JEEZ

SEVin

Postby SEVin » July 22nd, 2009, 3:23 pm

Mrs Peanut Punch wrote:imagine if the garbge ppl stopped picking up our trash......

:?: every1 have a place ...big or small

Actually, Toronto is going through a huge garbage strike right now - its been almost a month!!!! People real vex, the city workers not allowing citizens to drop off their trash at dumps..for guess what

18 more sick days....now thats stupidity.. crippled the entire friggin city..it smells, nasty all over, using the city parks where kids play as dumping grounds..disgusting I tell you..and IF YOU try to argue with themsaying what they are doing is wrong...boy look out..dem wah fight

But I agree with most everyone else...the man at least trying something honest (leh we hope he eh tief de plum) and not commiting crimes or whatever..let him earn his dollar how he wants to, at least he is not harming anyone else in the process..he should be a role model for some vagrants in trinidad lol

Postby joker » July 22nd, 2009, 3:26 pm

at the end of the day.... they still making money :fadein:

Humes

Postby Humes » July 22nd, 2009, 4:31 pm

crossdrilled wrote:I sell bhagi and bhandania and bodi and saime side de road already. If I had plum I wouldah sell it.

I love this post.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 22nd, 2009, 4:55 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:
honda hoe wrote:
Rahtid wrote:yes i know,its not bad or wrong,i know its honest.im not bashing him

doh backpeddle now yuh dumb kant

man makin an honest livin

who more chupid.... he for sellin plum or u for wastin money to buy gold teef for yuh whole mout instead of buyin rubbers so u wouldn't make 15 chirren all over d place?

steups

wofb

:shock: :shock: :shock:

yeh,i cud give a reply here eh,but it nah go mek sense to certain ppl.i dont hadda go to low levels to defend myself,lol,

btw,,d man bought or drivin a ph taxi now,he does rel hail me out yes.

Zim

Postby Zim » July 22nd, 2009, 5:08 pm

honda hoe wrote:
Rahtid wrote:yes i know,its not bad or wrong,i know its honest.im not bashing him

doh backpeddle now yuh dumb kant

man makin an honest livin

who more chupid.... he for sellin plum or u for wastin money to buy gold teef for yuh whole mout instead of buyin rubbers so u wouldn't make 15 chirren all over d place?

steups

wofb
:shock: *wheeze*

Zim

Postby Zim » July 22nd, 2009, 5:12 pm

manualmx wrote:So what wrong with the man selling plum dredos? It does have big man sleeping on pavement in Port-of-Spain when people going to work. Suppose the man was one of those who just starting to ketch himself in life? Don't diss people just like that, who knows were the man will reach with he lil plum selling trade....geez
It good to see the man have a little ambition no matter how small it is he tryin sumtin. :roll:
Agreed!!! I knew someone dat used to sell his products on a bicycle...years later, the company is making millions :idea:

ingalook

Postby ingalook » July 22nd, 2009, 5:13 pm

Skanky wrote:If nutting wrong with selling plums why youall don't go do it?
Better yet what wrong with being a garbage man?Everyone has to be something right?

I am by no means looking down on the man..what I am frowning on is his lack of planning.... the man has made mistakes in life...in fact he made two...so how in the name of economics is he going to take care of two children and himself on 100-120 a day?
If he ever was well off and economically sound enough to have 2 children in the first place he would never be in the position he is in now if he planned properly.

This man lacks ambition,drive and foresight to plan for his future and his children's futures.

But then again youall going to come with this third world thinking of at least he not thiefing.
It is sad to know that we as a society want to believe we on the way to first world status but we still settle for mediocrity and making excuses.

I expect to see you tomorrow with a placard in Woodford square saying "Raise minimum wage to $20 now!"

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 22nd, 2009, 5:28 pm

Zim wrote:
manualmx wrote:So what wrong with the man selling plum dredos? It does have big man sleeping on pavement in Port-of-Spain when people going to work. Suppose the man was one of those who just starting to ketch himself in life? Don't diss people just like that, who knows were the man will reach with he lil plum selling trade....geez
It good to see the man have a little ambition no matter how small it is he tryin sumtin. :roll:
Agreed!!! I knew someone dat used to sell his products on a bicycle...years later, the company is making millions :idea:

yes yes,,i know,seen it happened already,but i was taken aback at seein a big man sellin plum,not knowing his lifestory,but after a while i found out,helped him get a work at a hardware,,now he driving ph,so its all about what u want in life,

Postby buzz » July 22nd, 2009, 5:41 pm

Soundwave wrote:
Zim wrote:

I hope he bought a bigger bicycle to carry all that money around...

never fails :lol:

G-T

Postby G-T » July 22nd, 2009, 5:56 pm

Soundwave :lol:

