Fellas/Ladies - Do you bring home a 'bad ting'?

Re: Fellas/Ladies - Do you bring home a 'bad ting'?

Postby eliteauto » March 2nd, 2011, 11:02 pm

yuh wha de body wine......take de body wine

johnson101

Postby johnson101 » March 2nd, 2011, 11:13 pm

according to kat williams niggas need to stop fuggin crazy beyotches . Just change tha to bad beyotches, if you must as said before never let them kno where u live who your frens are where u work and if atall possible not even your name.

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » March 3rd, 2011, 12:06 am

yuh know,,, seriously some a yall fellas need to keep it real..... ah know a few well bounce up a 'good' ting and all of a sudden it bad when de 2 ah allyuh fall out....

so dont front..... some a yall im sure had episodes when yuh hadda run and hide from de bad ting cus she callin yuh house,,, she stalkin yuh, all kinda insano dramas, because YOU tek it home and bull it and now playin like she doh know ... But really ,, ask yuhself this... whats really bad? de bird wit 2 gold teet and a weave yuh does beat out in stallion now and again with the clear understanding that you shall feed it then feast on it. -- or -- de 'good' ting dat yuh put in house and transform into queen idontwashwaresorcookorcleanhouse,,, horning yuh wit tom, dick, and now harrylal? id rather buy de box a dead and beat out meh guntress yes,,, it cheaper than losin half yuh earnings and assets inna divorce...

MUNGA seh so

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » March 3rd, 2011, 12:26 am

better yet.. in the words of a wise elder,, doh vex when yuh discard --- one man's sh1t may be another man's sugar..... ent your coffee sweet? :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » March 3rd, 2011, 7:19 am

pioneer wrote:To add to trac list -

Yuh know she ah baddis when she know everyman with ah fassup car or man wid hard pong...buh she doh drive or have ah car...or even ah car in she family...buh she in every carshow/racing event/club
Make matters worse she doh drive buh she bawl "she doh take maxi either...she only travels to n from work" :|

I refuse to comment.

Postby eliteauto » March 3rd, 2011, 7:28 am

this thread should be a global announcement....or better yet a must read before joining, it could have saved a few tuners and friendships :|

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 3rd, 2011, 8:53 am

eliteauto wrote:
AllTrac wrote:to add to the list:

-Baddist could be seen at the wee hours in the morning in a hawk&spit bar with ah bag ah man, she is the only woman, knocking bottle with them, ofcourse someone is going to have to drop her home, not before she gives him some head or his entire crew.

oh the resemblance :lol: :lol: Trac for Tuner Ram

This!

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » March 3rd, 2011, 9:06 am

illumin@ti wrote:yuh know,,, seriously some a yall fellas need to keep it real..... ah know a few well bounce up a 'good' ting and all of a sudden it bad when de 2 ah allyuh fall out....

so dont front..... some a yall im sure had episodes when yuh hadda run and hide from de bad ting cus she callin yuh house,,, she stalkin yuh, all kinda insano dramas, because YOU tek it home and bull it and now playin like she doh know ... But really ,, ask yuhself this... whats really bad? de bird wit 2 gold teet and a weave yuh does beat out in stallion now and again with the clear understanding that you shall feed it then feast on it. -- or -- de 'good' ting dat yuh put in house and transform into queen idontwashwaresorcookorcleanhouse,,, horning yuh wit tom, dick, and now harrylal? id rather buy de box a dead and beat out meh guntress yes,,, it cheaper than losin half yuh earnings and assets inna divorce...

MUNGA seh so

This I agree with , you is de good one once you behaving yourself and agreeing to all de sheit he does be pelting out he sewer trap . Act like if u have a mind of u're own and u not on his team or boosting his ego WORST YET yuh doh like how he does act around his friends . Suddenly you're the stubborn one , you turn crazy , all kinda thing ..

this world is insane when it comes to labels I always say it have 2 sides ..

Postby Razkal » March 3rd, 2011, 9:20 am

how allyuh could beat out an unquestionably bad ting?

me and my dick is rolling paddnas, i not willing to stick meh boy in some loose, sticky, cavernous expanse of promiscuity..and then deal with some slack troll calling for the magic stick and "ah drive" right through...madness..

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 3rd, 2011, 9:20 am

^^back and front?

Postby Razkal » March 3rd, 2011, 9:23 am

i will call a spade a spade though...in reference to eurogirl and n@ti..

if yuh bad yuh BAD oui...of course based on fact, and not what yuh blanked bredren say 'bout the b1tch.

