crazybalhead wrote:Rooki3 wrote:lol @ ppl comparing jamaica to sweet t&t, if jamiaca was any worst it'll be comparable to haiti
When you visit, tell me if you still believe this.
Rooki3 wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Rooki3 wrote:lol @ ppl comparing jamaica to sweet t&t, if jamiaca was any worst it'll be comparable to haiti
been to jamaica twice, as recent as 2010, stayed at breezes hotel, went to reggae sumfest, even went to shade "go go" montego bay is nice doubt, mystic moutain was nice too, den we decided we'll drive to kingston, imagine it have places without electricity & street lights, ppl watchin yuh like dey wanna kill yuh, swear a man was gonna beat me for askin directions
now tell me, how that cess pool anywhere near my beloved country
Rooki3 wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Rooki3 wrote:lol @ ppl comparing jamaica to sweet t&t, if jamiaca was any worst it'll be comparable to haiti
been to jamaica twice, as recent as 2010, stayed at breezes hotel, went to reggae sumfest, even went to shade "go go" montego bay is nice doubt, mystic moutain was nice too, den we decided we'll drive to kingston, imagine it have places without electricity & street lights, ppl watchin yuh like dey wanna kill yuh, swear a man was gonna beat me for askin directions
Crackpot wrote:Rooki3 wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Rooki3 wrote:lol @ ppl comparing jamaica to sweet t&t, if jamiaca was any worst it'll be comparable to haiti
I don't think you would be happy either if you were living in such depressed conditions![]()
Just because some ppl are poor and maybe uneducated it does not give you the right to use such derogatory remarks to their entire country like that.
But then again there is freedom of expression so go ahead and chit on ppl if it makes you feel better about yourself
Buh we was real pardnas for each other Independence. Wam to dem boy?
crazybalhead wrote:Which yardies you talking about? I haven't encountered a single one!
pioneer wrote:LOL@ people defending jamaica but quick to chit on their own country.
I chit on all.
Rooki3 wrote:clear demonstration why they despise us, we too fake, while they(as said) are very patriotic, u feel if that srticle wasd other way around, u feel any yardy defending trinidad like u guys?
Rooki3 wrote:i have no party son, any idiot cud see that d article politically motivated, why now? ask any 2nr who knows me, i hate politicians & always maintain i'll probably nvr vote, so yur argument invalid, my rant is about my country
Crackpot wrote:Rooki3 wrote:clear demonstration why they despise us, we too fake, while they(as said) are very patriotic, u feel if that srticle wasd other way around, u feel any yardy defending trinidad like u guys?
We and dem again...
Patriotism does not entail defending non-sense. If that was so there would be no Anti-Vietnam Rallies, no Civil Rights movement, no protests against U.S policy worldwide, no Greece Riots, No Ho-Chi-Min square stand off..etc.etc.
You just toting because your party in power and you vex ppl all over the Caribbean making them out.
Since the first ATM statement this government showed what their un-written position was going to be. Since then is everybody ketching they skin from who have to take 5% and wine to the side to who have to take highway down your throat.
Remember when Uncle Patos was there the Bajan P.M tried to say that we were stealing their flying fishOr the dispute abt our Maritime borders with Grenada because they thought it had oil in those parts
All administrations are fair game in public life eh so doh feel that she's really royal
rfari wrote:And all the while we lose focus of the main issues. Unqualified ppl are selected based on ethnicity and party affiliations
Dizzy28 wrote:rfari wrote:And all the while we lose focus of the main issues. Unqualified ppl are selected based on ethnicity and party affiliations
Not all the unqualified ppl being appointed under this Govn't are Indians.
Imma just saying..
rfari wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:rfari wrote:And all the while we lose focus of the main issues. Unqualified ppl are selected based on ethnicity and party affiliations
Not all the unqualified ppl being appointed under this Govn't are Indians.
Imma just saying..
Never said that.
And it doesnt matter the ethnicity of the person or political affiliation. What matters ia that this ia the criteria for selecting these people ia not based on competency. Look at rishmi. Had the media not buss that file, we would have had this girl at the head of our spy agency
Habit7 wrote:check out what the yardies are saying:
http://www.facebook.com/onthegroundnews ... 9245179977