Re: PDF skipped to PDG series

Postby COROLLA KID » May 1st, 2015, 6:59 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
COROLLA KID wrote:
A172 wrote:
COROLLA KID wrote:
Details wrote:
COROLLA KID wrote:Is a number plate number and series really important to people :?:
People does be waiting and have pre-ordered plates?......

It's your personal car wouldn't it be nice to have a plate that you like or close to what you would like ???

whats there to like? its just a standard number plate :roll:
Its not like vanity plates where it would spell out something unique or you could be creative with it..

when last u buy a new car?

My old car is the car I always wanted, the reason why i choose to buy it instead of a RORO..ehmm sorry "New Car" I buy my car for me, not to show off that I could buy a PD series car......the car itself is what i was interested in not the $200 number plates on it......and my car works just as good as your new car, maybe better too

I go take that :lol:
But look this one's is a PD series, so I know know allyuh inside :lol: :lol:

Postby A172 » May 1st, 2015, 7:01 pm

u en hv ah oil leak or noise to see abt?

trouble

Postby trouble » July 27th, 2015, 7:22 am

Pdh 9911 spotted, series done?

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » July 27th, 2015, 7:45 am

Nope,88 more 2 go..........