This stacy Ramdeen case is very disturbing...

Re: This stacy Ramdeen case is very disturbing...

Postby dougla_boy » November 27th, 2012, 1:28 pm

like fari wah he ras tug a lil while he bitin down on a lil pillow........

Postby Bizzare » November 27th, 2012, 1:35 pm

ollour hear dem shots orr?

Postby Chimera » November 27th, 2012, 2:21 pm

RS, is it procedure to try to destroy a home or business DVR?

Postby Chimera » November 27th, 2012, 2:30 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:it was said that vdeo footage has shown the body being removed in a white sheet and palced in the trunk

If that is true it is very damning, haven't seen anything of that sort. Only thing to explain that would be if the person was in shock, wrapping them in a sheet to keep them warm is normal, but in a trunk? For the sake of the police i hope they really meant the back of an SUV not TRUNK of a vehicle.

the video shows the police taking her(or her body) to the backseat of the police SUV, then they take her back out and put her in the back of the SUV

but lets say the victim was in "shock", would they put the victim in the back of a suv in that state of "shock" to bounce around while they supposedly speeding her to the hospital?

kevcam

Postby kevcam » November 27th, 2012, 2:34 pm

src1983

Postby src1983 » November 27th, 2012, 2:43 pm

src1983 wrote:A body can't be moved until the DMO arrives....

IF the person was still alive wait till they die then call the DMO to pronounce them dead? Or try to get them to medical attention? If they die on the way the Attending physician will pronounce death and give a time of death.

Another instance of persons talking but not knowing?

I meant dead body.....

If she is alive they could try and get he to hospital

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » November 27th, 2012, 2:53 pm

rfari wrote:
rfari wrote:RS why ur colleagues kill the lady?they couldnt arrest her and take her to the station?

You know they killed her? You have evidence of that?

That makes you a material witness, how bout just for the fun of it I have cyber-crime trace you down, and then bring you in for questioning, if you don't assist us we charge you for obstruction, then have the state attorney summon you when/if the matter reaches Preliminary Enquiry and have you deemed a hostile witness?

Or are you just trolling son?

U feel i fraid police? U have me on facebook dan. Forward my info to them and tell dem i say i eh cater.

That alone should tell you i disregarded you a while now :lol:
Plus i still under fire for that ras hair i cut during the SOE, could do without a part 2

U can disregard me unno. It doesnt take away from the fact that the incident is suspicious.
And all tht cut locks talk. Ollur does knw who to come round with dem kinda thing. Is not only monkey knw wha tree to climb

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » November 27th, 2012, 2:55 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:wait wait wait, she have another name, is mostly fraudsters and crooks does have aliases

I agree. Her last name is Ramdeen, so if her maiden name is Mohammed how come the husband name is Petamber? They have real name. Something not adding up.

There are 3 sides to every story, your side, the other side and the truth. I wonder which one Ian Alleyne told us.

:evilbat:

Postby rollingstock » November 27th, 2012, 2:58 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:RS, is it procedure to try to destroy a home or business DVR?

They claimed the police did it, could have been done after the police left [jussayin]

I'm just trying to pick sense from nonsense, now seeing that vid clip, the everest has a third row seating, they could state they were putting her there, but honestly dan that looks rell forkin suspect. That don't appear to be teh body of anyone alive either.

I may have given the police too much credit here, my fault, knowing the background of her and her family i formed an opinion, despite what they were/are that ain't the way to conduct themselves. There are still a lot of gaping holes in the story hopefully time will reveal all.

Postby Chimera » November 27th, 2012, 3:03 pm

so whats the official stance on this?

2nd autopsy not accepted so end of story?

hard luck stacy ramdeen?

src1983

Postby src1983 » November 27th, 2012, 3:06 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
hustla_ambition101 wrote:wait wait wait, she have another name, is mostly fraudsters and crooks does have aliases

I agree. Her last name is Ramdeen, so if her maiden name is Mohammed how come the husband name is Petamber? They have real name. Something not adding up.

There are 3 sides to every story, your side, the other side and the truth. I wonder which one Ian Alleyne told us.

The sensational side....

src1983

Postby src1983 » November 27th, 2012, 3:07 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:so whats the official stance on this?

2nd autopsy not accepted so end of story?

hard luck stacy ramdeen?

Lawyers will sort this part out...

Postby bluesteel29 » November 27th, 2012, 3:08 pm

toyota2nr wrote:

does it even matter?...this isnt the wild west...the judicial system is there for a reason.

Postby rollingstock » November 27th, 2012, 3:09 pm

If a second autopsy is to be done there is a procedure to follow, this wasn't done, and this family has very capable legal advisors to guide them, this just appears to be some sort of stalling tactic.
Both sides moving very suspect and making some very questionable decisions, and worst yet Ian supposed to be the voice of neutrality (unbiased..... rofl)

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » November 27th, 2012, 3:29 pm

i still dont understand why she has so many steel gates and toilets in her house...
she probably likes to be secured when she sh!tting every minute :|

