tdavies

Re: Highest speed you ever drove at?

Postby tdavies » December 30th, 2014, 6:54 am

mragoobir wrote:
tdavies wrote:
mragoobir wrote:240km/h in my v6 2.0 twin cam 626 (cronos) beating out ah navara,maloney to piarco.

Nothing beating a Navara except
a B14 with a SR.
like u have ah Navara hoss, wen u ready 4 ah duss off check meh,bring D 14 man to ,lol

Meen kno about duss off nah.
But yuh could wash dong d van.
Want it clean for new years ......lol

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 30th, 2014, 7:20 am

buh ent it have/had a thread like this already...in the car park I believe

Postby SmokeyGTi » December 30th, 2014, 7:42 am

180kph, ek3 hatch, d15b non vtec. car hold the road real nice.

Also about 200kph in a box lancer with a cyclone 1.8l, extractors and straight through exhaust. car was full of people and somehow held the road real nice too..

Average

Postby Average » December 30th, 2014, 8:38 am

220 kph
Honda Accord
Chaguanas to Cipero Street - 8 mins.

Justagal

Postby Justagal » December 30th, 2014, 9:29 am

180 kph new model mazda bt 50 . 2.2 engine

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » December 30th, 2014, 12:45 pm

tdavies wrote:
mragoobir wrote:
tdavies wrote:
mragoobir wrote:240km/h in my v6 2.0 twin cam 626 (cronos) beating out ah navara,maloney to piarco.

a B14 with a SR.
like u have ah Navara hoss, wen u ready 4 ah duss off check meh,bring D 14 man to ,lol

Meen kno about duss off nah.
But yuh could wash dong d van.
Want it clean for new years ......lol
yeh bro take win! Da dam van to big 4 me to wash,lol :grin:

Advent

Postby Advent » December 30th, 2014, 12:49 pm

mragoobir wrote:
tdavies wrote:

a B14 with a SR.

14 men again, ill take the aero design and independent suspension of my eg8 with d sr20 enn it and wash out the 14 guys

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » December 30th, 2014, 1:07 pm

Advent wrote:
mragoobir wrote:
tdavies wrote:

a B14 with a SR.

14 men again, ill take the aero design and independent suspension of my eg8 with d sr20 enn it and wash out the 14 guys
hoss I have an es8 civc to1.7 vetec on d ground with 18" an will wash u out 4 putting ah nissan engine in ah honda, Ah feel u like u wah ah 14 inno, lol

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » December 30th, 2014, 1:28 pm

332km/h.
R35 GTR

tdavies

Postby tdavies » December 30th, 2014, 1:30 pm

mragoobir wrote:
Advent wrote:
mragoobir wrote:
tdavies wrote:

a B14 with a SR.

hoss I have an es8 civc to1.7 vetec on d ground with 18" an will wash u out 4 putting ah nissan engine in ah honda, Ah feel u like u wah ah 14 inno, lol

Who doesnt want a 14
A recent study conducted by an independant organization found that
Men who ha B14 are generally more successful in life and attract more powder neck guntresses, big bottom senoritas and chutney dancing baytees than those who own any other type or model of automobile. This survey was certified and is 100% accurate.

The results of the survey also establishing a link with those who dont have a 14 being jealous of those who do!!

I jus goin on the results of the survey!!

alex jj

Postby alex jj » December 30th, 2014, 1:31 pm

i think he joking about the essar in a eg 8...no self respecting honda driver would put a essar in a honda

Advent

Postby Advent » December 30th, 2014, 1:39 pm

mragoobir wrote:
Advent wrote:
mragoobir wrote:
tdavies wrote:

a B14 with a SR.

if you say so pappi, and im on 17" , na i dont want no 14 hahaha

alex jj wrote:i think he joking about the essar in a eg 8...no self respecting honda driver would put a essar in a honda

Bruh im no fanboy, im a car person which ever engine or chassis i dont care, i just like cars and engines, tell that to the skyline with a 2jz :D

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » December 30th, 2014, 4:04 pm

tdavies wrote:
mragoobir wrote:
Advent wrote:
mragoobir wrote:
tdavies wrote:

a B14 with a SR.

Who doesnt want a 14
A recent study conducted by an independant organization found that
Men who ha B14 are generally more successful in life and attract more powder neck guntresses, big bottom senoritas and chutney dancing baytees than those who own any other type or model of automobile. This survey was certified and is 100% accurate.

