Missing Teen...11/02/14

wickedbreed

Re: Missing Teen...11/02/14

Postby wickedbreed » March 6th, 2014, 2:33 pm

Na boy dan boy is ah berry ah pumping....worse dan blu...blu doh have hourglass, by the time I pullout said berry and wait for hourglass to disappear she would done be on to ah nex man...is a group of fellas she was dancing with...hope is not missing girl, now to think about it, notsurewhattohopefor

Postby Spitfir3 » March 6th, 2014, 3:25 pm

she doesn't really have a distinctive look..ive seen a lot of chicks who look very similar to her so that could be the case..that being said if yuh did ask for a name self that would have been helpful

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » March 6th, 2014, 3:38 pm

This is how that scenario would have played out...

Me, holding white oak bottle in one hand, and Antonios cask wine bottle in the next hand, with a cup in my mouth, going up to a girl dancing with at least five guys who was surrounding her, not in a sexual way, but more like in a protective way and saying, "hear na yoouz da gyal from debe dat missin awwooor?' It may not have been the right time or atmosphere to go and ask a question like that, and even if it was her, considering the trend of thought of most tuners, do you think she would have said yes?

It did cross my mind though to go and ask, but she was multiple people, and I think another female was with them too, so I thought it couldn't have been her, but the resemblance was breath taking though, so continued on my way to in front of Vidalis with my crew.

Postby Country_Bookie » March 6th, 2014, 4:11 pm

maj. tom wrote:It just struck me how prevalent human trafficking, child smuggling and slavery still is today as they ever were in history.

It's too easy for human traffickers in TnT. Porous borders, ineffective policing and a society of idiots who quick to assume the worst that "she run away with a man" everytime a young woman goes missing.
Last edited by Country_Bookie on March 6th, 2014, 4:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Ted_v2 » March 6th, 2014, 4:16 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:It's too easy for human traffickers in TnT. Porous borders, ineffective policing and a society of idiots who quick to assume the worst that "she run away with a man" everytime a young woman goes missing.

them thing does happen in sweet trinidad? ohnoze :o

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 6th, 2014, 4:55 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:It's too easy for human traffickers in TnT. Porous borders, ineffective policing and a society of idiots who quick to assume the worst that "she run away with a man" everytime a young woman goes missing.

Brought on by hundreds of females who have run away with men, wasting society's time while they getting their plick, granted all missing persons cases should be dealt with expeditiously

Postby shogun » March 6th, 2014, 5:02 pm

Really thought she'd be in contact at least with her family by now. This is a scary place oui.

jaggie

Postby jaggie » March 6th, 2014, 5:21 pm

This Just in...she has been found!!!!....
Not as we feared, but shack up with a man in Penal Area.
Ragonanan trace....

wickedbreed you must have really seen her Monday night....

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » March 6th, 2014, 5:24 pm

Well thank God. A great relief to the hearts of many. She could have at least call her parents though. Sigh.

Postby redmanjp » March 6th, 2014, 5:26 pm

jaggie wrote:This Just in...she has been found!!!!....
Ragonanan trace....

source? cuz i cud imagine a couple days but weeks?

jaggie

Postby jaggie » March 6th, 2014, 5:43 pm

redmanjp wrote:
Ragonanan trace....

The source, a breds working with someone related to the family....

Postby bluefete » March 6th, 2014, 5:44 pm

Good news, if true.

Postby redmanjp » March 6th, 2014, 5:47 pm

bluefete wrote:Good news, if true.

but she sinned! how cud that be good news? :lol:

jaggie

Postby jaggie » March 6th, 2014, 5:55 pm

redmanjp wrote:
Ragonanan trace....

The source, a breds working with someone related to the family....

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 6th, 2014, 6:04 pm

steups, when they doing their parents that shiet they better off dead, I sure the mother and father blood pressure in a mess all now

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » March 6th, 2014, 6:20 pm

Could be the same parents and their parenting that could have led to that? Truth is, we don't really know the true chain of events, for when we try to ascertain the given situation, it's futile most of the times. We can only make opinions to things as such. Development of an individual starts at the home. It's where we are first guided, and shown how life is. Every family have their own problems. So we can't really put a finger on one. Or point the blame. Let's be thankful she is alive. And let both her, and her family deal with their given situation at hand.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » March 6th, 2014, 6:27 pm

bluespeed wrote:is carnival season....after all the fetes and ash wednesday lime, she will surface, oct/nov a new child will be born...

just to remind u guys 8-)

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » March 6th, 2014, 6:32 pm

and so it was prophecied by the great bleuspeed.:shock:

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » March 6th, 2014, 6:36 pm

kevin5211 wrote:and so it was prophecied by the great bleuspeed.:shock:

Nostradamus was meh grand pappy :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » March 6th, 2014, 6:41 pm

Amen

Postby gastly369 » March 6th, 2014, 6:43 pm

Dear God hope u don't give a no gyul child...

Postby shogun » March 6th, 2014, 6:46 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:steups, when they doing their parents that shiet they better off dead, I sure the mother and father blood pressure in a mess all now

True. Those parents sound overprotective to a fault though eh. At some point, (say around 15/16) you HAVE to start trusting your daughters to be responsible and not shelter them.... or you'll just end up with more cases like this.

Great news to hear she turned up okay.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 6th, 2014, 6:50 pm

Yeah overprotection sucks but oh gosh man, don't waste the nation's time with strangers worrying about your arse if you dead or alive, if you want to leave, tell them adios and leave

Postby shogun » March 6th, 2014, 6:52 pm

Tru Dat... enough blame to go round here.

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » March 6th, 2014, 7:16 pm

linkup invites to d wedding dey. she go hada marrid now for sure. mammy eh takin dat so and she say so on ian alleyne if she want to mqrrid dey go marrid she. leh she ghee d man sum pressure

Postby redmanjp » March 6th, 2014, 7:18 pm

i'm guessing the media will be mum on this

Postby joker » March 6th, 2014, 7:21 pm

Wasting police time is a charge!

Postby bluefete » March 6th, 2014, 7:36 pm

redmanjp wrote:
bluefete wrote:Good news, if true.

but she sinned! how cud that be good news? :lol:

John 8:7 - "So when they continued asking him, he lifted up himself, and said unto them, He that is without sin among you, let him first cast a stone at her."

Postby nervewrecker » March 6th, 2014, 8:00 pm

joker wrote:Wasting police time is a charge!

Punishable by bull?

Postby zoom rader » March 6th, 2014, 8:06 pm

She belly swell?