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 28th, 2012, 6:41 am

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/11_ ... 13771.html

11 cops quizzed in Stacy's death
By Susan Mohammed susan.mohammed@trinidadexpress.com
Story Created: Nov 27, 2012 at 11:04 PM ECT
Story Updated: Nov 28, 2012 at 5:54 AM ECT
ELEVEN police officers of the Central Police Division are the subjects of an investigation into the death of Caroni mother of three Stacy Ramdeen, who died during a police raid at her house.
The officers, who are stationed in the Central Division Task Force and Chaguanas CID, have been asked to give statements relating to what happened on November 8.
An inspector of the Homicide Bureau (South) has been appointed to investigate the case.
Contacted yesterday, the inspector said the information was still being gathered in the case and the investigation is at a "sensitive" stage.
Ramdeen, also known as Ameera Mohammed, was pronounced dead at Eric Williams Medical Sciences Complex where she was taken by police officers who conducted a raid at her house at Ibis Gardens.
Police initially reported Ramdeen had swallowed cocaine during the raid and died.
However, an autopsy done by State pathologist Dr Hughvon Des Vignes at the Forensic Science Centre, St James, stated the cause of death as asphyxia.
The post-mortem report also indicated she suffered from chronic heart disease, which could have led to her death.
The family had a second autopsy done at a funeral home by Dr Hubert Daisley, who found the cause of death as strangulation.
Daisley's findings were not accepted by the State.
Ramdeen's husband, Evans Petamber, has written letters to Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar and Acting Commissioner of Police Stephen Williams appealing for them to intervene to have another autopsy done so that it can be placed on the State's record what caused her death.
Ramdeen was a practising Muslim for 15 years. Her body has not yet been buried and it remains at a funeral home.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 28th, 2012, 8:40 am

interesting!!! very interesting.....*strokes goatee*

ingalook

Postby ingalook » November 29th, 2012, 11:46 pm

Boy... I eh trust no police in dis place nah... if they try to stop me on de road I gone... I will drive to a station, but I eh stopping for no random officers at all...

An if I get shot with a "stray" bullet as ah driving off, they will just sprinkle some crack on mih body and say ah was ah hardcore drug pusher... no scene... I'll have to take that chance...

Postby rollingstock » November 29th, 2012, 11:49 pm

ingalook wrote:Boy... I eh trust no police in dis place nah... if they try to stop me on de road I gone... I will drive to a station, but I eh stopping for no random officers at all...

An if I get shot with a "stray" bullet as ah driving off, they will just sprinkle some crack on mih body and say ah was ah hardcore drug pusher... no scene... I'll have to take that chance...

What is a random officer? Or are you gonna stop only for officers you know?

That would be a really stoopid stance, but again most likely you don't have teh cojones to actually do that, first officer stops you i'm sure you will.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 30th, 2012, 12:27 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:interesting!!! very interesting.....*strokes &oatee*

gosh boi vega u dutty eh.....

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 30th, 2012, 6:30 am

ingalook wrote:Boy... I eh trust no police in dis place nah... if they try to stop me on de road I gone... I will drive to a station, but I eh stopping for no random officers at all...

:roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

e-piggy ftl, if you not in any illegal activity why would you run from the police, as stock say, I sure you will have permit and insurance in hand waiting

ingalook

Postby ingalook » November 30th, 2012, 10:54 am

I mean... I will stop for a big roadblock... but if I driving on a backroad and a SUV flash some blue lights and start to chase, I running.... blue LEDs too cheap!

Postby rollingstock » November 30th, 2012, 11:37 am

Let me tell you a little secret, the police are not crazy people, if you are not involved in anything illegal, you have nothing to worry about from the police, unless you have a smart mouth which can easily get you in trouble.

Postby Chimera » November 30th, 2012, 11:38 am

rs, just curious about something

how do you tell if a vehicle with a police siren is "legit"

this morning while driving towards LRC down mc bean stretch, this red honda civic with g5 all around, come speeding up the right lane (heading to st mary's junction) flashing his headlights and had a police siren (no police lights) .

how i suppose to know if thats really a popo or just some imps with g5 tint and a $100 siren?

Postby rollingstock » November 30th, 2012, 11:52 am

That sheit has been something I myself have been complaining about. No real way to know, my advise just get out of their way and let them go. So many vehicles are authorised now, unmarked police vehicles, but some senior fire officers are allowed to put a siren in their vehicle and use it for emergencies.

Then there are persons who have it illegally, i just don't bother myself anymore.

Postby nemisis » November 30th, 2012, 12:48 pm

rollingstock wrote:Let me tell you a little secret, the police are not crazy people, if you are not involved in anything illegal, you have nothing to worry about from the police, unless you have a smart mouth which can easily get you in trouble.

I not involved in anything illegal and crazy police run up in my apartment. So I disagree with your initial
statement. Also a day after pca send a letter stating basically hard luck but unless you get beaten half to death, survive and have video proof to show on Ian to make a scene there is nothing that can be done as it isn't severe enough for them to be bothered, they run up into the apartment again. Last week Friday to be exact.

Postby rollingstock » November 30th, 2012, 1:01 pm

^ If the police keep on coming into your apartment, either someone else who lives there, a friend who visits in sheit or you have a vindictive neighbour or someone who is spiting you.

Postby nemisis » November 30th, 2012, 1:15 pm

Even if so there has to be a point where it's just harassment. When you get a tip do you verify? What could a vindictive neighbor possibly say to get that response without leaving proof they were wasting police time??

Postby rollingstock » November 30th, 2012, 1:20 pm

Think of it, for the police to keep on coming by you there must be a reason. #1 police are lazy and overworked and so having to come by your apartment for no reason is unheard of. Unless one of them have something personal with you which you indicated before isn't a factor something have to wrong here.

src1983

Postby src1983 » November 30th, 2012, 1:26 pm

Man say police lazy yes.....LOL!!!!