azoturbo wrote:(...Rovin...) wrote:i find they shud bring back HHH ...
i find rock should come back but TNA GOIN BES NO PG sheit LVL BLOOD
-Roach- wrote:azoturbo wrote:(...Rovin...) wrote:i find they shud bring back HHH ...
i find rock should come back but TNA GOIN BES NO PG sheit LVL BLOOD
Rotfl.. Man Get He Wish Yes...
rollingstock wrote:Only Stonecold could have have pulled off being hero and heel at the same time.
AllTrac wrote:saw that diesel and bookerT is back, rumors that Sting would make his return also
GReddy23 wrote:it aint worth watching live nah
ufc is the real thing
-Roach- wrote:Its Because Cena Was Bad Talking Him... Or So He Says.. Thas Why He Tackling Cena First...
And Besides That... Knowing Rock... First Man He Woulda Tackle Was The WWE Champion (Whoever It Was)....
But The Reason He Eh Tackling Mr. Awesome Is Cuz He Now Come Back To WWE And He Hosting Wrestle Mania... Yuh Go See After A Month... Rock Might Be The New WWE Champion...
rollingstock wrote:AllTrac wrote:saw that diesel and bookerT is back, rumors that Sting would make his return also
Kevin Nash is back?
If Sting returns that would be epic, might be a little old though but who cares.