you could accomplish either task

trinidrift

Postby trinidrift » February 18th, 2015, 4:07 pm

I still think the best way is to have a gyal for every day of the week or to always keep upgrading every week/month for a newer model

Postby DVSTT » February 18th, 2015, 4:41 pm

trinidrift wrote:I still think the best way is to have a gyal for every day of the week or to always keep upgrading every week/month for a newer model

Ding!

Arrow

Postby Arrow » February 18th, 2015, 4:52 pm

This is kind of a long term solution but real effective though.
Look for she in 10-15 yrs, after she push out average of 2.3 chirren and have a nice boring life with Mr. ManshesettleforcuzbiologicalclockstartboominglikeBigBen.

See what the ravages of time do to the face
See what dem 2.3 chirren do to the hips...extrapolate damage to other pelvic structures.
Breastfeeding was also not kind.

Then and only then u will appreciate the magnitude of the bullet u dodged in your youth

Arrow

Postby Arrow » February 18th, 2015, 5:00 pm

RBphoto wrote:1) Guys, stop the beat up on Sabriel. Not white Knighting or anything, but this sheit is why Mitsuchick is the only feuner on the forums regular.

2) With a username like Mr. Curious... I am beginning to wonder if it is a girl that left him. I think we can help here.

Regards,
RBphot