Sequel

Re: BIG MAN SELLIN PLUM YES,JEEZ

Postby Sequel » July 22nd, 2009, 6:32 pm

Rahtid wrote:in arouca,big fcukin man sellin plum yes,he cudna find nuttin else to do?

wit a big table and an umbrella..

ppl just wah money and dem nuh even wah do something good for it.imagine if he have kids,how he mindin dem on dat?

steups...I does sell mango on the side. something wrong with that ?
Last edited by Sequel on July 22nd, 2009, 6:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Oleander

Postby Oleander » July 22nd, 2009, 6:33 pm

better he sell plum than go rob or kill people for money :|

Postby equipped2ripp » July 22nd, 2009, 6:35 pm

de phoq.. man edit de topic yes

Postby honda hoe » July 22nd, 2009, 6:37 pm

1back

Oleander

Postby Oleander » July 22nd, 2009, 6:48 pm

see he's thinking that the man kids would be so embarrassed that they fada selling plum
unlike his kid who is so proud of him because he has a job and defies AIDS by using a condom with the random lavantillelians

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 23rd, 2009, 7:27 am

ever heard of " Only God can judge me"

who da fcuk are you?

as honda hoe said WOFB
:| :roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby tr1ad » July 23rd, 2009, 7:30 am

Thanks for identifying something that was said 6 pages ago :roll:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 23rd, 2009, 7:34 am

you again?

:roll: :roll:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 23rd, 2009, 7:38 am

I am not condoning breaking the law here!

We are refering to a man making an honest living to provide for his family,if he were turn to a life of crime wont they say the same thing!

He is doing so how he knows best,who is anyone to judge?

Postby tr1ad » July 23rd, 2009, 7:40 am

then it can be asked who are you to judge what he is judging

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 23rd, 2009, 7:42 am

i am not judging.............i am barely making an observation

Postby tr1ad » July 23rd, 2009, 7:50 am

where judge dread when u need him......

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » July 23rd, 2009, 7:52 am

Soundwave wrote:
hottgyul wrote:"Only God can judge me"

it's a silly principle, then we would have no need for prisons, it's just a statement people use so they can continue doing wrong things when caught...

yup so true!

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 23rd, 2009, 8:49 am

i know i was wrong to judge d man,but i only judged based on the outlook of what he was doing.

so thats why i stopped,talked,got to know d scene,then proceeded to help out the situation by talking to the owner of the hardware,getting a job for him,and as i said,now he got a ph car to drive.

but i dont judge ppl like that,not even the nuts man,newsday man,etc,,i just wondered how can they survive on that small money to support a family.

twenty_inches_strong

Postby twenty_inches_strong » July 23rd, 2009, 1:46 pm

Rahtid wrote:i know i was wrong to judge d man,but i only judged based on the outlook of what he was doing.

so thats why i stopped,talked,got to know d scene,then proceeded to help out the situation by talking to the owner of the hardware,getting a job for him,and as i said,now he got a ph car to drive.

but i dont judge ppl like that,not even the nuts man,newsday man,etc,,i just wondered how can they survive on that small money to support a family.

I know a great deal of people who parents sell items of the like and similar and does take care of their family well, ever pass through the market? I guess u rather he lock yuh neck and take yuh car! But then again you sound like daddy put a gold shovel in yuh mouth so you eh know better dumb kant!!! People can survive on different levels of income. Not everybody need all that material bs outside the basic human needs!!!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 23rd, 2009, 1:49 pm

twenty_inches_strong wrote:
Rahtid wrote:i know i was wrong to judge d man,but i only judged based on the outlook of what he was doing.

I know a great deal of people who parents sell items of the like and similar and does take care of their family well, ever pass through the market? I guess u rather he lock yuh neck and take yuh car! But then again you sound like daddy put a gold shovel in yuh mouth so you eh know better dumb kant!!! People can survive on different levels of income. Not everybody need all that material bs outside the basic human needs!!!

total pwng from a newbie! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 23rd, 2009, 7:45 pm

hottgyul wrote:
twenty_inches_strong wrote:

total pwng from a newbie! :lol: :lol: :lol:

hahahaaaaaaa

d man shet mih up and feel like a man yes,padnah,i didnt grow up wit a fadda,i worked for everything i have,went to university on my own,thats why i cud have everything i want.

we might not need material bs,,,but we WANT it,like how u WANT twenty inch rims,but maybe u talkin from experience,,,u maybe have a minimum wage job,20hour package dialup intahnet,so u know how it feels,but i certainly dont,cuz i didnt want that basic needs life,

so visit www.shutyuhkant.com and wait till tomorrow for yuh brown envelope.

and ammmm gyullis,,i was warned not to diss u,,so i wudnt, u can visit www.ignoremagakewleegyul.com