trinidrift wrote:Guys what do estate and offshore looking like?
the only easy day was yesterday
sinister_14 wrote:trinidrift wrote:Guys what do estate and offshore looking like?
Well offshore shutting down platforms...so the plants on the estate have to cut back plant rate a few plant may have to come down because of this shortage of gas....most plants are goin on full generator cause t&tec wont be reliable in this situation...staff on the running plants will only be ops...everyone else will be home...most plant send food supplies to shift incase they have to be there for 24hrs...so its a bit serious....
sMASH wrote:Run until u can't... makes sense... in till u shutting down plant in the rain...
Hard luck dere fellas.
Take no unnecessary risks. It easy to slip on metal gratings and ladders
sMASH wrote:Run until u can't... makes sense... in till u shutting down plant in the rain...
Hard luck dere fellas.
De Dragon wrote:Rain doh fall on Plant.................
trinidrift wrote:sMASH wrote:Run until u can't... makes sense... in till u shutting down plant in the rain...
Hard luck dere fellas.
Monkey Man wrote:trinidrift wrote:sMASH wrote:Run until u can't... makes sense... in till u shutting down plant in the rain...
Hard luck dere fellas.
and men does be vex that oil and gas fellas is make the amount of money they do...while the home nice and dry hugging up they bird.
only when u in the situation have a different perspective on the grand scheme of tings,
tr1ad wrote:guys,
received an offer, so it looks like i'll be back out in the working world soon after almost 8 months... with wife and two kids; it has been tough....
will update the thread with any vacancies i come across in the energy sector.
received an offer, so it looks like i'll be back out in the working world soon after almost 8 months... with wife and two kids; it has been tough....