The results of the survey also establishing a link with those who dont have a 14 being jealous of those who do!!

I jus goin on the results of the survey!!
all yuh fellas is d best!!!!! Lol

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » December 30th, 2014, 4:10 pm

14 overrated...
Paper cars bro

Postby MG Man » December 30th, 2014, 4:16 pm

Justagal wrote:180 kph new model mazda bt 50 . 2.2 engine

allyuh brave oui....dem ting does feel so damn unstable

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » December 30th, 2014, 4:19 pm

Advent wrote:
mragoobir wrote:
Advent wrote:
mragoobir wrote:
tdavies wrote:

a B14 with a SR.

alex jj wrote:i think he joking about the essar in a eg 8...no self respecting honda driver would put a essar in a honda

Bruh im no fanboy, im a car person which ever engine or chassis i dont care, i just like cars and engines, tell that to the skyline with a 2jz :D
Big up bro, I my self like all types of cars, but like 2 here tuners firing shots. Lol

Postby black start » December 30th, 2014, 4:20 pm

Richard Marshall wrote:14 overrated...
Paper cars bro

Beefordeen > toose ate tesee

jm3

Postby jm3 » December 30th, 2014, 4:28 pm

nobody has mentioned the dangers of speed?
last time this type of thread came up people bashed me for driving too fast.
guess it's my turn to return the favor,
the speed limit is 80kph and if you go 1kph over it you will crash.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » December 30th, 2014, 4:45 pm

jm3 wrote:nobody has mentioned the dangers of speed?

Thanks

Postby Spitfir3 » December 30th, 2014, 4:49 pm

you'd get blast for speeding if you post in the "idiot driver" thread

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » December 30th, 2014, 5:31 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:

you'd get blast for speeding if you post in the "idiot driver" thread
thanks,

Postby rollingstock » December 31st, 2014, 12:39 am

White CZ4A wrote:332km/h.
R35 GTR

1 whole R more and only a measly 12km/h more :roll:

Postby DVSTT » December 31st, 2014, 6:59 am

White CZ4A wrote:332km/h.
R35 GTR

1 whole R more and only a measly 12km/h more :roll:

There was a video too

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » December 31st, 2014, 7:02 am

the shocker wasn't the top speed,but how little time it took to get there.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » December 31st, 2014, 7:54 am

acesinghit wrote:a local 03-08 mazda 3 with MZR Z6V 1.6 and 4AT cannot achieve 180kmph using stock wheels and air filter worse yet for 200kmph. Perhaps the local 09-13 smiley 3 (but I still highly doubt it). A 03-06 roro Altis 3zz-fe cannot achieve 205kmph. Maybe the interior is gutted and the motor has some mods but a stock 3zz clocking 10yrs of age cannot do that. I need to see pics with spoon for verification, something... but I would never believe that. A 4G15 powered CS2 belting out 200kmph? Again pure lies. If true then Swift Sports want nothing on alluh oui. I had a EK4 sir years ago that topped out at 200kmph and your 1.5 es8 doing same? Interesting....

Further proof that you know nothing

Postby TRAE » December 31st, 2014, 8:36 am

160 MPH- Boeing Speedway - WA- Toyota Matrix

Trained to drive fast- fast driving and unsafe driving aren't the same

Advent

Postby Advent » December 31st, 2014, 8:45 am

mragoobir wrote:
Advent wrote:
mragoobir wrote:
Advent wrote:
mragoobir wrote:
tdavies wrote:

a B14 with a SR.

Big up bro, I my self like all types of cars, but like 2 here tuners firing shots. Lol

always shock me the fanboys it have in TnT car scene, usa dont got that shiite

Postby sliderz1 » December 31st, 2014, 9:22 am

take the first plane back

Postby rollingstock » December 31st, 2014, 12:47 pm

Advent wrote: always shock me the fanboys it have in TnT car scene, usa dont got that shiite

What sheit I does be reading, what about the us muscle pissing on the import guys or the ford/chevy fanboyism etc?

Just cause yuh get a lil visa and gone visit yuh modda auntie in Florida don't make you an expert sonny.

Postby DVSTT » December 31st, 2014, 1:43 pm

Advent wrote: always shock me the fanboys it have in TnT car scene, usa dont got that shiite

What sheit I does be reading, what about the us muscle pissing on the import guys or the ford/chevy fanboyism etc?

Just cause yuh get a lil visa and gone visit yuh modda auntie in Florida don't make you an expert sonny.

:popcorn: