Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
noshownogo wrote:When i wake up next to my spouse, a little piece of me dies everyday. That counts?
*$kїđž!™ wrote:seemed real dotish that he would kill himself for this girl since she was real normal at the wake...liming with her friends and stuff....
noshownogo wrote:When i wake up next to my spouse, a little piece of me dies everyday. That counts?
*$kїđž!™ wrote:noshownogo wrote:When i wake up next to my spouse, a little piece of me dies everyday. That counts?
PM me yur number bud......we'll make a small lime....
*$kїđž!™ wrote:i wonder if he feels that he accomplished something now...
AllTrac wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:seemed real dotish that he would kill himself for this girl since she was real normal at the wake...liming with her friends and stuff....
this is normal as most of the time they are still in a state of shock and it has not sunk in yet, ill tell you when it will sink in, when they are alone and everyone has gone home and they are by themselves.
AllTrac wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:seemed real dotish that he would kill himself for this girl since she was real normal at the wake...liming with her friends and stuff....
this is normal as most of the time they are still in a state of shock and it has not sunk in yet, ill tell you when it will sink in, when they are alone and everyone has gone home and they are by themselves.