ah want to try meh hand...

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

ingalook

Postby ingalook » February 21st, 2008, 10:11 am

Come Dex on de 9th hoe

My an mih EK hatch with a B running in the Noob class... ah looking for some company

Will be nice to see what I can do against the mighty Type-R

Postby honda hoe » February 21st, 2008, 10:22 am

ingalook,my car stock :|

ingalook

Postby ingalook » February 21st, 2008, 10:32 am

Dude... a stock type-R better than the average modified civic anyday

Honda eh start building these cars yesterday yuh know

When I come out of NOOB (NE) class with my car I will go to ESP (Street prepared or something like that)

When you come out of NOOB class your car puts you in SS (Super Stock) where the Evo's and Sti's lurk...

Your car is supposed to outclass everyone in NE, but NE is really about learning the ropes of solodex so is no big deal

Once you can keep your car on the course it should be very easy for you to go home with a medal on the 9th man
:wink:

Postby honda hoe » February 21st, 2008, 10:41 am

yea i wanna cum an see what my car can do

Positive Performance

Postby Positive Performance » February 21st, 2008, 11:40 am

honda hoe wrote:yea i wanna cum an see what my car can do

Yeh i goin and try mih hand on d 9th....

Postby Ignorant Ignis » February 21st, 2008, 12:30 pm

ingalook wrote:

When I come out of NOOB (NE) class with my car I will go to ESP (Street prepared or something like that)

correct

When you come out of NOOB class your car puts you in SS (Super Stock) where the Evo's and Sti's lurk...

wrong ...... ss will put him in th class with narend rx7 2nd gen, bill's s2000, the wadells locost, kenicon's locust, devi's mirage 1.8t, and so on.

the evo's and sti's are in the EP class

Once you can keep your car on the course it should be very easy for you to go home with a medal on the 9th man

don't be dissapointed if you get your ass handed to you by a 1.5 nissan station wagon...... it happens....ask karl

experience beats horsepower at dex...never forget that

Postby honda hoe » February 21st, 2008, 2:23 pm

^ doh beat d man nah :lol:

ingalook

Postby ingalook » February 21st, 2008, 5:01 pm

ouch boy

Well... the point I was trying to make was de cars not on the same level :D

Postby wagonrunner » February 21st, 2008, 11:58 pm

Ignorant Ignis,
i know not what you speak about. :lol: :lol:

ingalook

Postby ingalook » February 22nd, 2008, 2:10 am

Laaad now watching times... I only win by .215 of a second

I guess I was just lucky it rain yes... I fraid for next dex now :(

Postby Ignorant Ignis » February 22nd, 2008, 7:52 am

wagonrunner wrote:Ignorant Ignis,
i know not what you speak about. :lol: :lol:

Postby Razkal » February 22nd, 2008, 9:56 am

^ :lol: :lol:

ingalook, be afriad!!! be very afraid!!! ah comin fuh yuh next event! :x
nice runs pal, i did REAL sheit trying to catch your time in the corolla for that event :lol:

Postby honda hoe » February 22nd, 2008, 11:59 am

Razkal, when u runnin me in camden boy?

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”