Postby Razkal » March 3rd, 2011, 9:28 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:^^back and front?

any orientation killa...:lol: i not on the whore train nuh...
i seriously will stay home,keep meh kfc and gas money, pelt ah rounds, sweat ah GT5 and smoke a post...given that the alternative will be to entertain a baddis for the nights proceedings..

i like liming with women, but a baddis doesnt have the social or conversational skills to entertain me for very long...as i enjoy thinking a lil bit with the other head too nah :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 3rd, 2011, 10:01 am

Thats why they're called baddesses. they arent their to discuss the days varyious issues.
They're there to provide some sexual gratification when and if desired and are to be treated as such.
We all have our lil guilty pleasures/ needs that need to be fulfilled at times.
Both men and women.
I dunno what kfc and the likes have to do with all of that honestly, and when they ask, a simple no is all it takes.Dont create situations that may later lead to your demise. Emotion< Practicality.
I guess it depends on the mindset of an individual.
If they wanna spend money behind it etc. is all decided upon by you/us based on the level of satisfaction achieved. However , ive see where the thin line between "beat out only" and "ah real like tuh be wid yuh" gets hazy, which leads to problems.

Discipline in knowing what you want/need and actic accordingly, like most other practices in life is very much needed when going down this road.

Postby nervewrecker » March 3rd, 2011, 10:23 am

kfc? wtf razkal, yuh doh wine & dine hoez / baddist's.
pick it up side de road & drop it off right where you meet it.

& no, I not sharing my spliff, let she get she own.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 3rd, 2011, 10:32 am

yuh ever did that?

Postby nervewrecker » March 3rd, 2011, 10:48 am

just last week friday :mrgreen:

difference is that I drop she outside the trace where she living (not where I pick she up).

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 3rd, 2011, 10:55 am

Why not where yuh pick she up?

Postby nervewrecker » March 3rd, 2011, 10:59 am

too much inconvenience for me.

where I pick she up was further away from where I living than where she living from by me. so I was practically on my way home & I take a detour, drop she off (making sure nobody see) & went home normal normal like nuttin happen.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 3rd, 2011, 11:45 am

So its not that you felt a bit "BAD" to just drop she back whey yuh fine she?
Or its not that yuh wanted to see where she livin to know if it worth a tack back or not?
Or because the guilt of what yuh just did, was being toted, thus causing you to act as you did to allow you to hope that you CAN go home normal normal like nuttin happen?

Postby TRAE » March 3rd, 2011, 12:08 pm

ah bad ting does run she mouth and tell somebody that will tell she man who happens to be a police wukking in Besson Street, and he go call me and tell me where i living and how he could find me when he want...sh!t we were talking bout you ent--- my bad g

Postby AllTrac » March 3rd, 2011, 12:20 pm

- Baddess does run down army man because they think that's a prized catch.

Fellas you all need to also watch how the label baddess is thrown around, the unspoken gentleman code we had among us no longer exist as the new ones take the Malcolm X quote "By any mean necessary" to a whole new level, so when one of yuh "boy" tell yuh that, that gyal is a baddess dont take his word for it, cause men moving bitter bitter and sticky sticky, investigate properly, apply her to your standards and label appropriately.

Postby AllTrac » March 3rd, 2011, 12:36 pm

illumin@ti wrote: -- de 'good' ting dat yuh put in house and transform into queen idontwashwaresorcookorcleanhouse,,, horning yuh wit tom, dick, and now harrylal?

why thank you for noticing :) as of recent we have begun picking up speed once again in the category of horner man, we are actually back in the top 5 horner man preferences for the ladies and drunk medford male c001ies 8-)

Postby TRAE » March 3rd, 2011, 12:46 pm

ah badist does act high society with fellas who not from her area

Pioneer so yuh go tell me meh hustle is not a job--- i hurt yes
Last edited by TRAE on March 3rd, 2011, 12:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rollingstock » March 3rd, 2011, 12:47 pm

pioneer wrote:Also, seeing in injun time now, more guntress lookin to rope in ah injun man. Seeing guntas have no real viable financial security and they cars gettin repo from ah side.

Selling papers isn't really considered a job, ya know.

BWDMC :shock:

:roll: :lol:

Postby AllTrac » March 3rd, 2011, 12:49 pm

ah trying to swoop enn on lola but now ah hearing she is ah baddess, me and she COULD make a relationship outta ah 1 hour stop in ah guest house :oops:

Postby AllTrac » March 3rd, 2011, 12:53 pm

-Baddess sell out line "I doh normally do this ehno *slurp slurp* *choke* but with you *slurp slurp* *choke* *chomp chomp* i just feel so comfortable.....*gulp* "

Postby eliteauto » March 3rd, 2011, 1:00 pm

pioneer wrote:Also, seeing in injun time now, more guntress lookin to rope in ah injun man. Seeing guntas have no real viable financial security and they cars gettin repo from ah side.

hahahahahhahahahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 3rd, 2011, 1:01 pm

^^ and i never had anyone do it to me like that.Ahhh mean liek... THIiisissssss.. Woooooo!

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 3rd, 2011, 2:03 pm

Im sure transfer documentation isnt that hard to acquire.

rossi

Postby rossi » March 3rd, 2011, 2:55 pm

lola.308 wrote:
AllTrac wrote:ah trying to swoop enn on lola but now ah hearing she is ah baddess, me and she COULD make a relationship outta ah 1 hour stop in ah guest house :oops:

n why you listening to people like that? u ent know dem is "beg-a-bull" kinda people? But yuh stick anyhow n I am currently assigned elsewhere....

Oh my...is "beg-ah-bull" ah read dey? hahaha! :lol: